MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Computerman

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby Computerman » November 4th, 2012, 3:50 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol
When the other cams come down we will have to look at mounting options.

Heading home last night, what I can only assume was a drop low charmant with a 'rubbish bin', driving like a kant, came up behind me! The idiot thought he could 'test' me? :lol: In less than 15 secs I couldn't see his headlights anymore!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 5th, 2012, 11:56 am

FTL wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah
Yuh done know meh lil 1.4 haz mor fiaz dan dem ricemobiles! :poke:

:evilbat:

Says the guy who has not the gonads to do some comparative testing.

FTL

Postby FTL » November 6th, 2012, 10:13 am

nareshseep wrote:
FTL wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah

Well I was by Maztune Saturday night. Where were you? :splat:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 6th, 2012, 4:18 pm

I was on the road. Didn't see you no where around though, was not like I was not surprised
A car parked is safe, but thats not what cars were made for.
So FTL , place time location?

FTL

Postby FTL » November 7th, 2012, 10:41 am

nareshseep wrote:I was on the road. Didn't see you no where around though, was not like I was not surprised
On de road? Nah, de road too dangerous these days, all these slow cars trying to pretend they fast.

nareshseep wrote:So FTL , place time location?

Maztune, usual day, usual time.
Since you so interested in testing, I will come with the Mazda, not the 1.4. :twisted:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 7th, 2012, 11:24 am

I walkin with my cameras for this one!! :pics:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » November 7th, 2012, 8:10 pm

^^^^^^ i want to see this too. FTL u get leave out lol

FTL

Postby FTL » November 8th, 2012, 3:59 pm

mazdamig wrote:^^^^^^ i want to see this too. FTL u get leave out lol
Mig, u know I does get leave out regular!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 8th, 2012, 4:07 pm

Ah prepping, right now the super nearly finish gonna full up with premium , so expect more fyaaz :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » November 8th, 2012, 5:35 pm

FTL u like to get leave out? lol

FTL

Postby FTL » November 9th, 2012, 9:06 am

mazdamig wrote:FTL u like to get leave out? lol

When yuh slow, yuh slow!! Ent yuh know?! :P

å‹

Postby å‹ » November 21st, 2012, 9:31 pm

FTL wrote:
nareshseep wrote:
FTL wrote:
cinco wrote:yeh he does treat it with a heavy right foot
Why bother 'pressing', being that these cars are soo slow? :poke:

Yeah my car rel slow, I does reach 120km under a minute (around 59 secs) which aight.
Bring yuh car and leh we do some comparative testing.
Apples and oranges.

...wah fi de caan dem... :twisted: pop pop pop!!! :2gunfire:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9VxbvEc ... re=related

FTL

Postby FTL » December 2nd, 2012, 2:22 pm

å‹ wrote:...wah fi de caan dem... :twisted: pop pop pop!!! :2gunfire:
Too much rain. :cry:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 12th, 2012, 3:22 am

FTL wrote:
nareshseep wrote:
FTL wrote:

Well I was by Maztune Saturday night. Where were you? :splat:

FTL wrote:
nareshseep wrote:I was on the road. Didn't see you no where around though, was not like I was not surprised
On de road? Nah, de road too dangerous these days, all these slow cars trying to pretend they fast.

nareshseep wrote:So FTL , place time location?

Maztune, usual day, usual time.
Since you so interested in testing, I will come with the Mazda, not the 1.4. :twisted:

from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?

FTL

Postby FTL » December 12th, 2012, 11:58 am

ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too? :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 13th, 2012, 12:23 am

FTL wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too? :lol:

well he has a 1.5, so its comparable to ur 1.4....Na, I dont have a racecar so I cant race, merely chooking firez

FTL

Postby FTL » December 14th, 2012, 2:25 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
FTL wrote:

well he has a 1.5, so its comparable to ur 1.4....Na, I dont have a racecar so I cant race, merely chooking firez
My 1.4 is rediculously slow. Migspeed (on foot) could beat my 1.4!!

Even these days the Mazda feelin slow... Turbodrive could attest... I struggled to maintain 80Kmph heading back from Maztune last Saturday. :cry:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 14th, 2012, 6:12 pm

FTL wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:
FTL wrote:

Even these days the Mazda feelin slow... Turbodrive could attest... I struggled to maintain 80Kmph heading back from Maztune last Saturday. :cry:

i feel u was outta gas, i not taking that chain up...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 21st, 2012, 3:10 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
FTL wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:
FTL wrote:

i feel u was outta gas, i not taking that chain up...
Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 22nd, 2012, 11:41 pm

Computerman wrote:Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.

he say that in the mirror orr?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 23rd, 2012, 10:58 am

ghostbusters wrote:
Computerman wrote:Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.

he say that in the mirror orr?
We were wondering how allyuh taking soo long to make the connection. :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 30th, 2012, 7:23 am

ah see the original two fiddyyyy seven on d highway d other night looking very sleeperish!!! i sorry for d man who pull up to run him yes...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 2nd, 2013, 9:07 am

Dyno Day on the 26th. Who goin? I would like to see if I can get close to 145. :oops:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 6th, 2013, 8:06 am

yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 9th, 2013, 4:15 pm

No one else?

Postby cinco » January 9th, 2013, 6:36 pm

meeeee

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 9th, 2013, 10:04 pm

ghostbusters wrote:yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...

89 counts as close to 95 eh...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 10th, 2013, 10:58 am

ghostbusters wrote:

This time I lookin to squeeze out a 145hp / 150lbft.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 10th, 2013, 3:43 pm

Computerman wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:

how heavy is your car?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 10th, 2013, 3:47 pm

nareshseep wrote:
Computerman wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:

how heavy is your car?
Not very. :mrgreen:

.... around about 1050Kg.

Return to “MAZDA”