MAZDA People United - it continues here

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » September 29th, 2006, 8:27 pm

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 29th, 2006, 9:15 pm

big talk for the man with the slowest mazda nissan thing. When all the SR ppl find out a mazda 1.5 beat a SR20(sheit) they will shoot you and that mazda nissan thing you try to drive. :mrgreen:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 30th, 2006, 12:09 am

100, WhoooHooo !!! *blows party favor as fireworks explode overhead* *Runs and hide peeps to see if any body if any body evens gives a sheit* :oops: :roll:

press naes

Postby press naes » September 30th, 2006, 12:40 pm

Well done blokes, 100 n.o. :elephant: ...ah buying drinks tonight...yuh dun kno dred, Mazda ppl af de biggest post. :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » September 30th, 2006, 1:01 pm

press naes,
yuh drinking at dex tonight homie?

press naes

Postby press naes » September 30th, 2006, 1:11 pm

...anywhere we limin' esse...

maximus

Postby maximus » September 30th, 2006, 5:33 pm

mazdamig wrote:big talk for the man with the slowest mazda nissan thing. When all the SR ppl find out a mazda 1.5 beat a SR20(sheit) they will shoot you and that mazda nissan thing you try to drive. :mrgreen:

once u leave me at d lights daiz no secret, u ever run me since? Daiz y u did'nt want to run me on X2 the last time ent. we will see how that 323 running tonight up d hwy.

aye press is :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: tonight. who ain't dead badly wounded!!!!!

100 and still goin!!!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 30th, 2006, 6:07 pm

I dont need to run you because I just wasting gas. oh well I have to leave you out again press drinking :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 30th, 2006, 6:30 pm

If allyuh goin let me know the time pls..... and one ah allyuh pass fuh me!

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » October 1st, 2006, 2:29 am

i want to know what supension to u on my mazda 323 d p.a.y model and dem what is d real deal all i does want is some advice on what to d with my car i turn to d mazda forum 4 help :( :(

oh yea i was told by someone that i can't get ah b6 t complete so i have to build one and even can some one locate atlease a good engine 4 me n/a or turbo :( :(

i take out my engine last night so i still looking, but help is all i want 4 my sheit to start into a productive project nottin big

:roll: pm me if anything

maximus

Postby maximus » October 1st, 2006, 10:49 am

mazdamig wrote:I dont need to run you because I just wasting gas. oh well I have to leave you out again press drinking :shock:

ah ha ha how much gas that lil 1.5 go burn u feel is a turbo u have :lol:
nex time when u see me coming get out ah d way u making me waste meh brakes.
:poke: :pwned:

btw how u know all them sr20 sites so well ah really feel u is a undercover sr20 lover. :skurred:

aye fellas what a night when we doin it again :ughug:

:black:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 1st, 2006, 11:43 am

I still hate SR but all the ppl on the 323F and SR forums will shock to know a 1.5 engine keep up to the SR. I reach 190Km like this engine know get break in. I be back beyotch :fist:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 1st, 2006, 1:04 pm

larnelle salandy wrote:i want to know what supension to u on my mazda 323 d p.a.y model and dem what is d real deal all i does want is some advice on what to d with my car i turn to d mazda forum 4 help :( :(

oh yea i was told by someone that i can't get ah b6 t complete so i have to build one and even can some one locate atlease a good engine 4 me n/a or turbo :( :(

i take out my engine last night so i still looking, but help is all i want 4 my sheit to start into a productive project nottin big

:roll: pm me if anything

100!! yea! i would like to tank my mom, my dad and my dog sparky. lol

you can get gas struts and lowering springs for the 323. I think you can get the KYB gas in trinidad. the lowering springs you may have to order.

give me a month i will find something for you dont sweat k? i know you getting real exciting but me and my bro trying make mazda available in trinidad.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 1st, 2006, 4:33 pm

Well de car gone in for more work.....hopefully ah might get an extra 10hp from this one.

The driving lime was kewl....de parking up was a waste.....we should do this more often....plan out a nice route (with good road) and make a turn! :idea:

Postby cinco » October 1st, 2006, 7:30 pm

cud be a repost but i found it interesting
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_protege

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 2nd, 2006, 12:05 am

oh and ppl. the X2 is about learning to handle the car when it launching. so the gravel is good. if u can handle it there you can handle it on d normal road or d track. esp allyuh RWD ppl. well we all know when press get back d car iz licks for all ah we :lol: :lol:

maximus

Postby maximus » October 2nd, 2006, 8:32 am

wha daiz one about :roll: i was jus trying to clean d gravel from d road :wink:
i does done get licks from everybody :oops:

dat flecking laser wukking boy !!!

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 2nd, 2006, 9:43 pm

lol i find u does rule d X2!! lol computerman wokking arrite!

press naes

Postby press naes » October 3rd, 2006, 12:59 am

:evilbat: ...it's our turn to count...it's our turn to count...it's our turn to count...it's our turn to count... :evilbat:

All vight my pets, wu may count

:evilbat: Yaaaaaaaaeeeeee :evilbat:

press naes

Postby press naes » October 3rd, 2006, 1:11 am

...by the time ah get back meh ride, ah may have to bronze it & put it in ah museum...ah shoulda know axle does give trouble, look wham to GNR...

press naes

Postby press naes » October 3rd, 2006, 1:33 am

That was a cool run on Saturday...allyuh fellaz having all the fun though...allyuh even get Mazdamig to stretch the boundaries of distance & time like he doing Physics or somn...
mazdamig wrote:I reach 190Km
:lol: ...daiz no scene though, we go reach Tobago just now...Mazdamig yuh in dat yuhno!!! :twisted: ...all yuh need is to reach 88mph Marti...

Paramin man

Brain box for a BJ familia

Postby Paramin man » October 3rd, 2006, 7:50 am

Hey guys me again

( the guy with the BJ familia that no one can do a Diagnostic test on)

Well i'm back again and i think i found out the problem -
Apparently when i lent one of my friends my ride a fuse blew and smart man took a fuse from the window to start the car - so that same fuse stayed in my car until this week when i found out - well by that time my ABS light was on right through and my brain box aint responding
Sooooo anybody who can help a pal out and tell me where i can get a brain box for a BJ Familia (in the Bamboo or somewhere ) it will be greatly appreciated

maximus

Postby maximus » October 3rd, 2006, 8:15 am

press naes wrote:...by the time ah get back meh ride, ah may have to bronze it & put it in ah museum...ah shoulda know axle does give trouble, look wham to GNR...

boy u have me rolling here :silly: . take a :drinking:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 3rd, 2006, 8:57 am

i hear d blue evo VII rays engineering run beatup had NOS but d bottle was empty. allyuh surround d man when me and cookie come round!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » October 3rd, 2006, 1:31 pm

Too bad we was too far ahead to see that!

De car wokin alright....have to practice driving slow! :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 3rd, 2006, 9:15 pm

press naes you really need a :drinking:. By the time you car finish all of us may be too old to drive and walk. yea my 323 working your not working again :fist:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 3rd, 2006, 9:17 pm

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 3rd, 2006, 10:05 pm

mazdamig doh let press run circles around yuh 323 eh! u will TUTU yuh pants

Re: Brain box for a BJ familia

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2006, 10:27 pm

Paramin man wrote:Hey guys me again

( the guy with the BJ familia that no one can do a Diagnostic test on)

Well i'm back again and i think i found out the problem -
Apparently when i lent one of my friends my ride a fuse blew and smart man took a fuse from the window to start the car - so that same fuse stayed in my car until this week when i found out - well by that time my ABS light was on right through and my brain box aint responding
Sooooo anybody who can help a pal out and tell me where i can get a brain box for a BJ Familia (in the Bamboo or somewhere ) it will be greatly appreciated

bj is dis ah 1.6?
what engine do you have b6? i think i have one lying around somewhere home

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 4th, 2006, 5:10 pm

nah d BJ is the ZL-DE, ZL-VE 1.5 and ZM-DE 1.6

Return to “MAZDA”