wtb bj springs

MAZDA People United - it continues here

D.A.B

wtb bj springs

Postby D.A.B » July 26th, 2009, 11:26 pm

yeh tuners lookin for the front springs for the bj. Prefer teins or mazdaspeed but if its trouble findin and i could the stock springs i dont mind.

Zorak

Postby Zorak » July 27th, 2009, 12:30 am

was lookin at these today, mazdaspeed protege springs an sway bars. US$225 + US$39 for shipping
seems like a good price.

if i order through my skybox, how much duties u think i gonna get hit with?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » July 27th, 2009, 7:30 am

its 45% duties thats 30% duties and 15% vat. in other words as an average multiply by 10 so $225USD = $2250TT in yuh hand. this is an average if its heavy or in a big box it could be $500TT more..

Zorak

Postby Zorak » July 27th, 2009, 9:30 am

thanks maztune. seems like a good price for all that don't u think? i think someone was sellin this exact set on tuner before though. pretty sure it was the exact pic in their post

http://shop.ebay.com/items/?_nkw=mazdas ... &_ipg=1775
that's the link for it on ebay

just saw these in the tuner classifieds from TSC,
Megan Racing Springs for Mazda Protege 5/323/Familia 01-03 - Lower rate: 1.9"-2" Front+Rear
$1775, 6 months warranty

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 27th, 2009, 7:43 pm

i have the megans and you should know that they are not exactly performance oriented.

they drop nice but ride almost as soft as the stocks. for my application, they're great but if you thinking of dex etc, you may want the stiffer seup.

Zorak

Postby Zorak » July 27th, 2009, 10:19 pm

thanks Strugglerzinc, really thinking bout dexing soon, so good lookin out!

D.A.B

Postby D.A.B » August 2nd, 2009, 9:44 pm

tanx 4 d spamming...still lookin 4 d springs tho

sport20

Postby sport20 » August 4th, 2009, 11:53 pm

i have a set of original used springs if you interested

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 13th, 2010, 11:32 pm

^^ dude you still have springs a padner of mines is interested

323guy

Postby 323guy » January 18th, 2010, 11:38 am

i ahve a pair of front shock assembly......complete with shocks, springs, rotors and calipers.

call 762-9681

Return to “MAZDA”