Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 6:29 pm

Sooooooo, where pics of your drivers libra? :P

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 6:42 pm

wa drivers ?? i does drive meh self lol ... nah i feelin shame to post up meh box it ent professional like dem fellars one ... i build it meh self

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 6:56 pm

DIY is nothing to be shame of with DIY bro. I do DIY Home Theater. The box I had the Pioneer 305 before I bought from a store though. Speaking of which I have to take a pic of my new 10" QA QP104.

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 7:00 pm

cool cool i'll add one

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 7:18 pm

So here is the QP 104 I threw in there on Sunday:

To replace this:

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 7:25 pm

i put mine wid my other pics

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 7:40 pm

Wah de Fack! so I have to go alle the way back there? Man you coulda make a new post. lol
Buh libra yuh Jiving me oh wah? That looking good dread! :? :roll:
Last edited by Wildcard26 on August 4th, 2010, 7:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 4th, 2010, 7:43 pm

This is the grille I wants real baaad!!!!

BTW this protege for sale viewtopic.php?f=6&t=326661

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 7:45 pm

Yeah boy that grille looking sweet fe real.....Here nah, we can't get a fibre glass man to whip up these things? The grill I have on is not what I actually want as well; it's the one I posted some time before with no emblem.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 4th, 2010, 8:01 pm

Which one?

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 8:18 pm

lol @ wildcard ..... small ting man ... wid ur 10mb connection and yea it cool for the while ! an that was d eyelids i wanted on this grey one here

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 8:42 pm

The grille on the second pic ist the one I wanted; the one in the first pic would mot fit my bumper as it is made for the Protege with the large fogs.

Libra those eyelids can be had from I think is DG Sports or Cork Sport, I can't remember which one it was I was checking at the time when I got the pair for my other car. Man tell me $65 USD and we ain't add the price to ship when I sent them the email for the quote. You better off doing Vinyl if you want that look dat bad. lol

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 8:57 pm

ok cool .. but i like mines anyhow i ent wastin money on that again

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 9:04 pm

When I had the money to waste on it I wasn't going to waste my money on it...ok ah lie..I was thinking about buying a set for myself secretly but hen I went and sleep off the Stags and ketch mehself. :P

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 9:13 pm

got my maf adapter and reducers so ...... CAI commin soon to a post near u ! ... its a do it yourself-er project.... jus put it like that to tek a pic
cai.jpg

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 9:17 pm

Doh put that in de stinkin post that man have to go all the way back eh! lol Looking noice though.

Aye when ever we make this run, I hope we could get a group shot of the BJ Mafia....libra don't get excited is the cars I was talking about so put away yuh hair brush. :p

How come villain ain't post yet boy?

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 9:21 pm

dude corona and lime is the go ! how come i ent seein ghostbusters ??? he really hit we a "ghost" on this thread boi lol and protege tuner as well ! ok ok boss ent ah put this one here .. steupes.. ahh crap i doa comb my hair anyways

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 4th, 2010, 9:26 pm

I think Portege2NR said he has work to do on his car cause he bought some stuff from me. So when he shows up it would be Kit down.

I really thought Ghost had post. :P (Ba-dum-bum-ching!)

And again....Is the Cars and not you bro; ok ok we will do shots with the owners and their rides. Happy now libra yuh could comb yuh hair but doh spend half day gettin ready.

libra

Postby libra » August 4th, 2010, 9:30 pm

nah dude i ent a chick ! lol but i rather jus the cars

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 4th, 2010, 9:40 pm

cyak cyak cyak lol

I like this grill, looks a bit mazda 3' ish

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 4th, 2010, 10:09 pm

Arite, peeps who know the fiber glass men, find out how much to do the grille!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 5th, 2010, 5:59 am

Sounds like a plan Hannibal. :P

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 5th, 2010, 11:45 am

ah. i like wat i see. 2 twelves i using

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 5th, 2010, 11:57 am

Got pics of your install...Come on down and Show your BJ! :D

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 6th, 2010, 6:04 am

I hope is real work on the mods going on because the thread get quiet boy. lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 6th, 2010, 11:46 am

libra

Postby libra » August 6th, 2010, 9:46 pm

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 7th, 2010, 7:28 am

Man serving up fried side skirt oui!

libra

Postby libra » August 7th, 2010, 9:33 am

i see potential ! but d thread starting to get cold ...... wey dem fellars hidin ??

Return to “MAZDA”