i know i gonna spell this wrong eh...macareep road, when u goin to the observatory down by chaguramas..great road, lots of traction, but every now and again have speed humps
i hear dere is a r35 gtr licenced already... ...but i hear dere have a beast RE ready to defend d mazda rep from dis nissan!!!....an from what i hear d owner say (more than once), he RE does go from 1ST...2ND..DEAD!!! ...
i waitin to hear khayam reply..i doh ever c he here!!!
ghostbusters wrote:i know i gonna spell this wrong eh...macareep road, when u goin to the observatory down by chaguramas..great road, lots of traction, but every now and again have speed humps
Ok cool, i'll check it out. I have some some minor things to sort out on the car this week.
whey...long time i eh lime wit d mazdacrew!!!..d las time we really lime was d nite all a we was watchin getaway in stockholm...dat was so friggin bad...well...i workin late dese days...but i feel i go hadda come nex drags yes
yea come nah. yuh tune down boy?? well if mig ent want to go hard luck for he go stay home and scratch he balls and watch he porn. shiva and villian ah have passes for allyuh.