MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 6th, 2009, 12:40 am

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=251629

hill climb?....soundin interestin...leh we make a trip up an go an check it out nah! :D

$how$t0ppeR

Postby $how$t0ppeR » June 6th, 2009, 2:21 am

aye news flash ppl... they jus robb everybody in pizza hutt... :snipersmile: and we was liming rite the :wtf:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 6th, 2009, 5:51 am

$how$t0ppeR wrote:aye news flash ppl... they jus robb everybody in pizza hutt... :snipersmile: and we was liming rite the :wtf:
OMG! De car ok?! :shock:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 6th, 2009, 8:07 am

yuh ever get d feelin of bein embarrassed for ppl?..

well boy i have dat same feelin rite now :oops: :oops: :oops:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 6th, 2009, 8:13 am

dey so dotish...wearin big jacket an ting in hot no ass trinidad tryin to look gangster...whey d firetruck dat man wit d orange bandana doin?... :roll: :roll:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 6th, 2009, 9:14 am

$how$t0ppeR wrote:aye news flash ppl... they jus robb everybody in pizza hutt... :snipersmile: and we was liming rite the :wtf:

wait allyuh get rob too? but ent Pizza Hut have real ppl on a friday! where allyuh was dat was after zero call meh??

$how$t0ppeR

Postby $how$t0ppeR » June 6th, 2009, 10:58 am

[quote="MAZTUNE
wait allyuh get rob too? but ent Pizza Hut have real ppl on a friday! where allyuh was dat was after zero call meh??[/quote]

we was on the wall in front tgi liming... and nah we didnt get robb as we pull off they was running out of pizza hut and run in front zero.... dat was like 2o'clock in the morning so think is after he call yuh...

Zero-Cool

Postby Zero-Cool » June 6th, 2009, 11:30 am

stopper better than cnn.
but anyhow.. yea i doh think dem was brave enough 2 run thru de mall so i doh feel we was in any kinda danger but de when i pass their were about 4 ppl lying on de floor ind e car park and well de ideots run infront my car and was headin down by cowboys dem dey.. small ting nobody was hurt only ppl get tief out.
so better that that gettin shot for a gold chain (like wat happen 2 de contractor fella up north)

å‹

Postby å‹ » June 6th, 2009, 12:17 pm

ImamurA wrote:Image

...d good old days when ur was gansta rollin wid ur cliq...daiz u wid d red juzzy & specs, next to Sport20, ent..?

MAZTUNE wrote:wait allyuh get rob too?

...nah dem was the wheelmen er oman :lol: ...62 0 CREW...cyar ketch dem, vapors!!!

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 6th, 2009, 2:31 pm

Imamura, thaiz yuh family or wha?

Dem gangsters lookin like some malnourished chirren and why the two of them in the middle holding hands? Thaz some Gangster luv going on dey? :?

Zero-Cool

Postby Zero-Cool » June 6th, 2009, 3:59 pm

yuh see de 1 in de orange bandana lookin like he tryin 2 fly .. lol.. :lol:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 6th, 2009, 7:11 pm

Thaz some Gangster luv going on dey?

HAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: ..dey need some good belt in dey ass den yuh go see how ganster dey is

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » June 6th, 2009, 7:46 pm

thai's some real indian movie bad boys! The orange bandana look like he was dancing to ah madonna tune!!!lol

å‹

Postby å‹ » June 6th, 2009, 8:44 pm

...curry crab & dumplin lime by MAZTUNE...thanks 2 zero, stoppa & zero FIL...me aint bount fuh d crab so much but ah hadda take ah bite ah stoppa dumplins :lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 7th, 2009, 9:35 pm

big up to Imarura for coming out first in d 2WD class on d maquaripe hill climb today with a best time of 1:32 also giving d evos pressure with their time ranging between 1:28 - 1:36. them boys was really surprised. it was just like japanese torgue with cliffs on the side with d bumpy mountain passes. John Powell hit his 240K 2009 subaru STI and Ainsey Lochan had d Evo 9 wagon sideways bout 180Kkm round d last corner. it was madness!!

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » June 7th, 2009, 10:05 pm

Nuff Respect Imamura! Good Job!

å‹

Postby å‹ » June 8th, 2009, 11:42 am

yeah pantiman, good one dey padna...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » June 8th, 2009, 12:32 pm

tanx!..it was rel good...d road was really gravelly and a setta dry leaves to d sides but it was ok...i wanted to break d 1:30 barrier but end up makin a mistake in a las run an oversteer d car an end up runnin 1:32..but it was ok man at least i have somethin to look forward to at d nex run...boy if yuh check how cool all a dem drivers is boy...ainsley lochan an powell was rel supportive an givin me lots of advice an ting..

aye khaleel an khayam how allyuh find d event was?...

waxy_rider

Postby waxy_rider » June 8th, 2009, 2:43 pm

hey i lookin for larger than stock front and back sway bars for BJ 323. i spotted a thread a while ago with someone selling the entire mazdaspeed suspension setup with strut bars too but can't seem to find it now.
any help would be appreciated.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 8th, 2009, 9:24 pm

well boi third gen rx7 is de shiznit i see one come out a container weekend waaaysssssssss sah the intercooler is about 5 inches thick full apexi setup with controller real parts have some pics will post soon

å‹

Postby å‹ » June 9th, 2009, 12:31 am

waxy_rider wrote:hey i lookin for larger than stock front and back sway bars for BJ 323. i spotted a thread a while ago with someone selling the entire mazdaspeed suspension setup with strut bars too but can't seem to find it now.
any help would be appreciated.

...PM Mazdamig, Maztune...they'll link you up.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2009, 6:46 am

villain

Postby villain » June 9th, 2009, 8:57 am

let me guess seenaths

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2009, 9:37 am

Yuh done know an it sell already eh they have a manual zlve but it not complete an it lookin beat out

å‹

Postby å‹ » June 9th, 2009, 10:52 am

8-)

villain

Postby villain » June 9th, 2009, 11:14 am

red bwoy wrote:Yuh done know an it sell already eh they have a manual zlve but it not complete an it lookin beat out

i would like to experiment with the cams from it and i wonder if the zlve is adjustable cam gears?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2009, 11:19 am

Nah it just have a unit on the intake cam which adjusts using oil pressure no mechanical adjustment but I'm. Thinking if you can replace the gear it self with the adjustable gears for the ZM de and reuse the oil unit maybe get some room to play

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » June 9th, 2009, 4:24 pm

yea ah done with d mag there ppls

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » June 9th, 2009, 4:30 pm

what de new edition ah sixth send my copy one time lol

villain

Postby villain » June 9th, 2009, 7:37 pm

red bwoy wrote:Nah it just have a unit on the intake cam which adjusts using oil pressure no mechanical adjustment but I'm. Thinking if you can replace the gear it self with the adjustable gears for the ZM de and reuse the oil unit maybe get some room to play

interesting...but i need the ecu to accept it...even though i have the greddy i dunno if that would work but i'll go ask my other peps about it....

Return to “MAZDA”