katurbobeast wrote:test the coil itself...........test all the HT leads, check to see how the plugs r burning.....
make sure the carby isnt chokin it self, check valve......make sure no jets are clogged, make sure the jetting is correct....
make sure the pump is pumping correctly....
check for vacuum leaks....
maximus wrote:i feel is an electrical problem though, for one i get some good shock from d plug wires. Could be d coil or the modulator though.
mazdamig wrote:maximus say "allyuh mazda men real slow stop jocking and do something" then you pull some F@#$&*G Money out of your A#$&*%E and give we to buy a fast engine. P@#$*Y![]()
AcousticEng wrote:yea boy mazdaclub meeting my me on d bench bout 5 this sat. BK say he bringing a man with a 323 GT-R to show we. its kinda exciting! gimme a call and lets organise.
Computerman wrote:AcousticEng wrote:yea boy mazdaclub meeting my me on d bench bout 5 this sat. BK say he bringing a man with a 323 GT-R to show we. its kinda exciting! gimme a call and lets organise.
Ah go hadda miss dat one. I will be otherwise occupied 'till 'bout 8 pm. If allyuh limin late by the 'usual' place let me know!