WTK: Where can I get a Trans flush

MAZDA People United - it continues here

arakaras

WTK: Where can I get a Trans flush

Postby arakaras » May 11th, 2009, 8:43 pm

As the post says. Does anyone know where I can get my transmission flushed in the North? Thanks...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » May 11th, 2009, 10:38 pm

Fyzal on el socorro rd 638-5180 or in Diego DJ's on St Lucien rd

arakaras

Postby arakaras » May 12th, 2009, 10:21 am

Thanks red bwoy i'll check them out

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » May 29th, 2009, 8:26 pm

barataria

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 30th, 2009, 3:13 pm

sidewayz69 wrote:barataria

dumb answer ^^^ barataria was a big place last time i check.

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » June 19th, 2009, 8:57 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT
if u did like normal ppl with brain matter u could have pm me and i would have given u the directions gladly !

Cid

Postby Cid » June 20th, 2009, 10:31 am

masterserv, they pretty good with that sorta thing.......they way overbooked these days though

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 20th, 2009, 7:36 pm

sidewayz69 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT
if u did like normal ppl with brain matter u could have pm me and i would have given u the directions gladly !

apparently you like to feel important and receive pm's when you could have just given the info.

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » June 20th, 2009, 11:08 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:
sidewayz69 wrote:
Strugglerzinc wrote:

well IDIOT

apparently you like to feel important and receive pm's when you could have just given the info.

well appperently the person could have said something relative instead of trying 2 messs up some 1

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » June 21st, 2009, 10:35 am

or and ah did pm d fellar eh

Return to “MAZDA”