MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 16th, 2006, 7:32 pm

neckto wrote:aye i have e5 engine and tranny to sell the tranny tops engine not so tops somody plz make an offer 684-3260

Best to donate that to some poor soul who runnin 1.3. :lol:

Ah should be gettin a new (as in not used in any sense of the word) block and tranny to put dong for later use. :twisted:

maximus why yuh don line up mazdamig and see how slow he car iz fuh real!! :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2006, 7:58 pm

computerman,
is mazdamig who i think it is? d red 626 with meh other family 2.0l?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 16th, 2006, 8:10 pm

wagonrunner wrote:computerman,
is mazdamig who i think it is? d red 626 with meh other family 2.0l?

^^ :?:
I thought it was blue! If ah not mistaken iz a B6 with box he runnin...could be wrong though. :oops:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » February 16th, 2006, 9:02 pm

i find the forum getting exciting. Mr. katurboboost what do u really drive and what engine do u really own.? most of these fellas we have seen at mazda club meets, but we have never seen u, your car ,or your engine. Everybody has seen me and my ugly self, my ford laser and my B6T. same for turbodrive, mazdamig, computerman, fiveforward, pressneas etc. try to come the next mazda meet nah. U seem like a person with lots of mazda info.

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2006, 9:06 pm

WTF? like i was absent from them limes acoustinceng :evil: and d last one i actually drove it in it's sad state............. had people wondering if 323Fsport paint over.
is nissan advantaging allyuh roukoung next lime :twisted: shucks.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

steffali

Postby steffali » February 16th, 2006, 9:48 pm

allyuh is have mazda meets and thing? wayye... rel mazda club, btw i drive ah mazda.. (dont quite own it, does jus teef it from de garage fuh ah spin, heh)

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2006, 9:56 pm

fellas, we willing to show that we condone underage driving. and absconding of parents cars. :mrgreen:

ah mean, if it don't stop with us. when will it? :mrgreen:

steffali

Postby steffali » February 16th, 2006, 9:57 pm

i'll have to make sure and show my bus pass and skool ID :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 16th, 2006, 10:04 pm

maximus what you driving and you bad talk mazda engine. What the hell a dumb firetruck. If i lose to a SR20 other mazda's will destroy a SR20 for me P@#&Y :fist:

Check this sites http://www.mazdaspd.com/galleries/ptp5t/pro1

http://www.mazdaspd.com/galleries/exman ... anifold001

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 16th, 2006, 10:06 pm

ppl, i is ah real car man.now i eh have too much experience with mazda. but ah mazda man tell meh body cyah take lix but the engine could. true?

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 16th, 2006, 10:27 pm

wat d ass u talkin bout....mazda's are built strong dude...
ive seen 323F's in crashed come out wit less damage dan nissan's an honda's in d same situation...

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 16th, 2006, 10:32 pm

maximus,mazdamig, an the rest ah mazda tuners..it only have one way to settle all this nissan an mazda talk...next test an tune bring ure ride an come...

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 16th, 2006, 10:34 pm

if i in the country.
plus i stock. bone stock.
might run ah stock vtec.
not too sure

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 16th, 2006, 10:38 pm

^wat???

u bringin ah vtec nissan?? :lol:

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2006, 11:51 pm

mazda does take good licks man
meh sis blow the head on moms 323f crack the head over cylinder 3 and i was still able to make 100 mph behind a rx7 :lol: :lol: :lol:

i think mazdas are just the underdogs they dont seem to market for performance the way the other japanese tuners do.
I LOVE THE HANDLING ON MAZDAS though if is one thing you never feel unsafe in the newer model cars

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 17th, 2006, 6:32 am

Aye Fellas just to update you on my situation... I was still hearing the noise after I had changed both shock mounts and ball-joint. I carried the spindle to a machine shop where the guy "built up" the clamp for the balljoint and then took it for alignment. Alignment was done so car was on. When i hit ah piece of rough road ah hear de noise again. So I was like WTF :shock:. Take de car back to the mech He take ah ride and determined one time that the noise coming from the caliper. Take it down and showed me that the disk pad had a play between the rotor and the caliper. Solution. Change the tensioner spring. Noise gone. :P
The other problem that I had with the Temp Guage seems to have mysteriously sorted itself out. (God listens to prayers). :mrgreen:

maximus

Postby maximus » February 17th, 2006, 11:04 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:maximus,mazdamig, an the rest ah mazda tuners..it only have one way to settle all this nissan an mazda talk...next test an tune bring ure ride an come...

I dey once i get back my ride, it painting right now. and once it not on saturday. and i never bad talk mazda, have 3 mazda in d family. anybody who want to diss me cause i used a sr20 in a mazda could hymc. Like u could actually do me something is u see a mazda with nissan engine.

If anybody ever try to source a decent rwd engine locally they would realise sr20 is u only real choice. mazdamig u should spend less time on the net and find a job u dumb ass.

maximus

Postby maximus » February 17th, 2006, 11:22 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus what you driving and you bad talk mazda engine. What the hell a dumb firetruck. If i lose to a SR20 other mazda's will destroy a SR20 for me P@#&Y :fist:

Check this sites http://www.mazdaspd.com/galleries/ptp5t/pro1

http://www.mazdaspd.com/galleries/exman ... anifold001

626 rwd. i never say my car faster than every mazda idiot. kevin or kaleel will blow me away with ease

Postby wagonrunner » February 17th, 2006, 11:33 am

maximus and mazdamig

this thread survives with its share of picong. and noone takes it personally. if the two of you have a problem with each other, take it to PM nah. no need to clutter the thread, and thief post counts.

turbodrive,
so i should start back looking out for you on the road then...............in meh rear view :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

when you have all your gremlins sorted out, lemme see if you can corner as well as you can point. the next solodex is on march 12th. other guys feel free to join in for the lime, but i hope you compete.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 17th, 2006, 11:44 am

wagonrunner wrote:maximus and mazdamig

this thread survives with its share of picong. and noone takes it personally. if the two of you have a problem with each other, take it to PM nah. no need to clutter the thread, and thief post counts.

BWTMC! Dis ting get now get interesting and you wan cut it dong (really should have been 'Ole Talk'...buh say wha)! :lol:

I waitin for de 'track warz'!! :twisted:

When is the meeting for Feb?? Or allyuh doin de same 3 month 6 month scene as last year.

steffali bring yuh driver and come dong! :P

steffali

Postby steffali » February 17th, 2006, 4:35 pm

^^^ ah bringing de mazda... and I driving doh get tie up hoss :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » February 17th, 2006, 5:10 pm

computerman,
HYMC. :mrgreen:

well, if d ren men want entertainment i cant stop them.
carry on fellas.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » February 17th, 2006, 6:28 pm

sorry wagonrunner i was just calling men from d top of meh head.

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » February 17th, 2006, 7:56 pm

lol comess in de place jus so....well lemme join in nah...everybody HYMC :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

allyuh trini real cantangerous and besides in maximus case the sr20 in the ole 626 ain't no scene 2 me because his old school 626 in real good overall condition, so he make up. n e how yuh take it he is a mazda man. Fe3'z r really hard engines 2 get so in truth he is right, when all esle fails.......go nissan :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

steffali

Postby steffali » February 17th, 2006, 9:57 pm

^^ nissan is de back up plan!! :lol: :lol:

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » February 17th, 2006, 10:04 pm

Do we have the FSDE engine down here? 2.0L from the 626?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 17th, 2006, 10:57 pm

maximus you P$*&Y a BPT or B6T will leave out a SR20 anytime. Good to see a female in the mazda forums. Zoom Zoom

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 17th, 2006, 11:21 pm

^ :roll:
u sure? lol

Postby wagonrunner » February 17th, 2006, 11:26 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^ :roll: u sure? lol

:twisted: :mrgreen:

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 17th, 2006, 11:35 pm

like i said bring it on d track an lets see..

Return to “MAZDA”