Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby red bwoy » January 10th, 2011, 11:03 pm

sweet ride bro wht u got under the hood come on out with it

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 10th, 2011, 11:26 pm

does see this parked in chaguanas, looks good.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 11th, 2011, 8:32 am

Blue and Gold theme looks nice.

libra

Postby libra » January 12th, 2011, 9:25 am

i saw this car already ....... nice

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 12th, 2011, 9:59 am

And you didn't take any notes on how to make yours better? Ah shame fuh yuh! :P

libra

Postby libra » January 12th, 2011, 9:16 pm

that time ah didn't have a pen an paper boi ..........

dvyos

Postby dvyos » January 13th, 2011, 7:16 pm

Thanks guys..... i love this car!!!............... i does rell baby it....... lol...

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 19th, 2011, 6:46 pm

So I find out it have another man there that love to socialize with his Face in a Bookand hold out on us here. You know who you are. lol

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 19th, 2011, 8:06 pm

ok, so i gather that it have a facebook man that holdin out on allyuh???

in case is me, hear wat i up to:
changing valve seals, doin rings(oversize), stage one head job(maybe stage2 if i could scrape up some more money)
4-2-1 headers bought already(goin on when the head job done)
arp head studs, done bought...

i thinkin bout wat else to do one time...any thoughts?
all this was brought on from excessive oil consumption did a dry compression test and got 195 psi on 3 cylinders, got 130 on one(several mechanics say they think a valve not seating properly...

i think i covered there...

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 19th, 2011, 8:33 pm

where you doing headwork?

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 19th, 2011, 8:42 pm

ghostbusters wrote:ok, so i gather that it have a facebook man that holdin out on allyuh???

in case is me, hear wat i up to:
changing valve seals, doin rings(oversize), stage one head job(maybe stage2 if i could scrape up some more money)
4-2-1 headers bought already(goin on when the head job done)
arp head studs, done bought...

i thinkin bout wat else to do one time...any thoughts?
all this was brought on from excessive oil consumption did a dry compression test and got 195 psi on 3 cylinders, got 130 on one(several mechanics say they think a valve not seating properly...

i think i covered there...

Uhm..I wasn't calling you out nah, you straight is the other one who like 18's and not even handling we something here...I still waiting on the other one too but I talk to him and know his scene already. lol

libra

Postby libra » January 19th, 2011, 10:08 pm

hull yuh arse nah is me he talkin bout was gonna take out sum better pics ...... fassbook cud sell anybody out damn .. lol

i ent bad as another person LOL i not callin names either

ah try out sum 18's ... lookin good eh
DSC00151.JPG

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 19th, 2011, 11:38 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:where you doing headwork?

rado on the forum, flow bench analysis before and after, guaranteed work, cant ask for more...thinkin about gettin a 3 angle one time, but need to find the cash...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 19th, 2011, 11:41 pm

libra, it lookin good, how the ride?

btw libra, why that tire lookin like the rotation in the wrong direction?

libra

Postby libra » January 19th, 2011, 11:50 pm

it ok .... nitro made em feel a lil better ........... good observation cuz it is lol daz was jus a trial to get a pic ! a certain dude call meh out nah an he hurry ... wudda look bess wid a 2 inch drop doa

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » January 20th, 2011, 5:43 am

libra wrote:it ok .... nitro made em feel a lil better ........... good observation cuz it is lol daz was jus a trial to get a pic ! a certain dude call meh out nah an he hurry ... wudda look bess wid a 2 inch drop doa

Dais nuttin yuh supposed to show it not post it on FB like is ah party pic and tagging people and sheit.

A two inch drop you say?....Add the hole to your fender and wheel well and tires too.

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 20th, 2011, 7:21 am

ghostbusters wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:where you doing headwork?

rado on the forum, flow bench analysis before and after, guaranteed work, cant ask for more...thinkin about gettin a 3 angle one time, but need to find the cash...

He looks very legit.

Trying to coax a $5k out of the accountant for some "work" on the ZM but that hasn't been working out for me. PM a costing on the stage 2 if you can.

libra

Postby libra » January 20th, 2011, 9:03 am

i ent tag nobody .... i feel u wanted to lol

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 20th, 2011, 9:55 am

I say wildcard was talking bout me dey anyways... I have a lot of stuff to do... but is january and january sucks.... Ghost nice mods, but I feel after those mods you will need an ems...

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2907885/2 ... da-protege

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 20th, 2011, 2:07 pm

i will dyno afterwards, if i running lean, will get an e-manage...

libra

Postby libra » January 20th, 2011, 4:25 pm

he talkin bout u too naresh lol

d@rren

Postby d@rren » January 20th, 2011, 4:38 pm

libra i tink u jus need to change ur shocks and u wud go lower...u car hv Singapore shocks not so?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 20th, 2011, 9:41 pm

libra, this badboy waiting on yuh...wen i pass u today i had the two brake line clips in my pocket, clean forget...

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » January 20th, 2011, 9:59 pm

ghostbusters wrote:Image

libra, this badboy waiting on yuh...wen i pass u today i had the two brake line clips in my pocket, clean forget...

You made this? This is the finished product right? whats the cost again?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 20th, 2011, 10:08 pm

yeah, i made it, its $400 a pair.

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » January 20th, 2011, 10:12 pm

libra we looking forward to seeing some new pix with it on :D

ghostbusters, i'll let you know.. wanna see the pix 1st

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 20th, 2011, 10:14 pm

no probs...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 20th, 2011, 10:36 pm

breds thats top quality work dude!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 20th, 2011, 10:41 pm

the pics not doin it justice, the gloss and finish are superb...bigger pics will take forever to upload so we'll take pics or vids when libra ready...

Return to “MAZDA”