MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

maximus

Postby maximus » September 4th, 2006, 9:41 am

:roll: :mrgreen: ah go miss out nex week!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 4th, 2006, 6:11 pm

you have to sleep oldman :lol:

press naes

Postby press naes » September 5th, 2006, 4:09 am

Ah borrow the laughing gas...allyuh ready for me now. :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 5th, 2006, 8:24 am

ppl we nearly reach a 100! thats cause for celebration. hey we working on computerman car from today. or shall i say computermanT lol come and lend a hand nah its a club effort

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 5th, 2006, 8:41 am

hmm didnt no d man was goin boost...

maximus

Postby maximus » September 5th, 2006, 1:38 pm

mazdamig wrote:you have to sleep oldman :lol:

no boy ah have to to stay home home and drink soup :P

acoustic i will make a pass tis evening and check out d project.

maximus

Postby maximus » September 5th, 2006, 1:46 pm

press naes wrote:Ah borrow the laughing gas...allyuh ready for me now. :twisted:

:shock: lord dat civic dead :D

Postby wagonrunner » September 5th, 2006, 4:44 pm

AcousticEng wrote:ppl we nearly reach a 100! thats cause for celebration. hey we working on computerman car from today. or shall i say computermanT lol come and lend a hand nah its a club effort

wow, all that to cut my arse? i feel honored. might make a spin later.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 5th, 2006, 8:33 pm

that civic dead and it slower if a mazda man drive it. :fist:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 6th, 2006, 11:35 pm

AcousticEng wrote:ppl we nearly reach a 100! thats cause for celebration. hey we working on computerman car from today. or shall i say computermanT lol come and lend a hand nah its a club effort

nah he have bigger fish to fry like mazdamig ent mig lol!

Postby wagonrunner » September 7th, 2006, 12:06 am

mazdamig,

oh lawd, well yes. lemme leave allyuh to spin dizzy's yes. :lol:

i need to retime.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 7th, 2006, 8:38 pm

nearly finish we bun for tonite, tomm we go finish just to wire and thats it!

maximus

Postby maximus » September 9th, 2006, 9:34 am

did'nt realise he had to do anything to cut ur arse :P

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2006, 1:57 pm

well. 1/4mile times are the way vehicles are usually judged. :roll:
but i guess when you know what time the cars should do according to :google: :poke: :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 9th, 2006, 2:28 pm

Anybody liming tonite or no gas.

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 9th, 2006, 3:47 pm

ok beyotches intercooler piping dun and it really sweet, also did the bypass valve, ain't no turkey sound but....... (eston iz da man)

khaleel & khayam make me learn (by force) how to relocate a battery (dat was kewl, but wuk....fork). It's amazing when you desperate how far u willling to learn or go.

next step is de clutch + suspension

here i come 14's

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2006, 3:50 pm

fiveforward wrote:here i come 14's

i have a set ah willing to part wid. gimme a grand nah. simple silver five spoke. 4x100 6"

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 9th, 2006, 11:23 pm

:cry: I brokener dan brokes now....and still have more tings to get (guages etc)...hope she wokin good fuh de while.
De 'K' brothers invested a tremendous amount of time, energy and skill in dis conversion. I want to say thanks to them, fiveforward, maximus, mazdamig, saleem, blacks and all the others who helped.
Iz a new level fuh me know....ah still hadda learn how to drive :oops: (presnaes :mrgreen: )! And a go hadda learn to care for de car (fiveforward :mrgreen: ).

Hopefully we go be orn for next Saturday! :wink:

An wagonrunner, de conversion wasn to cut your arse (your arse never around to cut). Ah hadda put all dem SR lovers, like mazdamig, in dey place! :lol:

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » September 9th, 2006, 11:56 pm

is the rx7 2nd gen parts easy to get?
what normally goes bad?
what is the average price a 2nd gen usually goes for?

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 10th, 2006, 1:07 am

series 4 second gen goes for 30-40K, series 5 is 40-45K they are good cars once u know how to treat a rotory. they last how u take care of it. most parts have to be ordered from the US. shocks usually go bad first

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 10th, 2006, 11:53 am

This man calling me a SR lover it on. You know a mazda will alway cut a nissan ass like lastweek Saturday :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 10th, 2006, 7:29 pm

We orn de final stages (hopefully). I prayin everyting goes smooth fuh de start-up tomorrow. :skurry:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 10th, 2006, 10:30 pm

AcousticEng why the BPT air manifold look almost like the ZM-DE manifold I have. :?:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 11th, 2006, 8:48 am

it similar. also the B6 block and d ZM block have similar internals. its just has different bellhousing bolts.

the computermanT conversion will be in d november issue of Sixth Speed magazine. Look out for it!.

maximus

Postby maximus » September 11th, 2006, 9:13 am

wagonrunner wrote:well. 1/4mile times are the way vehicles are usually judged. :roll:
but i guess when you know what time the cars should do according to :google: :poke: :lol:

and your point is ?
what i know is u full of talk, useless talk. how come u never run d man. that e5 would of cut your ass easy even though he run a 32 secs :D

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2006, 9:17 am

maximus wrote:and your point is ?
what i know is u full of talk, useless talk. how come u never run d man. that e5 would of cut your arse easy even though he run a 32 secs :D

*hides autosport timeslips* :roll:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 11th, 2006, 11:50 am

AcousticEng wrote:the computermanT conversion will be in d november issue of Sixth Speed magazine. Look out for it!.

Allyuh hadda interview de driver?! :D

maximus, iz 26 seconds! :oops:

maximus

Postby maximus » September 11th, 2006, 1:28 pm

:roll: sorry dey hoss could'nt remember must of fell asleep during that run :sleeping:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 11th, 2006, 9:24 pm

So now the whole mazda crew can cut wagonrunner ass :lol: :out:

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2006, 9:47 pm

:mrgreen:
likes where this thread is going..................................

bring it beyotches, and i hope allyuh dont have to write version 4 of "d excuse book" :twisted:
pity, i cant drive two cars at the same time. i got a lil auto surprise for some of you.

how's about a wall of shame, slowest and fastest ET's to date with current setup?
we can then back that up at the next autosport event.

Return to “MAZDA”