MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby wagonrunner » December 18th, 2006, 9:45 pm

i looking for the hydraulic arms for the fowl-back 323F again. :evil:
any ideas where i can find those?

got through with the nuts for the spoiler............picked them up by my mech. thanks for the insight though.

Nik

Postby Nik » December 20th, 2006, 4:45 pm

hey peeps wuz d scene? i missin out on real $#!t my pc kinda crash so i limited 2 net access an well work hav me real busy hadda mek da lime wit yall again soon. hopefully for the 1st mazda lime for the new year.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 20th, 2006, 5:48 pm

no scene whoever fall in does fall in.

Postby wagonrunner » December 20th, 2006, 6:54 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Hit the arm in the center when it is fully extended and your problem will be solved. Just hit it with enough force to give it a slight bend. when you open the hatch it will stay up. These arms cost about $100.00 each in the bamboo and actually it was somebody in the bamboo who showed me this trick. I only did it on one arm and it holds like wow. :|

when you could organise this for me? how much force so we talking?

Safeq

Postby Safeq » December 20th, 2006, 8:23 pm

Hey guys one of my friends a mazda owner is getting his transmission checked out so his car might still be down this weekend. It being Christmas weekend you know how busy that is so he's looking around for a car to rent
If anyone has one pm me or call 620-0363
Thanks fellahs
How was the lime btw? I had to work late so couldn't make it

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 21st, 2006, 2:19 pm

So what's the plan for this long weekend?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 21st, 2006, 11:02 pm

yea what we doing

still suffering from smallpiggyitis? yuh enzyte run out and customs eh clear your new container yet or wha?
hear wha, go by yuh favorite, mazda RX-8 driving, hairdresser, and try to get a raging clue wagonrunner stop talking :english: sheit

Postby wagonrunner » December 21st, 2006, 11:18 pm

mazdamig,
you now see that? :shocked!:
i'll refrain from making a comment about your speed. :roll:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » December 22nd, 2006, 12:51 am

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 22nd, 2006, 8:27 am

lime normal this weekend. allyuh want to bring d ham? i feeling for ham and hops

and mig why you doh leave d poor nissan owner alone. d man does not know any better :D :D

Postby wagonrunner » December 22nd, 2006, 11:10 am

AcousticEng wrote:and mig why you doh leave d poor nissan owner alone. d man does not know any better :D :D

yeah boy. :evil: .......fowl bottom 323F < Y10 Wingroad LE. cost me a pretty penny to find that out. :lol: :lol: aye computerman, how much I could get for d mazda these days? :(

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 22nd, 2006, 5:31 pm

DRAGS Boxing day. allyuh carry allyuh ham, turkey and everything else, pack it in yuh car and lewwe go!! we changing fiveforward turbo tomm. so hopefully he will be up and running for that.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 22nd, 2006, 5:43 pm

yea the man car slow and his brain. all ga15De are created lame :fist:

Postby wagonrunner » December 22nd, 2006, 6:36 pm

mazdamig,
if it was only possible for you to shut up, :poke: i'd give you a shot at a "road stability test" (I know my car is incapable of the high speed version. :evil: thank you CBH) , and then a dex. :lol: :twisted:

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 22nd, 2006, 7:15 pm

mazdamig, all the talk u pelt on d forum an yet wen ure met on the rd all u can seem to do is a ricer fly by

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 22nd, 2006, 7:46 pm

wagonrunner wrote:aye computerman, how much I could get for d mazda these days? :(
If it in good condition perhaps 28K.

MAZTUNE wrote:DRAGS Boxing day. allyuh carry allyuh ham, turkey and everything else, pack it in yuh car and lewwe go!! we changing fiveforward turbo tomm. so hopefully he will be up and running for that.
I have to go and run....forget slippin clutch....hadda make a pass and get a time! Even if iz another 19.6!

Aaron 2NR wrote:mazdamig, all the talk u pelt on d forum an yet wen ure met on the rd all u can seem to do is a ricer fly by
When he get de skyline he go race we! :P

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 22nd, 2006, 9:56 pm

A road stability test ok :?:

Aaron 2NR nobody talking to u beyotch and no one want to buy a 323F with a SR20. Maybe if you sell it for 5K or less

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 22nd, 2006, 10:56 pm

^^all the talk pallie..but that same 323f wit school u like a lil girl

Postby wagonrunner » December 23rd, 2006, 10:52 am

mazdamig wrote:A road stability test ok :?:

migg,
<a href='http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=114442'>DRAGS TEST & TUNE BOXING DAY</a>
i will make the time for you to embarrass me.
doh set me up, is alco and christmas food i putting aside to collect this licks.

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » December 23rd, 2006, 6:19 pm

Aaron 2NR nobody talking to u beyotch and no one want to buy a 323F with a SR20. Maybe if you sell it for 5K or less

hmm i didn;t even post here and my name call

mr ming..are u the 323f that when ever u see me rev your car like crazy and go in the opposite direction?

here what put you gearbox where your mouth is....i didn;t plan on coming out boxing day.,..however if you running I WILL BE THERE..lemme know early...i got things to do

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 24th, 2006, 8:20 pm

So all who making the turn?

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 25th, 2006, 1:05 am

Merry Christmas fellas!

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 25th, 2006, 8:01 am

we leaving bout half 12
Last edited by AcousticEng on December 25th, 2006, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 25th, 2006, 8:02 am

why its zorce! what do we owe this "honour"

merry christmas to everybody in d mazdaclub now bah humbug lets go drags!

hong kong phooey

diagnostic connector

Postby hong kong phooey » December 25th, 2006, 10:06 pm

ah not in the country so i cannot check this for myself. i am trying to get a picture of the diagnostic connector in the 323f 95 ,96,97and 98 model (anyone). this connector is located in the bonnet attached to the fuse box .
Just have to open the cap and take a pic. or just verify it is a 12 pin connector.
merry christmas and thanks fellas

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 25th, 2006, 10:10 pm

mig help d man there

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » December 26th, 2006, 12:50 am

y'all lemme know how it t'was.......merry new year :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 26th, 2006, 11:13 am

five, wham boy like yuh eating turkey and ham or what? stop thinking bout your belly! i taking pics doh worry.

NarendZORCE

Postby NarendZORCE » December 26th, 2006, 12:39 pm

AcousticEng wrote:why its zorce! what do we owe this "honour"

merry christmas to everybody in d mazdaclub now bah humbug lets go drags!

Ways... sorry then :!: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 26th, 2006, 8:49 pm

no boy we ent see up here in a while.

drags was good ppl d place was a lil wet with little traction it was still fun

Return to “MAZDA”