only about scratching balls....Saturday my girl making me go one of them north sissy plays....and she adamant about it....better i try to break up with this girl, so i could spend more time with my car...
boy i blow a suzuki manual tonight...the man pull on the side of me and tell me..."we watching you...yuh car moving nice.....it turbo?"...hahahahahahahahaa....
that was the best for the night yes......i tell him no boy it stock and peel out....hahahahaaa that was so funny...if it turbo....
well good luck to d mazdaboys who competin 2nite...
me an a certain mazdacrew member had a lil debate yesterday about management an tuners ...it was rel good!!!...i c y he say he like he stock ecu but i still believe a proper tune for what u runnin is d best ...
den d man come an tell me dat i have a dynoqueen!!! ...lawd!!!...
ImamurA wrote:i pass by maztune an dem 12 in d nite but dey was still in drags...wha time it finish?
boy we reach home bout 2 boy. it finish bout 1. lets but it this way management is good in some instances like going all out, or trying to do a serious project..like d RE.
no u dont have a dynoqueen u ARE a dynoqueen lol!! not a dyno king eh a dynoqueen lol!! talking bout dat we go bounce up by yuh boy tomm nah
lol how come u ent come d drags boy??? press, maximus, computerman all ah them was in d drags. well i here every sat from now till end of october is drags