MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » September 16th, 2006, 1:21 am

jed i wha change d dasboard in mih 2 door 626!!!
anybody know whe i could get it!?!

villain

Postby villain » September 16th, 2006, 1:31 pm

aye people i move across from the nissan men and i have a madza 323 protege now...so what is it can i do with this car ( thinking of buying the 1800cc turbo or 2000cc turbo at the end of the year,i know somebody reliable and wouldnt firetruck me over(like with meh last car) but still deciding...right now looking for rear brakes abs... and the steel braided lines...anyone could help me out here)
what other things would i need before i slap this in...

Postby cinco » September 16th, 2006, 5:16 pm

yuh movin smart there villain
i suggest you look for suspension also
struts and springs

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 16th, 2006, 5:20 pm

Oh LORD a next nissan mazda thing. What engine Nissan engine you have now. :shocked!:

Postby cinco » September 16th, 2006, 6:03 pm

d man say he move from nissan to mazda

villain

Postby villain » September 16th, 2006, 8:24 pm

i had a nissan car( if u could call it a car ..if u ent hear the story with me and that ..ull hear it soon plenty people know about it...see sig below...but anyway)...i bought a mazda, madzamig.....
i always seeing people advertising nissan and honda performance parts and never madza..so i was wondering if anybody could point me in any direction where to get performance parts for madza...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 17th, 2006, 10:39 am

villain Hard luck I have to learn to read. Join the mazda crew Saturday night lime and you will find mazda performance parts. Some you find to built yourself. 0X

maximus

Postby maximus » September 17th, 2006, 10:48 am

maximus wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:well. 1/4mile times are the way vehicles are usually judged. :roll:
but i guess when you know what time the cars should do according to :google: :poke: :lol:

and your point is ?
what i know is u full of talk, useless talk. how come u never run d man. that e5 would of cut your arse easy even though he run a 32 secs :D

like i said karl u full of talk, where were and ur imaginary 2.0. like u google it and realise a sr20 faster and decide to stay home :poke:

mig learn to read :phonics: :conman: :stalk: :skurry:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 17th, 2006, 2:11 pm

I bun a cool $20 in gas comin up de road last night....car runnin nice at 180. Velocity joint makin real noise now though.

villain

Postby villain » September 17th, 2006, 7:10 pm

where is the lime on saturday?

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » September 17th, 2006, 11:11 pm

i now jumping out in d mazda club thing but who on this forum has the fastest mazda (fwd) ??????????? :wink: :D

Postby wagonrunner » September 17th, 2006, 11:46 pm

maximus wrote:like i said karl u full of talk, where were and ur imaginary 2.0. like u google it and realise a sr20 faster and decide to stay home :poke:

was full of something else.................that needed to be taken care of urgently. i wouldnt tell you who to check to get the real deal on that. :roll:

press naes

Postby press naes » September 18th, 2006, 2:43 am

larnelle salandy wrote:...but who on this forum has the fastest mazda (fwd) ???????????

AcousticEng

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 18th, 2006, 6:05 am

Yeah and I have de slowest :oops: :cry: :evil: :mrgreen:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 18th, 2006, 6:45 pm

maximus wrote:like i said karl u full of talk, where were and ur imaginary 2.0. like u google it and realise a sr20 faster and decide to stay home :poke:

was full of something else.................that needed to be taken care of urgently. i wouldnt tell you who to check to get the real deal on that. :roll:

yeah full of sheit!!! :fist: :out:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 18th, 2006, 6:50 pm

press naes wrote:
larnelle salandy wrote:...but who on this forum has the fastest mazda (fwd) ???????????

AcousticEng

i concur :P got a ride the other day wow :shock:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 18th, 2006, 8:50 pm

^^ I second that!! :onfire:

That left side CV joint soundin real bad....will get it fixed Wednesday. De car runnin quite economically now....even when boosting....like she was juss missin de gas and needed some to soak up in before coming into her own! :evilbat:

Postby wagonrunner » September 18th, 2006, 9:23 pm

maximus wrote:yeah full of sheit!!! :fist: :out:
take win pal. you seem to have an itch yuh can't scratch.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 18th, 2006, 10:26 pm

hahahaha the mazda ppl starting the nissan pll.

AcousticEng check this site now read the tranny section http://www.protegefaq.net/

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 18th, 2006, 11:15 pm

aww shucks .... there is always somebody faster though :oops: :oops: but for a lil B6T running that impreza STi sunday on d road it is impressive. press was giving us driving lessons lol. his kinda driving lessons lol!

maximus

Postby maximus » September 19th, 2006, 8:37 am

AcousticEng wrote:aww shucks .... there is always somebody faster though :oops: :oops: but for a lil B6T running that impreza STi sunday on d road it is impressive. press was giving us driving lessons lol. his kinda driving lessons lol!

oh gaad good ting i stay home yes :shock:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 19th, 2006, 8:50 am

maximus wrote:yeah full of sheit!!! :fist: :out:
take win pal. you seem to have an itch yuh can't scratch.

i was waiting for u to say something intelligent, should of known better to have a battle of wits with an unarmed person. like shooting fish in a barrel,try reading a book or something or u could always :google:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 19th, 2006, 1:06 pm

It's soo nice to be boosted....power on demand! :pwned:

You should see the expression on ppls faces when I pass them :evilbat: and the car real quiet...all yuh hearin is a cool breeze blowin by! Love it!! :vamp:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » September 19th, 2006, 1:17 pm

alright fellas i give up!!! anyone can tell me what i could do to make mih 2door 626 move faster besides changing the engine!?! it has d stock carb 1.8 but it reachin 160km on d high way it just takes a while to get there!!! i jus wha it get there faster!!!

Postby wagonrunner » September 19th, 2006, 1:26 pm

Computerman,
nice to hear boss. after you cut meh tail, i hope i could a demo from in d car.

Postby Rainman » September 19th, 2006, 1:33 pm

mafia generation wrote:alright fellas i give up!!! anyone can tell me what i could do to make mih 2door 626 move faster besides changing the engine!?! it has d stock carb 1.8 but it reachin 160km on d high way it just takes a while to get there!!! i jus wha it get there faster!!!

weber cabuerator. as fast as your speedo goes up your fuel will go down.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 19th, 2006, 2:57 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Computerman,
nice to hear boss. after you cut meh tail, i hope i could a demo from in d car.
Yeah man.
De car runnin real nice....and a still have a few things to do to actually call the conversion 'complete'.

mafia generation, go gearbox and make sure everything working properly....you'll surprise yuhself.

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » September 19th, 2006, 6:45 pm

on ah 626 engine ah weber carb and 10psi of boost with extra injectors.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 19th, 2006, 7:31 pm

SCHOLARS wrote:on ah 626 engine ah weber carb and 10psi of boost with extra injectors.

LOL :lol:
Dat almost as funny as de 4cyl V6 Rotary! :lol:

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » September 19th, 2006, 7:44 pm

U ever see ah old dutty lookin 626 with flames on the bonet from arima side and five rivers. that was my padner own with ah 626 1.8 10psi daily and it stand up to 20 with 2 extra injectors so it was done and it worked. i garthered the 626 engine is strong u would not believe what that car used to keep up with on the streets the acceleration wasn't as good as evos and scoobies but it eating up 280, some rb20's and staying with sr and for an old sheit engine it really perform

Return to “MAZDA”