MAZDA People United - it continues here

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 19th, 2006, 1:14 pm

Computerman see if you can get the MCSE and Exam questions copy for me.Please

Postby wagonrunner » April 19th, 2006, 1:43 pm

mazdamig wrote:Computerman see if you can get the MCSE and Exam questions copy for me.Please

foolish question.................2000 or XP track?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 19th, 2006, 7:28 pm

wagonrunner wrote:computerman,
that would have been the engine for you buddy. i remmber when lester did that convo in his PAW 323LX.

Yeah, Maximus was dere, he tell meh buy one and load it up one time! But I already have mehself set for the next few years. Ah juss hadda get that 'ting' from AcousticEng! :wink:

mazdamig wrote:Computerman see if you can get the MCSE and Exam questions copy for me.Please

That will have to be next week...I not in the office this week.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 19th, 2006, 9:42 pm

huh i lost what "thing" lol!

ppl we have a Drags match:

Madamig 1.5 323F 5FWD manual VS D's Renault Clio 1.4 5FWD manual.

back me up here ppl mazdamig want to back out for sat and disgrace us lol! :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 20th, 2006, 5:33 am

Saturday? Wapnin Saturday?
Miguel take yuh licks like a man! Nah, nah...man yuh could take dat Clio in de 1/4...if it was 1/8 yuh arse was grass! :lol:

Man I takin licks right through. My car still working crappy...like it misfiring or somthing....and it develpoed a flat-spot on low RPM's now.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 20th, 2006, 9:25 pm

All you pll hold up I ask the man to run wednesday and he back out. :fist:

Postby wagonrunner » April 20th, 2006, 9:46 pm

i guess the offers you get of a one night stand only valid for that night :roll: :poke:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 21st, 2006, 9:17 am

wayyys sat nah boy. doh fall asleep on we eh!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 21st, 2006, 12:38 pm

^^Waz de plan for Satudray?? Leh me know so ah could make arrangements to suit! BTW...the car still have probs...not pulling as well as it should. :cry:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 21st, 2006, 9:40 pm

Racing on the Cross is sheit we go on the new part of the highway. :sucks:

Postby wagonrunner » April 21st, 2006, 10:53 pm

mazdamig wrote:Racing on the Cross is sheit we go on the new part of the highway. :sucks:

you mean the spot that two patrol cars can block leaving drivers to attempt to escape through the cane? uh, ok 8)

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 22nd, 2006, 10:00 am

nah horse ppl stop goin reform a while now..too easy to get held in a block....

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » April 22nd, 2006, 4:16 pm

I said the highway not reform

pothole

Postby pothole » April 23rd, 2006, 1:50 am

baaaap baaaaap baaaaap pooooow :mrgreen:

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » April 23rd, 2006, 8:12 pm

Last edited by katurbobeast on May 4th, 2006, 10:24 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby wagonrunner » April 23rd, 2006, 10:00 pm

i there on saturday, not sure if i running. computerman, sort out yuh gremlins

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 23rd, 2006, 10:49 pm

wagonrunner wrote:i there on saturday, not sure if i running. computerman, sort out yuh gremlins

Nope. Car still not working all that hot...but that ent go stop meh from running it. However Saturdays are out....Sundays are a maybe. Time is not on my side. :(

Postby wagonrunner » April 23rd, 2006, 10:55 pm

this sunday im booked, so heading up on saturday. however, will be on the X after.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » April 24th, 2006, 3:49 pm

yea ppl. the newest little member of team renesis got a little better from his ccold this weekend due to new oil, coolant and 13B plugs that replaced the piston plugs(dont know how that reached there!) He should be up and about in a week. still coughing and farting fire :D :D

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » April 24th, 2006, 5:00 pm

annnyyyyybodddyyyy running?

anyone?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 24th, 2006, 8:14 pm

AcousticEng wrote:yea ppl. the newest little member of team renesis got a little better from his ccold this weekend due to new oil, coolant and 13B plugs that replaced the piston plugs(dont know how that reached there!) He should be up and about in a week. still coughing and farting fire :D :D

:lol: Nice!

Sorry I had to run out early on you fellas, had a family emergency.

We go hadda make a lime somewhere central....hopefully I'll have the car fixed next month. :(

Postby wagonrunner » April 24th, 2006, 9:27 pm

Computerman wrote:l....hopefully I'll have the car fixed next month. :(

i don't have to run this weekend? thank you pallies. B20B, where d cooler? we drinking at drags. north & south.

Amit3

wtk mazda 323f

Postby Amit3 » April 27th, 2006, 7:57 am

who do upgade to there mazda 323f hatch back 1996 ba model

i want to put disc brakes in the back
i also looking for a good mechanic for mazda ,in central or south

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 27th, 2006, 8:56 am

check the bamboo for the rear disc..dey cost somewhere around 1500....

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » April 27th, 2006, 8:05 pm

^^^if you are getting the rear disc brakes try to get the proportioning valve and the booster if possible

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » April 28th, 2006, 5:15 pm

ok guess no ones running
Last edited by katurbobeast on April 29th, 2006, 12:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 28th, 2006, 7:45 pm

Hopefully next Test and Tune my car go be working properly....ah really gettin fed up with this bucking bucking! :x

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » May 2nd, 2006, 6:42 am

Ay Acoustic thumbs up ! Ah liking meh self now. Thanks a whole lot ! :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » May 2nd, 2006, 10:24 am

Computerman wrote:Hopefully next Test and Tune my car go be working properly....ah really gettin fed up with this bucking bucking! :x

saturday 6th May

Computerman

Crud!

Postby Computerman » May 2nd, 2006, 10:56 am

Computerman wrote:Hopefully next Test and Tune my car go be working properly....ah really gettin fed up with this bucking bucking! :x

saturday 6th May

**SIGH**
Well the car not going in 'till the 10th to do the work...so iz sufferation 'till then. :(

Return to “MAZDA”