Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

libra

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » August 26th, 2010, 5:31 pm

300 real cool ..... i like the one wildcard posted ... i prob cud sell meh cuz mine an ghost cud make one like it 4 meh ...hmmmmmmm

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 26th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Yeah ghost, CF some in that style I posted and i's a winner cause those are a tad difficult to get. That price is a best price cause clearing and sipping makes it shitty. I already ordered those so I have to pass.

darren that black sitting nice..and it have the front bumper I like so it looking agressive in black. Loose the strips for smoothness and if he can get some of these:

Image could give it a nice look.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 26th, 2010, 9:09 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:Ok guys, I working on the plan to get the eyelids like these:

I will keep you posted on how much it is going to cost. My guess is that it could come up to like $600 TTD but my guess is as good as yours until I get final figures so you will be updated..BJ MAFIA! FTW! :P

I taking a pair!!!!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 27th, 2010, 1:22 am

Wildcard26 wrote:Yeah ghost, CF some in that style I posted and i's a winner cause those are a tad difficult to get. That price is a best price cause clearing and sipping makes it shitty. I already ordered those so I have to pass.

darren that black sitting nice..and it have the front bumper I like so it looking agressive in black. Loose the strips for smoothness and if he can get some of these:

Looking to get that same thing, ah know is rice eh, but it gives the car a little character, once you dont over do snd put chrome handles/ chrome rims/ chrome gas tank cover.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 27th, 2010, 5:48 am

Naresh I may be able to get my hands on this as well but they some how priced real steep :? .

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 27th, 2010, 10:55 am

Wildcard26 wrote:Yeah ghost, CF some in that style I posted and i's a winner cause those are a tad difficult to get. That price is a best price cause clearing and sipping makes it shitty. I already ordered those so I have to pass.

those lights nice wildcard i kindda like the euro style one more never saw anyone wit it in trini tho...it was lower dan dat b4 on sum 18".well dis is a girl 32 :P. yuh kno dey like rice! yuh cah change da.lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 27th, 2010, 1:11 pm

I am looking at getting the set quoted above to sell and Ghost is trying to make them with CF with a great price. So far I will need to get back to you with my final figures.

Ghost is a straight up G endorsed by the BJ Mafia if you choose to go that way buddy and the price for the CF you can't beat even imported.. ;)

@darren those are just covers over your stock lights man. I think the Euro for me has reasched end of life. I have black housing ones on my other car (ZM).

libra

Postby libra » August 27th, 2010, 6:21 pm

CF iz da bomb !

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 28th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Who say Bush Bath!...THe Stinking Knock Sensor gone and I can't get it no where in South and SS had closed already so I have to wait.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 28th, 2010, 2:26 pm

i said it man, that real weird, my knock sensor molten a while now and going strong.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 28th, 2010, 2:39 pm

Thing is that Knock Sensor change already. I also got a P1170 code but I don't know if that was as a result of the knock sensor.

libra

Postby libra » August 28th, 2010, 2:51 pm

cough cough *bush bath* cough cough

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 28th, 2010, 5:12 pm

Yeah yeah libra. That real sour my weekend right there. I not even feeling to go Solodex again. If is not one car is the other. Geez! Betsy good now Eudene decide she need love too. :P

libra

Postby libra » August 28th, 2010, 5:48 pm

yea boi wa yuh go do ........ mazda drive 2nite way yuh say !

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » August 28th, 2010, 10:33 pm

How long the previous knock sensor lasted Wildcard?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 29th, 2010, 2:36 am

I heard a talk that you can unplug the knock sensor in the interim, but not for too long if you are using super.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 29th, 2010, 5:33 am

everybody looking good, btw ent that last 323 there, the black from point, i think i does see a girl driving that, i go put up pics jus now even though i not finished.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 29th, 2010, 8:10 am

Finally Protege 2NR chime in; it will just mean more pics for the thread when you finished man.

Groove that sensor probably changed like a little over 2 years ago. If you unplug the knock sensor with an automatic tranny it will stay in 3rd gear on hills if I read correctly.

After much research on the P1170 code it seems that my Oxygen Sensor after the Cat. is also in need of attention. Note to self 2 outside woman is a real expensive investment.

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 29th, 2010, 2:24 pm

Protege 2NR wrote:everybody looking good, btw ent that last 323 there, the black from point, i think i does see a girl driving that, i go put up pics jus now even though i not finished.

yeh Protege she frm point...

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 29th, 2010, 4:18 pm

cool cool, even though yall call it rice, she does still look good driving it, she can handle herself

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 29th, 2010, 4:21 pm

Hmm fellas..on the real I don't care if is rice or race..BJ Mafia doh discriminate...I find the black sitting nice for real

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 29th, 2010, 7:26 pm

Protege 2NR wrote:cool cool, even though yall call it rice, she does still look good driving it, she can handle herself

lol...ofcourse she cud handle daz y shes meh fren :wink: shud see she wit d RX8 :twisted:

libra

Postby libra » August 29th, 2010, 10:48 pm

it have a few set up men inside here boi ............ i ent wanna call names lol

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 29th, 2010, 11:12 pm

she have a RX8 too? wah! now daiz wah i call a lady, lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 30th, 2010, 5:33 am

libra you couldn't be calling me out! Because I say already the way how things going I staying home, plus I was still seeing about Eudene.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 30th, 2010, 8:32 am

na libra, i was real buss yesterday, church finish half past 2, does normally done 12...wen i reach home i capout cold till 6...sorry bout that

libra

Postby libra » August 30th, 2010, 9:40 am

small ting fellars .... i was goin anyhow cuz i never went .. it was cool but ah reach late .. after 3

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 30th, 2010, 9:15 pm

So I went looking for the sensors and was getting only the one with the blue wire and was seeing hell for the Oxygen. So I will hold my strain until the P-Town get it for me or something. Plus I see that there are 2 different type of oxygen sensors...Car running like crap and bunning real gas on top of it.

Betsy is working well though (knocks on wood) mods and pics coming. Eyelids soon come so it should make me hurry up to send the car in for a touch up.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 30th, 2010, 9:28 pm

i think i have an extra o2 sensor if u want it man, came off the zm manifold, will look fer it tomorrow

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 30th, 2010, 9:35 pm

libra sorry couldnt make it either had to collect an engine sunday, hopefully next solodex.
in other news, got a strut bar for the hatch and sedan, that strut bar made a big difference to handling, eg the sedan with stock springs and kyb shocks was getting better handling than the hatch which is on teins stech. it is a worthwhile upgrade.

Return to “MAZDA”