Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby FullStop » February 25th, 2011, 10:26 pm

Wildcard, u cant install this alone, will understeer like a beyotch, u need a rear bar too, with a rear bar the car will be neutral, which is supposedly the best for handling, but a lil bit harder to drive

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 25th, 2011, 11:43 pm

Alright guys , the bar is sold...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » February 26th, 2011, 7:22 am

Is the Energy Bushings and bracket I really looking at man. What the deal with that?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 26th, 2011, 9:01 am

well those will only fit the front swaybar, they big, but whenever such a time comes that i in posession of another rear swaybar, I will definitely hold it for u...

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » February 28th, 2011, 4:02 pm

Fellas i know wrong forum but by chance anyone of you guys have a left side head lamp assembly (cat eye). A taxi man drive over a piece of iron on the H/way & sent it airborne & hit my headlamp & bumper.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » February 28th, 2011, 6:24 pm

Ouch! that oughta hurt...Sorry bro now headlight assembly. Check out purepeewah and see if he have any. His contact info is in the Seller listing thread.

BTW this thread may show the BJ but we help each other instead of flame.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 2nd, 2011, 7:50 pm

Wey boy men not giving the thread no love boy.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 2nd, 2011, 8:08 pm

I met a guy with a local BJ & he said he changes the ball joint on the cradles (Press in & out)
But the mech bought it & he didn't ask where!!!

libra

Postby libra » March 2nd, 2011, 9:34 pm

ok fellars ah man cuss meh so ah decide to put up d pics of mah last project ........
Last edited by libra on June 26th, 2011, 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:37 pm

Seriously. Groove get more info on this please.

Mark looking good dey bro...Mini Review would be all good too.

libra

Postby libra » March 2nd, 2011, 9:40 pm

yea no scene ...... with the extractors on was a lil lazy on pull off but when it reach around 60km it start to move like mad ... well that fix when the intake was slapped on .... now is real response as yuh mash d pedal ... simple as that

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 2nd, 2011, 11:33 pm

Groovemaster wrote:I met a guy with a local BJ & he said he changes the ball joint on the cradles (Press in & out)
But the mech bought it & he didn't ask where!!!

I believe this was confirmed by Mazda Guru BK and it was on mazda 24/7 as well, bk got a pair for me, waiting for cradle bushing to go, so I can put in new balljoint, poly bushings.

@Libra nice upgrades dude, did the extractors reduce low down torque, ie between 0-60

libra

Postby libra » March 3rd, 2011, 1:58 am

yes dude .... it was noticeable ..... well ghost told me the powerband will be shifted so that was expected an say install intake and exhaust same day ..... really goes hand in hand lol

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 3rd, 2011, 3:03 am

libra wrote:yea no scene ...... with the extractors on was a lil lazy on pull off but when it reach around 60km it start to move like mad ... well that fix when the intake was slapped on .... now is real response as yuh mash d pedal ... simple as that

Sweet!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 5th, 2011, 2:00 pm

Well Betsy had some Botox done today. lol
IMG_20110305_133049.jpg

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 5th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Well Betsy had some Botox done today. lol

:crazyeyes: :shocked!:
Whey boy wildcard............Betsy take win!!!!! Get one of the new BJ grille (I still think Betsy will look great in one of purepeewah BJ grille)!!!!
So your previous bumper 4 sale?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 5th, 2011, 9:32 pm

CF eyelids and that same grill=win, just saying, fellas please understand that school keeping me back from finishing the eyelids, Groovemaster one just need sum finishing putty on the surface and it ready for him to paint...

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » March 5th, 2011, 9:54 pm

Yeah boy GB when they ready just PM or call meh!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 5th, 2011, 10:06 pm

I was thinking about that you know Groove, but I might end up bringing in a Replica AutoExe. And yes the other bumper for sale with grilles (OEM) and fog lights. If you interested shoot me a pm or better yet you supposed to have my number so call me. It by BK now in case anybody might have seen it and wanted to get it, didn't want to store it home.

libra

Postby libra » March 6th, 2011, 12:33 am

i want the flare alone ..... lol .... thaz a real star boi bumper dey ! like yuhself

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 6th, 2011, 1:09 pm

Wildcard car looking crips!

libra

Postby libra » March 6th, 2011, 1:11 pm

tanks to ghost an wildcard .... CF like wow :D
DSCF3724.JPG

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 6th, 2011, 1:18 pm

Thanks Naresh, you Mark it looking wicked dude..Full CF Front FTW!

Yo Mark I now remember I link up with a man a few weeks ago that have the flare alone selling but he selling for the price I would sell my bumper for. Price HAWT! He was calling like $1700, I just tried to play it out like "Ok...uhm...good price..." lol

libra

Postby libra » March 6th, 2011, 1:49 pm

sheit ..... wat wrong wid he boi ..... he feel that is CF 2 or wat lol

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 6th, 2011, 2:35 pm

wa u talkin bout the full flare kit front, sides and back too wtf like thts is really CF

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » March 6th, 2011, 3:51 pm

red bwoy wrote:wa u talkin bout the full flare kit front, sides and back too wtf like thts is really CF

Boy! That is the man price for the flare an he claim is the cheapest too. I didn't argue with the man nah.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 7th, 2011, 8:45 am

hmmm, carbon fiber flare...libra, when u get that front flare, let me know, we will try something...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 7th, 2011, 5:14 pm

ok guys i need a parts list with prices for a complete conversion from zl-ve activ matic to manual but i want the zl-ve box not the zm-de or zl-de one my tranny might be going

libra

Postby libra » March 7th, 2011, 5:43 pm

yes boss .... doubt it go be soon .... in a timing , by that time yuh go be a pro

d@rren

Postby d@rren » March 13th, 2011, 6:49 pm

ent pass tru ina while...got a greddy muffler yesterday cant wait to install :D

Return to “MAZDA”