MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby wagonrunner » August 23rd, 2006, 12:27 pm

fiveforward wrote:here's what I will volunteer to take pace car, but who holding the camcorder :twisted:

wit you in that position. is more like a carpark lime :roll:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » August 23rd, 2006, 12:35 pm

well runner, seeing that i from 2.2 lineage, turbocharged no doubt, i take it u will be the stationary standing one. In fact they way i c it is better ur car park up and lime

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 23rd, 2006, 1:11 pm

fiveforward wrote:well runner, seeing that i from 2.2 lineage, turbocharged no doubt, i take it u will be the stationary standing one. In fact they way i c it is better ur car park up and lime

:shock: Nex ting WR come wit de KLVE!! :P

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 23rd, 2006, 10:11 pm

i will hold the camcorder since my car in d body shop for the LAST 6 months!!! :cry: :cry:

Postby wagonrunner » August 23rd, 2006, 10:30 pm

fiveforward wrote:well runner, seeing that i from 2.2 lineage, turbocharged no doubt, i take it u will be the stationary standing one. In fact they way i c it is better ur car park up and lime

some men does pres naes, and have wukkin cars. others does be fartin into the intake and vex that they ent movin fass enough. yuh tune yuh car for yuh chataigne power adder yet. cause i hear yuh lengthen d nozzle in yuh seat.

as for dis weekend, im out. if im lucky meh car will be parked up, but in d deep deep south. of trinidad, linzi, of trinidad.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 24th, 2006, 9:04 pm

wha?

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » August 24th, 2006, 10:34 pm

wagon trying to smuggle sr's out ah venezuela......for shame :mrgreen: . Doh get lost in de mangrove

Postby wagonrunner » August 24th, 2006, 10:52 pm

was actually hopin for some culo to wash ashore, but that get postponed to next weekend.

press naes

Postby press naes » August 25th, 2006, 4:21 am

wagonrunner wrote:cause i hear yuh lengthen d nozzle in yuh seat.

The previous camcorder holder... :shock:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 25th, 2006, 8:21 pm

What the hell you ppl talking about?????? :?:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 26th, 2006, 10:57 am

so crusing nite tonite d usual spot. i hear five going concert

maximus

Postby maximus » August 26th, 2006, 12:07 pm

where we cruising too

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 26th, 2006, 7:28 pm

up and down the highway.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 27th, 2006, 3:05 pm

mazdamig like yuh have to take of that avitar with d honda lol

press naes

Postby press naes » August 27th, 2006, 5:42 pm

Mazdamig crossed the City limits :lol: & we didn't have to offer $$$. Next time we going to circuit the tasker road. :twisted:

maximus

Postby maximus » August 27th, 2006, 10:56 pm

AcousticEng wrote:mazdamig like yuh have to take of that avitar with d honda lol

wats this i'mm hearing,like i miss some action

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 28th, 2006, 9:48 am

bout 2 we end up by computerman oh and to d red honda integra with d B18C yuh get cut arse from me granddaddys laser lol!

maximus

Postby maximus » August 28th, 2006, 10:40 am

wait nah alyuh get mazdamig to drive so far :shock: waysss i real miss out. my foot was hurting to much decided to call it a night. next time we drifting on d tasker rd. :D .

oh yeah whoever driving that silver lancer wagon yuh better park that sheit up lol :D

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 29th, 2006, 11:06 am

wat silver lancer boy?

maximus

Postby maximus » August 29th, 2006, 11:40 am

d one by the round a bout, he was trying to race me :D

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 29th, 2006, 11:46 am

:n00b:

What is a Mazda? :oops:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 29th, 2006, 8:54 pm

I run down the red integra it lame then I went for gas.press naes I was driving a mazda were was yours. :fist:

maximus

Postby maximus » August 30th, 2006, 8:26 am

mazdamig wrote:I run down the red integra it lame then I went for gas.press naes I was driving a mazda were was yours. :fist:

wayyy, now i sorry i gone home everybody beat up that man :P

waiz d plan tonight holiday tomorrow :twisted:

press naes

Postby press naes » August 31st, 2006, 2:37 pm

mazdamig wrote:press naes I was driving a mazda were was yours. :fist:

Doh worry 'bout me, son. Keep focus on your short-term challenges like the burgundy 'vtec' civic. :lol:

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » September 1st, 2006, 9:43 am

hey i have a pay 323 mazda and i finally going to swap engine but i don't want any sr or any other nissan engine to put in my car i want to go full mazda i was thinking about the b6t or bpt give me back ur feed back or help me out u can p.m me or contact me ANYHOW MY CONTACT # IS 748.8607 AND I REALLY DESPERATE

press naes

Postby press naes » September 1st, 2006, 10:27 am

Larnelle, p.m. AcousticEng, they'll let you know everything you need to do with the upgrade. Are you located in south? If so, tomorrow-Saturday, you could come in person to the TeamRenesis lime to view the many Mazdas on display. Check it out...welcome to TeamRenesis.

PS: Renesis ppl, allyuh forget we have ah forum of we own on Zorce.com. Please, contribute to it more frequently. Thanks!

maximus

Postby maximus » September 1st, 2006, 11:25 am

larnelle salandy wrote:hey i have a pay 323 mazda and i finally going to swap engine but i don't want any sr or any other nissan engine to put in my car i want to go full mazda i was thinking about the b6t or bpt give me back ur feed back or help me out u can p.m me or contact me ANYHOW MY CONTACT # IS 748.8607 AND I REALLY DESPERATE

from what acousticeng was saying that swap into that 323 with the b6t will be the easiest. if u come tom. u could see how it pulls to

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » September 1st, 2006, 1:43 pm

give me some info where and what time to come

maximus

Postby maximus » September 1st, 2006, 3:35 pm

do u know sfdo. pm acoustic he is the best person to give u directions. bout 8.00 pm is a good time

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » September 3rd, 2006, 10:38 am

that was fun ppl! on d X2(secret name lol!! :lol: :lol: )

Return to “MAZDA”