MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » February 5th, 2006, 9:28 pm

Postby wagonrunner » February 5th, 2006, 9:34 pm

smokey1275 wrote:dred you mazda fellars represent , to the fullest , however so sorry can't out corner minis :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yuh mean, we can't outpark minis in a corner :twisted:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » February 5th, 2006, 10:01 pm

me ent have no gearbox boy, i looking mehself.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 6th, 2006, 9:23 pm

Fire burn mini :out: . The mazda lime was ok.Only a few ppl came and thank god I see no nissan engine in a mazda. check this mazda ppl http://www.mx6.com/forums/showthread.php?t=110096

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 7th, 2006, 6:33 am

:oops: Fellas ah sorry ah was late....next time..... :fadein:

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » February 7th, 2006, 3:56 pm

what type g/box u want?

hydraulic dohc - $1000
cable sohc - $500......

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » February 7th, 2006, 9:46 pm

do we have the FS-ZE engine down here?

can someone give me the specs on all the mazda 626 engines?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 7th, 2006, 10:32 pm

I saw a BP-ZE 1.8L engine in Rexcar on the highway for $5000.00 with auto tranny and harness.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 8th, 2006, 8:54 am

^^ 5K? That still soundin a bit much.

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 11th, 2006, 10:03 pm

gras wrote:do we have the FS-ZE engine down here?

i not too sure but i want one!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » February 11th, 2006, 10:13 pm

FS-ZE 170hp....is just a modified factory 130hp FS-DE...........
different ecu, cams.....higher comp
the 1.8 BP, can produce the same power.....

then there is the 1.8 FP-DE.......waste of time....

2 best 4cyl Mazda engines for performance are the FE3 and BP.....
but thats just my opinion.....

so.... :roll:

Postby cinco » February 12th, 2006, 1:16 am

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » February 12th, 2006, 10:14 am

Last edited by katurbobeast on May 4th, 2006, 10:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » February 12th, 2006, 11:30 am

niceeee
the FE3 came in the kia sportage didnt it?
look for a crashed one you got your engine the kia and mazda versions are more or less identical.

the power of a b6t plus a piece of crap car

http://www.fordfestiva.com/gallery/image14.htm
The result of all this hard work is a Festiva that scampers down the quarter-mile at 13.2 sec/106mph (best time) and looks great doing so.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 12th, 2006, 12:04 pm

E5 all the way....just need a box later down the road! If allyuh see any fuh me give me a holla!!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » February 12th, 2006, 4:05 pm

E5 g/box............
$600

pm me

dude thats a festiva........we can expect that!!! you've got power to weight.

im just talking about engine for engine

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 12th, 2006, 5:20 pm

katurbobeast wrote:E5 g/box............
$600

pm me

Done!

I might be E5 fuh the next 5-7 yrs if ah get all the stuff ah lookin for! :D

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » February 13th, 2006, 9:29 am

mazdamig wrote:I saw a BP-ZE 1.8L engine in Rexcar on the highway for $5000.00 with auto tranny and harness.

5K is excellent. why d sticking??

maximus

Postby maximus » February 14th, 2006, 8:39 am

[quote="mazdamig"]thank god I see no nissan engine in a mazda.

Boy to bad meh car painting right now :fist: :fist: :fist:

HYMC

maximus

Postby maximus » February 14th, 2006, 8:50 am

wow loving that fe3 can u get that engine locally

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » February 15th, 2006, 12:48 am

the fe3 is a hard ass engine tio get out of the box, y is it that people don't consider the f2t as it is clearly one of mazda best I4 engines. That's not just ole talk. Yes the Fe3 is a monster motor but technically it just a DOHC variant to the F2T as opposed to single. Fact is the F2T can outpower a B6T & the BPT easily stock as it remain one of mazda most powerful engine behind the GTX of that era.

yes it came in the Kia Sportage BUT with some minor differences (manifold, ecu, overall compression). The sportage need more low end power as it was an SUV, so speed really wasn't an issue just torque, but it's basically the same engine and besides in stock form the FE3 only gave u about 170hp

Now a turbo charged FE3 is a demon bred kill everything setup. I ain't going there
guy have been known to get 500+ hp outta dat.

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » February 15th, 2006, 11:32 am

f2t.......will never come around a BPT.....
read the power figures...!!!

f2t is a big peice of poo poo.....

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » February 15th, 2006, 6:46 pm

^^^^brudda what r u smoking. the F2T is a torque monster at 190lb/tq compared to the BPT compared to the BPT 174, so whey u really trying to say. The in a 323 the BPT can outpower an F2T stock. The F2T is one of mazda MOST powerful engine out of the box and that is a fact.

I have done my research for years now, that y i can talk. I aint guessing and if u read me carefully i said tha the F2T was one of mazda most powerful NOT the fastest. Off the line it will kill men but in a run it IS GOING TO LOOSE unless u do some tuning to get the base HP up from it's measly 145hp (although mazda has greatly underated this engine....another FACT)

KA> i would understand that u r a 323 fan an all, but fact is fact. I love mazda just as much as u so i am just EDUCATING u so in a 626 talk u would not sound like a honda man ok :) :) ok.....

maximus

Postby maximus » February 15th, 2006, 9:04 pm

alright boys calm down ,was looking at FE3 cause it was rwd, when i was looking for an engine couldn't find any decent mazda rwd engine.If anybody say rotary let me say it one time hymc.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 15th, 2006, 10:31 pm

maximus take that nissan engine and put it up your C@#&* :fist:

Postby cinco » February 15th, 2006, 11:52 pm

check this build
http://members.aol.com/solomiata/FE3.html

wat about the 3.0 in this big 929's? anyone ever heard of a build with one of those?

maximus

Postby maximus » February 16th, 2006, 8:44 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus take that nissan engine and put it up your C@#&* :fist:

Shut ur ass loser ,with ur sheit ass mazda engine y u doh go drags and bad talk sr20 and get ur ass wash. u dumb firetruck.

No offence to the rest of u mazda fellas. Kevin car rules. 5 fwd line up with the man and show em f2t power nah

neckto

Postby neckto » February 16th, 2006, 9:16 am

aye i have e5 engine and tranny to sell the tranny tops engine not so tops somody plz make an offer 684-3260

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 16th, 2006, 12:17 pm

maximus wrote:
mazdamig wrote:maximus take that nissan engine and put it up your C@#&* :fist:

Shut ur arse loser ,with ur sheit arse mazda engine y u doh go drags and bad talk sr20 and get ur arse wash. u dumb firetruck.

No offence to the rest of u mazda fellas. Kevin car rules. 5 fwd line up with the man and show em f2t power nah

Ay allyuh men does make me laugh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2006, 1:36 pm

:rofl: :poke:
LOL

Return to “MAZDA”