Tryin a ting wit the BJ

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 13th, 2008, 7:53 pm

red bwoy wrote:sorry tuh hear dat hoss to find seenaths take ah left in de bamboo by de savannah when yuh pass de school take de first right go straight down dey on de right big yard i think poyea has ah complete back available not sure if it still there

Thanks man.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 13th, 2008, 10:55 pm

steve's is on d main road or what? in couva...

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 14th, 2008, 6:09 am

Strugglerzinc wrote:Got rammed from the back into a frontier. Back left fender inside the trunk.

If any one know where to find that fender please let me know. Thats the main part right now. Remind a brudda where Seenaths is again.

Bumper in pieces, tail light disappear. Good ting the man miss the trunk lid.

As for the front... think what happens when you ram a frontier and you know what that lookin like.

All this happen on the beetham so we did get robbed on top ah dat.

Oh Sheit! This real unfortunate Strugglerz. I feel your pain. And you get robbed on top of that? Thats like rubbing salt on an open wound. You OK right? You lived every driver's nightmare. Sorry to hear about that. The car repairable?

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 14th, 2008, 5:36 pm

ghostbusters wrote:steve's is on d main road or what? in couva...

Main road in couva, Reputable Auto, 3 buildings before or after the Anglican school depending on where you comin from.

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 14th, 2008, 5:45 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:Got rammed from the back into a frontier. Back left fender inside the trunk.

If any one know where to find that fender please let me know. Thats the main part right now. Remind a brudda where Seenaths is again.

Bumper in pieces, tail light disappear. Good ting the man miss the trunk lid.

As for the front... think what happens when you ram a frontier and you know what that lookin like.

All this happen on the beetham so we did get robbed on top ah dat.

Oh Sheit! This real unfortunate Strugglerz. I feel your pain. And you get robbed on top of that? Thats like rubbing salt on an open wound. You OK right? You lived every driver's nightmare. Sorry to hear about that. The car repairable?

Yeah repairable. When the bodyshop man see it he say doh worry he fixin that.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 15th, 2008, 6:04 am

Aight. Like you in ah order :D .

halfkrack

Postby halfkrack » April 15th, 2008, 4:00 pm

I tell you already....... that incident was a sign.
Front bumper, rear bumper & fender, tailight!!!???
The universe is trying to tell you something "Flare down one time while you at it!!"
Jus playin man...... guess the mods on hold pending availability of further funds.

Hard luck on the robbery though, glad to see you and the boss were't hurt.

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 15th, 2008, 6:07 pm

On hold is joke... i cyar even buy phoqing tyres now.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » April 16th, 2008, 5:42 am

Boi like you really living up to yuh name now :lol: .

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 17th, 2008, 9:32 pm

insurance aint fixin u up hoss?

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 18th, 2008, 2:00 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Boi like you really living up to yuh name now :lol: .

Ahhh...you gots jokes.. :lol:

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 5th, 2008, 9:08 pm

Anyone got a RIGHT SIDE fog light by some fluke that you need to get rid of ??

If you want a Left side only to buy then check me. Could sell my left one then buy a pair... :mrgreen:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 5th, 2008, 9:17 pm

me tinks me have one eh hoss de bracket mite be broken i'll check tomorrow pm mih yuh number i'll holla when ah sure wa side it is

highlander

Postby highlander » May 7th, 2008, 9:29 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:Anyone got a RIGHT SIDE fog light by some fluke that you need to get rid of ??

If you want a Left side only to buy then check me. Could sell my left one then buy a pair... :mrgreen:

Aye bro try to call dave in penalat 470-9587 dis man does only buy,scrap and sell 323 parts if not getting through try to go by him in penal between debe and penal,the savannah on the right
, the road next to it, go 1/4 mile down,look for a bj bonnet on your left marked 323 parts need any m ore help call me at 739-1683.
Born and grown in rotarys and mazdas on the whole.

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 9th, 2008, 5:28 pm

will call him. got my back fender from him. a steal @ $600

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 13th, 2008, 6:49 am

think he will have a rear brake set up?disc?

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 13th, 2008, 7:54 pm

He didnt have ANY setup for the back a few weeks ago.

joelmurray

Postby joelmurray » May 16th, 2008, 11:05 pm

i have ah bj wit a zl d one with d v tech in it. it was not d orginal engine for d car. it came with a zm, so when i put in d engine d wiring was ah bit different. i had one proble with d car, when i put it in second gare d park light was coming on. so i carry it by a electrican to wire it over for me, and when i get back d car, it pulling off rell dead. like if it pulling off in 3rd gear. i carry it back ah million time by him and he cant figure it out. can any one help me, is there any sensor that can cause that problem

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 17th, 2008, 5:22 am

did you get dzl-v brain wid de new ngine or dey use yuh old brain

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 18th, 2008, 5:29 pm

time to try a new electrician :!:

Hopefully a competent one wont make that mistake ^^^

BTW... engine wit the vtec you say :lol:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 18th, 2008, 8:06 pm

eef is a zl-ve engine yuh get an didnt get de zl-ve brain trust mih it will work worse dan ah stock zl-de my vvt sensor went bad after changin timin belt an dat was de worst drive i eva had from diego tuh de bamboo it works like sheit an tell yuh electrician he can't repeat cannot get de vvt tuh work without de vvt ecu unless yuh buy ah vtec controller

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 17th, 2008, 11:37 am

This is what the combined idiots did to my car...

You can see the headlight it take days to paint.

You can see the $200 number plate i put on the week before.

Gon in to paint today...total cost... $8000+

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 17th, 2008, 12:41 pm

strugglerz, d price ent so bad man, my pops fielder get hit a month ago, cost 25k to repair, juss now u go be back in d moddin business

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 17th, 2008, 7:02 pm

^^das why i didn buy a toyota. even the air fuh the tires expensive. :|

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 17th, 2008, 7:12 pm

red bwoy wrote:eef is a zl-ve engine yuh get an didnt get de zl-ve brain trust mih it will work worse dan ah stock zl-de

This is true. When I did my swap from ZM to Zl-VE we had a problem with the cam sensor, so in troubleshooting the problem, we changed the manual ZL-VE ecu and tried a automatic one.. even though it was a VVT automatic ecu the car was taking off very lazy and stalling on hills..
We even tried the normal zm brain I had.. that was even worse, the engine was shutting down with that..

joelmurray From what you've described.. it souds like one of two things..
1. The man who wire yuh car do sheit.. OR
2. U don't have the correct ECU or there's a problem with your ECU...

villain

Postby villain » June 19th, 2008, 9:14 pm

how come the cam sensor gave you trouble?

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 19th, 2008, 9:57 pm

^ I don't know what caused it to give trouble, but the problem it caused was when the engine gets hot and in high RPM it would give a buck sometimes cut off. If left to cool for just a minute it would work normal, only if the car is driven hard again it would buck or cut off. ... It was nothing serious but a problem none the less.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 19th, 2008, 10:03 pm

i had de same problems but in my case it wasn't de cam sensor it was de temperature unit an de thermostat was florkin up put in de original thermo and sensor problem solved i also changed cam an crank sensors but de ones i took out still good yuh neva know wha culd go orn an ah get some new pistoplange bushin too :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 19th, 2008, 10:06 pm

bet u still runnin the nasty old diff bulb and skyhook though

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 19th, 2008, 10:11 pm

yuh done know if it ain't broke don't fix it

Return to “MAZDA”