so call me 685-5125 - Jerrol.

NEED4SPEED

Postby NEED4SPEED » May 4th, 2005, 12:53 pm

jerrol ah could ride with u

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 4th, 2005, 1:30 pm

TurboDrive wrote:I living right up the road from you. Sewdass Rd. to be exact.

But that's on d next side of the highway, ent?

Which side of de rounabout we meetin?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 4th, 2005, 5:13 pm

Yeah das on de next side. But is less than 10 mins away.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 4th, 2005, 10:18 pm

turbodrive i left a message on yuh phone, call meh nah - 652-7496 or 783-5064

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 4th, 2005, 10:56 pm

Saturday night 12.00 is drags on the Cross who going. :2gunfire:

mazdaspeed62

Postby mazdaspeed62 » May 5th, 2005, 7:51 am

NEED4SPEED wrote:jerrol ah could ride with u

yeah thats no scene

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 5th, 2005, 7:56 am

Saturday night 12.00 is drags on the Cross who going.

why y wud be do that? lol...police givin out tickets like mad on d cross now dred..best u stay home an go wallerfield on sunday

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 6th, 2005, 7:00 am

mazdamig wrote:Saturday night 12.00 is drags on the Cross who going. :2gunfire:

I went to "see drags" twice by the cross. Both times de police came and run everybody. I go never waste my time to go see drags by de cross again. :oops: :roll:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 6th, 2005, 8:21 pm

AcousticEng wrote:opps i mean d 7th the 8th is sunday

So everything in order? We on? I will be passing through there Saturday around 4pm anyway.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 6th, 2005, 11:03 pm

Why 4 pm and where. :drinking:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 7th, 2005, 7:53 am

4 pm by me. gimmi a call 652-7496 or 783-5064. yes we on

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 7th, 2005, 2:11 pm

where you live AcousticEng because I live in San do :robot:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 8th, 2005, 12:53 pm

the lime was cool, went till bout 1am. A Certain Sport 20 and a Certain Familia had some fun. I ent calling no names :) :)

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » May 8th, 2005, 1:52 pm

lime was real good..... real beers, geera, duck n' chicken.
nice meeting u mazda men twas kewl ever though all ah allyuh
was 323.

Mazda Club Khaleel, THIS IS THE LAST TIME ALLYUH GOING AND LEAVE MEH
ON THE HIGHWAY EH.......from nex' month that sheit done........
BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

323fsport

Postby 323fsport » May 8th, 2005, 5:37 pm

Wait nah!!... is all ah dat... lime till 1am??? wayyyyy!!!!
If only i didn't have to go pickup the lady!!!....
ah know what i'll do next time.... I'll "fall-out" with her conveniently the day before the lime... so that any words that have to throw, would happen the night before, and the day of the lime would be the period in which we not speaking for about 2 days, and then everything cool after :lol:

It was good however guys... i heading bamboo this week to get the rear disc breaks and stuff.. and i'll look a bit more into the V6 Turbo engine....

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 8th, 2005, 5:52 pm

^ she cud conviently read the forum an c yuh plan..lol... :lol:

let me no how much the rear disc setup cost if u get through

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 8th, 2005, 7:49 pm

Boi d lime was cool ah nearly get licks from meh wife and meh muddah cause ah didnt call them to let them know ah was coming home late...ah mean early... ahem :twisted:
Five we on. Ah dropping d instrument panel by Acoustic on de weekend. :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 8th, 2005, 9:11 pm

fiveforward next time we give you a 20 mins head start :P

323fsport the website http://www.maz323f.co.uk/

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » May 9th, 2005, 12:41 am

hahahaha only 20 :lol: :lol: :lol:
at the rate them bwoy pullin ah might need ah hour

>323sport: when yuh going in de bamboo gimme ah call nah
if ah have time we could make ah run

>turbodrive: yuh dun know yuh safe, jus' drop off de ting. By monday
tuesday yuh should get it back

mazdaspeed62

Postby mazdaspeed62 » May 9th, 2005, 7:44 am

AcousticEng, the lime was cool nice but where the pics

323fsport

Postby 323fsport » May 9th, 2005, 9:48 am

fiveforward, the site maz323f.co.uk, i there already.... have been on that forum for the past 2 years or so, when Richard Modesty was moderating it...

Aaron 2NR, i priced the rear breaks already, the guy giving the breaks, rear shocks for my vehicle and the handbreaks cable for $1000 flat... tell me that ain't a good buy.... i didn't buy it when he offered it because i figured it would have been too much work to put it in now.... but i was informed by the guys here that that's a best price... so i'm going back for a set.. he have a couple.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 9th, 2005, 11:22 am

Aaron 2NR, i priced the rear breaks already, the guy giving the breaks, rear shocks for my vehicle and the handbreaks cable for $1000 flat... tell me that ain't a good buy.... i didn't buy it when he offered it because i figured it would have been too much work to put it in now.... but i was informed by the guys here that that's a best price... so i'm going back for a set.. he have a couple.[/quote]

Where in the bamboo did you source the setup ?

323fsport

Postby 323fsport » May 9th, 2005, 11:48 am

check Zap's... straight down on the right hand side in the bamboo...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 9th, 2005, 8:07 pm

Thanks for AcousticEng for letting us meet up by him. 8)
De meeting was cool....I just sorry I miss d lime! :drinking:
I appreciate all the ideas and advice on the options available for my ride. :crazyeyes:
I hope we can organise similar gatherings every month. :changes:

NEED4SPEED

Postby NEED4SPEED » May 10th, 2005, 6:50 am

any one of u guys have a engine and tanny or engine and box lyin around for a bj and wanna sell it for small money or even :idea: give me :wink: holla

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » May 10th, 2005, 10:29 am

d pics coming soon. meh camara giving some trouble!

323fsport

Postby 323fsport » May 10th, 2005, 2:27 pm

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 10th, 2005, 6:01 pm

any one of u guys have a engine and tanny or engine and box lyin around for a bj and wanna sell it for small money or even give me holla

i got ah engine an tranny from ah 97 323f

Return to “MAZDA”