mazda trix wrote:1.6 manual with extractors from zl ve car does run real nice !
cinco wrote:great idea man
it can be done the weak link is the tranny
BrotherHood wrote:I feel I hadda get back a BJ oui cinco,
sensima wrote:who cud do a good bodykit for the bj fellas, trix i liking dat back bumper looking good
Wildcard26 wrote:LOL. thanks man, took some time and effort to get to where it is now. Show us how your car coming along too nah man, you know we BJ men does help each other out and don't condone pulling down each other.
cinco wrote:Wildcard26 wrote:LOL. thanks man, took some time and effort to get to where it is now. Show us how your car coming along too nah man, you know we BJ men does help each other out and don't condone pulling down each other.
buh yuh car orgly
mazda trix wrote:code is mazda 24A and will soon be turbo de bumper looks a lot better than that pic
cinco wrote:look my ride here fellas
mazda trix wrote:code is mazda 24A and will soon be turbo de bumper looks a lot better than that pic
ghostbusters wrote:cinco wrote:look my ride here fellas
car ugly dude...just saying...
cinco wrote:ghostbusters wrote:cinco wrote:look my ride here fellas
car ugly dude...just saying...
can you help me make it super cool awesome like yours?
Wildcard26 wrote: