MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Postby wagonrunner » May 2nd, 2006, 12:57 pm

computerman,
it have a wukkin manual GA15DE doing low 17's. that is meh only fair fight, and i gonna lose.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 2nd, 2006, 3:38 pm

wagonrunner wrote:computerman,
it have a wukkin manual GA15DE doing low 17's. that is meh only fair fight, and i gonna lose.

Dang! 17's! I was hoping for high 18's or low 19's with my wagon! :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » May 2nd, 2006, 3:52 pm

i dunno where i will be, but expect the same. times as you. the 17's is a wukkin B14

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 2nd, 2006, 3:59 pm

Computerman dont forget the MCSE cd for me. wagonrunner you time the car.

smokey1275

Postby smokey1275 » May 2nd, 2006, 10:14 pm

the last run at wallers i must say was excellent however i wish to see more of team renesis taking it to the rest of the brands ,

Postby wagonrunner » May 3rd, 2006, 1:09 am

mazdamig,
not yet. but thats the plan for this saturday.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 3rd, 2006, 9:18 am

smokey1275 wrote:the last run at wallers i must say was excellent however i wish to see more of team renesis taking it to the rest of the brands ,

dont worry we trying to organise more ppl. We have to work on our reaction time. At .7, we can run a 14.8 not 15.3. Experience teaches all. lol!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » May 3rd, 2006, 11:37 am

blah......
Last edited by katurbobeast on May 4th, 2006, 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby wagonrunner » May 3rd, 2006, 4:20 pm

AcousticEng wrote:dont worry we trying to organise more ppl. We have to work on our reaction time. At .7, we can run a 14.8 not 15.3. Experience teaches all. lol!

RT does not affect ET

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 3rd, 2006, 10:19 pm

huh? ok i new at this. yea boy check me on d deck nah if you interested

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 3rd, 2006, 10:24 pm

so katurboboost you plan to beat everybody on this forum? thats nice.

Postby wagonrunner » May 3rd, 2006, 11:29 pm

acoustic. i can't make boss. meh budget is $1000. you could be that generous?

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 4th, 2006, 8:42 am

no boy all i could get again is a Pioneer DEH-340p for $600.00 that coming in on sunday its not mp3 though

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » May 4th, 2006, 11:22 am

ok i'll just delete this post........
cause its obviously causing a problem...

cough cough!!
Last edited by katurbobeast on May 4th, 2006, 10:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 4th, 2006, 1:27 pm

katurbobeast wrote:no thats not my plan, but the competition would be a good thing, just because there is never 4cyl mazdas' running on the track!!!

Not true, if you're referring to Test & Tune. I've seen three (including myself). The others were an E5T and a B6T.

katurbobeast wrote:i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?
but i would like to know!!!

My only available day is Sunday...and not always at that. But T&T is great fun...if yuh running that is!! :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 4th, 2006, 9:53 pm

we have a club.katurboboost you are not a mazda club member. you have never went to any of our limes we dont even know what you look like, your car or anything. its like you only exist behind a computer

Postby wagonrunner » May 4th, 2006, 10:00 pm

katurbobeast wrote:no thats not my plan, but the competition would be a good thing, just because there is never 4cyl mazdas' running on the track!!!
and being a die-hard mazda/ford person it would be good to see a few mazdas there.....(besides the rotaries)
thats why i say, we need to organise to get a club going, so we could run on the track as a mazda club.....

i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?

fella,
aren't the F2T's 4 cylinder as well? you sounding like the "only mazda man who goes wallers", which is not the case. if i miss 3 drags from this time last year, i mis plenty, and it hve ment more dedicated than me.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 5th, 2006, 8:40 am

katurbobeast wrote:ok i'll just delete this post........
cause its obviously causing a problem...

cough cough!!
:agrue:
Why?! Juss cause yuh delete it don mean it still don exist!!
and being a die-hard mazda/ford person it would be good to see a few mazdas there.....(besides the rotaries)
thats why i say, we need to organise to get a club going, so we could run on the track as a mazda club.....

i dont know how much people from this forum have cars that can make it?
:poke: (JJK)

katurbobeast, yuh go put all this 'ole-talk' to rest when yuh come to the next Mazda Club Meeting! Yes?

press naes

Postby press naes » May 5th, 2006, 12:30 pm

Wah de boomba dem rasclat dem affi en miear bout dem bwoy licka shot pon everybody. Nah dread, com tess mi nah. 13.483s pon de 1320, BPT4WD. Yuh touch one, you touch all.

However, Saturday 6, Team Renesis lime. Yuh know who you are, so call AcousticEng for details. Shout-out to TurboDrive, Maximum, Computerman, Chinee, Wagonrunner, the original BK, 100Ton & all the regulars. Make all yuh excuses today, ah doh wah hear nuttin tomorrow!

Laters!!!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » May 5th, 2006, 2:38 pm

man, this is rediculous......i just ask a simple question and made a simple statment.....not testing anyone or any car....
i just wanted to know why i seldom see the mazdas and who runs there mazda.....cause i've never seen anyone from this crew up there yet!!
and i thought it would be good to compete against each other....

and is like i diss the whole mazda club......off a dat...
but whatever i outta it!!
just to let yall know....i not on any bad terms or ranking thing....

so im very sorry if i offended the crew...
i aint looking for no bragging rights.....

i done my part of the talk.....
later....have fun!!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 5th, 2006, 4:04 pm

katurbobeast wrote:man, this is rediculous......i just ask a simple question and made a simple statment.....not testing anyone or any car....
i just wanted to know why i seldom see the mazdas and who runs there mazda.....cause i've never seen anyone from this crew up there yet!!
and i thought it would be good to compete against each other....

and is like i diss the whole mazda club......off a dat...
but whatever i outta it!!
just to let yall know....i not on any bad terms or ranking thing....

so im very sorry if i offended the crew...
i aint looking for no bragging rights.....

i done my part of the talk.....
later....have fun!!!

Hoss, take a chill pill and relax yuhself! Like yuh didn't see the JJK (Just Joking) at the bottom of my post?
Why don't you come Saturday and see how it does go dong?
Everybody in de club does give and take talks... although some receive more than others! Ent a speakin de trut Linzi?! :lol:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 5th, 2006, 5:25 pm

no boy doh be like that. i just got frustrated. I just wanted a little more participation from you. You are very knowledgeable when it comes to mazda/ford. We do participate in drags the most recent test and tune this sat gone. We would just like to meet you and exhange ideas.

We want you to be part of the crew. the next lime is this sat by me. give me a call for directions. 783-5064 you are a true mazda man and its hard to find ppl like that. but i have to ask do you want to be part of team renesis?

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 5th, 2006, 5:28 pm

lol! five where yuh lol!

The smallest member of team renesis got over his cold turned into a man today with a massive holley 650 carb and racing beat manifold. Mr. RE is now a rotory monster!! :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

press naes

Postby press naes » May 5th, 2006, 7:02 pm

Everybody in de club does give and take talks... although some receive more than others! Ent a speakin de trut Linzi?!

:lol: :lol: :lol: Five, yuh get loud up... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Make a turn this weekend jed!

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » May 5th, 2006, 7:10 pm

ka dude i is get my fair share of talk from these men an then so doh take ting de wrong way, we are trying to make a more pro active appearance at wallers but none of ourt car wukkin properly, and it makes no sense going there to stand up and gape, WE NOT FOR THAT sheit!

my car need tuning f2t 626
kahleel car need traction b6t lazer
raean need brakes bpt 323
kevin need to take his time bpt 323
computerman need a engine :mrgreen: 1500 gears

we pretty much have a car that can dominate all the popular classes and that's what we want to do during this year. But everyone car needs to be wukkin properly to make really good statement. Everybody know i ain't going nowhere unless my car working.

there was 1 time when we all go th cars kinda up and running but when we reach up walers it was kinda late, but we got respect like dat. 4 mazda'z with all original engines. So dawg if u want in we dey, if not well, but i know b4 de year out we will be the only trinidad mazda racing team and do mean TEAM not just a liming crew, who there for each other for support and sheit talk (like i said i is get my fair share).

if it wasn't 4 de lil' club i honestly woulda give up my project a long f'in time ago because of all the old talk i get and sheit from people who doh give my car the proper respect and mazda on the whole.

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2006, 8:44 pm

AcousticEng wrote:the next lime is this sat by me.

i take allyuh wont witness the wagon being timed then................excellent :twisted:
fiveforward wrote:if it wasn't 4 de lil' club i honestly woulda give up my project a long f'in time ago because of all the old talk i get and sheit from people who doh give my car the proper respect and mazda on the whole

saying nothing :roll: :roll:

:mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2006, 11:41 pm

you ask to see katurbobeast and he gone. P@&*Y :sucks:

pothole

Postby pothole » May 6th, 2006, 3:59 am

so wham i cant come or wha :evil:
me ent like that just because i ent have a mazda :oops: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
257 257 :lol: