mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 25th, 2006, 9:23 am

maximus stop trying to change ppl over to the Dark side(SR) :soapbox: :out:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 25th, 2006, 10:40 am

AcousticEng wrote:the RE engine gone :( :( ahh well on to better things :D :D listen to a free demo of the last rev of the RE engine only available on Computerman phone!!

Dais meh new ringtone....bye bye Nokia Tune...hello RE!! :twisted:

Ah feel a really need those guages now.....took the car for a spin this morning...somthing going on and I need to see what it is!

maximus

Postby maximus » September 25th, 2006, 11:38 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus stop trying to change ppl over to the Dark side(SR) :soapbox: :out:

u don't know d power of the dark side my young padwan buhaha :black: ha

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 26th, 2006, 1:13 am

nobody dread?? i really need a pair for the back door of meh car i willing to pay for it..i kno rel men does take off dem own bris buh i want it :(

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 26th, 2006, 2:55 pm

:( Well....she down! Iz like de only reliable "T" is de B6T?! :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » September 26th, 2006, 3:09 pm

Computerman wrote::( Well....she down! Iz like de only reliable "T" is de B6T?! :mrgreen:

what kinda prolems were you having before yuh downtime?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 26th, 2006, 9:44 pm

the E5 down oh lord so it only have one B6T working. So what you do the car computerman. :shocked!:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 26th, 2006, 11:58 pm

we go fixup d computerman doh worry we ded tired doing it though lol we build a hybrid with a VJ20/ VJ1 it worrkking! i find d blow off sounding like a growling dog but thats just me :oops: :oops:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 27th, 2006, 9:36 am

Computerman wrote::( Well....she down! Iz like de only reliable "T" is de B6T?! :mrgreen:

u shoulda put a sr lol, doh worry is just some teething problems in four or five yrs u will have it running good.

acoustic i feel dat was your belly growling

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 27th, 2006, 3:12 pm

SR means stupid reason and you on your second engine right maximus. :mrgreen: :out:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 27th, 2006, 6:51 pm

mazdamig wrote:SR means stupid reason and you on your second engine right maximus. :mrgreen: :out:

i know u can't come in front of me and say that cause u does always be behind trying to catch up. :P

bring d oil cooler sat
Last edited by maximus on September 27th, 2006, 6:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 27th, 2006, 6:52 pm

nah its d wastegate. Although maximus have an SR in he car i consider him more a mazdaman than you mazdamig at least d man does go drags with us and not afraid to run anything. try and go nah

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 27th, 2006, 10:29 pm

yea i always in the back trying to catch up. Drags is sheit and boring :fist:

i bring the oil cooler sat

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 28th, 2006, 8:05 am

oh its sheit and boring! go home migel go home (as i always say lol)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 28th, 2006, 9:42 am

mazdamig wrote:Drags is sheit and boring :fist:

LOL...if yuh is a spectator it is! Try running de car for a change....it's addictive.

So far so good.....not much smoke and no overheating....although the 'dog' really growling at low RPM shift! :lol:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 28th, 2006, 10:33 am

now now children behave, any man who say drags boring hadda b gay. computerman engine growling me ain't running he nah.

i will have to put in that gearbox soon to keep up with allyuh

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 28th, 2006, 10:58 am

maximus wrote:i will have to put in that gearbox soon to keep up with allyuh

If you put in that box ah go hadda go B6T juss to keep up...your car wokin dread!

De car pullin better....but de turbo taking longer to spool when down shifting.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 28th, 2006, 11:35 am

Fellas I have to change shocks. Any advice on what brand,type to buy etc. And also where I can get them? :|

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 28th, 2006, 2:18 pm

sigh - i c some thing haven't changed

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 28th, 2006, 6:33 pm

^^^ Wha u mean by dat? :roll: Where are my stickers mister ? 0X

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 28th, 2006, 7:55 pm

right in front ah me brudda :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 28th, 2006, 8:01 pm

not u, iz mazdamig i talking bout :mrgreen: :mrgreen: allyuh fass eh :twisted:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » September 28th, 2006, 8:06 pm

aye fellas i gettin de turbo fuh my 1.8 magnum engine!!!
my question is if puttin turbo on dat old engine go make sense!?!
yet again i eh lookin tuh drag jus tuh have ah lil speed!!!
i trying tuh keep my 2door 626 true tuh mazda an i know fuh sure i go have tuh change the pistons an the transmission or go gear box!!!

help mih out ah lil bit dey fellas!!!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 28th, 2006, 10:23 pm

maximus dont worry I catch you on the road SR man.:fist:

fiveforward you still alive

TurboDrive buy KYB or Tokico gas shocks

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 28th, 2006, 11:10 pm

mafia generation wrote:aye fellas i gettin de turbo fuh my 1.8 magnum engine!!!
my question is if puttin turbo on dat old engine go make sense!?!
yet again i eh lookin tuh drag jus tuh have ah lil speed!!!
i trying tuh keep my 2door 626 true tuh mazda an i know fuh sure i go have tuh change the pistons an the transmission or go gear box!!!

help mih out ah lil bit dey fellas!!!

Turbo fellas render some assistance.

Mazdamig thanks

Five yuh does real stick!

maximus

Postby maximus » September 29th, 2006, 8:34 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus dont worry I catch you on the road SR man.:fist:
fiveforward you still alive

TurboDrive buy KYB or Tokico gas shocks

u want to put some money on that!!!!
give me a reason to put in my box, u and that lil 1.5 won't have a chance i will have to take a pic of the front of my car for u to see what it looks like. And my engine bone stock please boy u ain't ready

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 29th, 2006, 8:34 am

Computerman wrote:
maximus wrote:i will have to put in that gearbox soon to keep up with allyuh

If you put in that box ah go hadda go B6T juss to keep up...your car wokin dread!

De car pullin better....but de turbo taking longer to spool when down shifting.

rem its a BPT/E5T hybrid so a little more lag is expected. when you run d intercooler to bring that 2psi down to good temp its real toes.

aye we almost reach d 100!! we have to celebrate. sat nite it have nite solodex allyuh want to make d turn??

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 29th, 2006, 9:08 am

u want to put some money on that!!!!
give me a reason to put in my box, u and that lil 1.5 won't have a chance i will have to take a pic of the front of my car for u to see what it looks like. And my engine bone stock please boy u ain't ready[/quote]

when you become a man you put in a gearbox right now you scared you damage your colour nails :lol:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 29th, 2006, 10:53 am

:roll: doh need no box to cut ur arse. remember is a sr i have torque like dat is not a shitty 1.5 dat u have to try all kinda ting to squeeze hp outa it :P

btw is not u who begging for a a/t car to drive :)

acoustic dat solodex run sounding like a real plan i up for that !
I wonder if any ah them talkers will go, or dey go home before they mommy beat them

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 29th, 2006, 2:34 pm

AcousticEng wrote:aye we almost reach d 100!! we have to celebrate. sat nite it have nite solodex allyuh want to make d turn??

If allyuh pickin me up.

Return to “MAZDA”