mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 2nd, 2009, 6:43 am

vvillainbeyotch the Metrosexual so why u have mintex :?: :idea: :shock:

villain

Postby villain » December 2nd, 2009, 7:39 am

because i doh want to use a cheapo brand like ohk and i dont have the money to spend on hawk...so i trying the in betweens....
i find you like to use words you have no experience with....metroSEXual....only a few more years for you to be the 40 year old virgin.... :roll:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » December 2nd, 2009, 10:49 am

how allyuh sayin bk was pushin mintex now he pushin hawk...like is flickin drugs or somn, but yeah, he pushin hawk now, and mig i know about the initial bite in semi metallics , they pretty good, but if you experience the centrics when they hot i think you might be impressed, especially once you follow good break-in procedure, after i broke in the set on the mz3 the brakes were literally smoking and the rotors temporarily changed colour...was fun, but from my reading ebc's really are the best all round pad, but the price...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 2nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

villainbeyotch your gal dont call me a 40 year old virgin :mrgreen:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 2nd, 2009, 4:25 pm

guys with the zl-ve, with a CAI, do you get some hesitation between 1000-2000 rpm?
I am bone stock except for the CAI.

villain

Postby villain » December 2nd, 2009, 11:20 pm

are you using big pipe where the maf goes on to, or you have it reducing on the maf and then back big again?....

villain

Postby villain » December 2nd, 2009, 11:22 pm

mazdamig wrote:villainbeyotch your gal dont call me a 40 year old virgin :mrgreen:

i know...she laughs and calls you "tiny"....
sigh maybe in your next life you'll come back a goat or something...i dont think there is a goat alive that has never had sex

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 3rd, 2009, 6:29 am

nareshseep, the intake piping should be 2-1/2 inch and no hesitation problems!

villainbeyotch and his seacow :fist:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » December 3rd, 2009, 4:56 pm

villain wrote:are you using big pipe where the maf goes on to, or you have it reducing on the maf and then back big again?....

big pipe reducing on the maf and then back big again

mazdamig wrote:nareshseep, the intake piping should be 2-1/2 inch and no hesitation problems!

going to measure it this evening.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 8th, 2009, 4:26 pm

Computerman wrote:Image

Remembering de ole days. :D

maximus

Postby maximus » December 9th, 2009, 10:27 am

Computerman wrote:
Computerman wrote:Image

Remembering de ole days. :D

i just figure how dat car get so blight :idea:

is d linzi 626 curse

press it have nuthin to do with dat odder ting

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 9th, 2009, 6:10 pm

who white car is that?? hmm jerome car was white??

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 9th, 2009, 8:00 pm

maximus, the 626 blight because all the badthing u have in the car :mrgreen:

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 9th, 2009, 10:42 pm

maximus wrote:
i just figure how dat car get so blight :idea:

is d linzi 626 curse

press it have nuthin to do with dat odder ting

... :lol: :lol: :lol: ...nah the odder ting wz hittin tequila shots... :wink:

maximus

Postby maximus » December 10th, 2009, 9:20 am

[quote="å‹

maximus

Postby maximus » December 10th, 2009, 9:21 am

mazdamig wrote:maximus, the 626 blight because all the badthing u have in the car :mrgreen:

:roll: :P 8-)
:twisted:

is linzi fault dat is my story and i sticking to dat. he never hit nuttin and watch how he car does work, or rather dont work :skurred:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 10th, 2009, 9:54 am

linzi looking skinny eh!!!

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » December 10th, 2009, 12:14 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:linzi looking skinny eh!!!

iz ah optical illusion. notice how he turns to one side to look smaller !! lol

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 10th, 2009, 12:31 pm

...yeah gallantpan, "the ole weight loss" trick... :lol:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Dzz1K3FzUf4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » December 10th, 2009, 12:38 pm

Some politicians should learn that trick. oh an shotters/horner men too...lol

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 12th, 2009, 7:01 pm

maximus wrote:
mazdamig wrote:maximus, the 626 blight because all the badthing u have in the car :mrgreen:

is linzi fault dat is my story and i sticking to dat. he never hit nuttin and watch how he car does work, or rather dont work :skurred:

whey!! look who boy!!! yuh kno how long i eh see jerome?

**{KinG-62}**

Postby **{KinG-62}** » December 12th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Maztune boi... doh worry bout ordering d engine... i aint want it again....

å‹

Postby å‹ » December 12th, 2009, 11:11 pm

...pantiman...hahahahahahahahahahahaha

...this just got 2 b jelly because jam don't shake like dat...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 13th, 2009, 1:49 pm

**{KinG-62}** wrote:Maztune boi... doh worry bout ordering d engine... i aint want it again....

no scene. I actually saw one by Ramkissoon and Sons in the bamboo in a Lantis half but its not the GT model and its tranny. but getting a gearbox can be found. You can consider that one if you want. The engine look HUGE though!!!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » December 13th, 2009, 1:51 pm

ImamurA wrote:
maximus wrote:

whey!! look who boy!!! yuh kno how long i eh see jerome?

yea boy, ent today is yuh birthday??. Happy Birthday man!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » December 13th, 2009, 4:57 pm

thanx boy...yuh miss d tree stump burning activities yesterday... :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 13th, 2009, 6:51 pm

ImamurA wrote:thanx boy...yuh miss d tree stump burning activities yesterday... :lol: :lol:
Yes, the highlight of my day. :cry:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » December 13th, 2009, 8:03 pm

tree stump burning the new mazda lime :shock:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 13th, 2009, 8:34 pm

What they burn three stumps? Allyuh was playing cricket or what?

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » December 13th, 2009, 9:16 pm

wayee...........i KNOW THAT tree since it was a sapling, I saw it grow up, I saw it take a licking, but I didn't see it cut down an ah miss the stump burning too :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: O well at least we have place too park now :idea: :wink:

Return to “MAZDA”