HAPPY 2:57 PPL!! YAY doh worry when 5:54 reach we go handle yuh up lol . Its taken us a few years to reach here. A lil history for d newbies:
This mazdaclub come about in 2003 when AcousticEng break they B6T gearbox and devrat(uncle dave) came to d rescue with a 626 gearbox that could interchange parts. Thinking that more mazda parts could interchange from each other we decided to form a mazda club. So in 2003, our first Mazda club meeting was held in Price Plaza and then to Adrenaline sports bar. We bounce up Five Forward, Press neas, devrat. and a few others.
Then in 2005 we decid to hold a next mazda club findings and we find computer man and he much pregnant wife, mazdamig, turbodrive and a few others again.
Mr turbodrive decided to make this post, its now one of the biggest posts on Trinituner now. and going strong. so thats where we at now. bout 5 years later and at the birthday party. I want to hold a toast for all d good years. and to top it off the chinee man balls just wet down ah Primera SR20VVL on the cross tonite. Goodnite and good luck ppls - NEXT BIRTHDAY 5:54!!!!
A A!!! ah do ah pic thing like allyuh boys...