MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

press naes

Postby press naes » August 21st, 2008, 1:05 am

ζђίΰД™ wrote:no odder 323 eh ready for the ZM, ZL & ZL-VE in de mazda club :twisted:

...doh get it twisted son...ah know 7 that ready...

aye Villain, look like the HKS served it's purpose...it kept you grounded jed... :roll:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 21st, 2008, 6:32 am

^^^ Aye allyuh look Kevin come outta he cave :shock: :shock: :shock: .

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » August 21st, 2008, 9:00 am

press naes wrote:
ζђίΰД™ wrote:no odder 323 eh ready for the ZM, ZL & ZL-VE in de mazda club :twisted:

...doh get it twisted son...ah know 7 that ready...

aye Villain, look like the HKS served it's purpose...it kept you grounded jed... :roll:

Sorry Sir, what I meant was other N/A 323's with ZM, ZL & ZL-VE engines..

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » August 21st, 2008, 7:35 pm

wayys boy shiva u get schooled by one of d forefathers ah d mazda club boy lol!! :D press good to have yuh back. ah get meh bushing kit and pads for d FC. it mad!!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 21st, 2008, 9:02 pm

NA fix in 3 hrs. Turbo always fixing :skurry:

villain the G-ready cause the radiator to blow out throw it away :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 22nd, 2008, 8:41 am

but mig your car always fixing ent yuh sensors does play d arse and yuh injector does play d arse.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 22nd, 2008, 10:57 am

mazdamig wrote:NA fix in 3 hrs.
But yet it still slow.

mazdamig wrote:Turbo always fixing
But yet still even with 3 pistons, blown head or no timing we still cuttin N/A arse! :poke:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » August 24th, 2008, 9:04 am

N/A men strike lasnite and ppl gone home hungry :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 24th, 2008, 9:35 pm

Dat was some serious rain yesterday.... I ketch my arse to see while driving home.... have to get some 'no fog' for de glass.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 24th, 2008, 9:57 pm

Royal Castle closed 10.30 :soapbox:

Put in air con it really help :mrgreen:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 25th, 2008, 7:03 pm

Put in air con it really help

yuh c khaleel!!!!!!!!!!...a/c is d rel ting!!!...i wish i see khaleel stickup in traffic a day wit d fc in d rain boy!!!...he go b sweatin like crazy

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 25th, 2008, 9:57 pm

actually meh blower wokking real good and d glass doh even fogup for some reason lol!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 27th, 2008, 8:59 pm

well d twin power wukkin rel good...i still hadda tune over...so maztune when i cud come to install d pulleys!? :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 28th, 2008, 8:21 am

oye ppl go think i is ah mechanic or something and i is yuh apprentice lol

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 29th, 2008, 6:18 am

Fellas Yesterday evening ah nearly dead :shock: . Check this out.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=205391

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » August 29th, 2008, 7:44 am

Glad to see you escape boy Turbo..

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 29th, 2008, 8:58 am

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 29th, 2008, 10:16 am

TurboDrive, thank goodness allyuh ok... otherwise I'd have no one to follow me up de road in case the car break down.

Press.... where yuh? Image

Allyuh N/A men better be ready this weekend! Pre-Drag Testing this weekend!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 29th, 2008, 11:45 am

good to hear u and d wife ok boy turbodrive, close call, any damage to the car by the wires? waz dat mig say time for more power, apparently the wire try to give him some electrical power...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 29th, 2008, 7:53 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHz5UDLr7jE

aye mig check dis out...khaleel u 2!!!...mazda run tings...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 29th, 2008, 9:50 pm

Mazdaspeed 6 VS Series 8 RX-7 coming to a road near u 2010 lol!!

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » August 29th, 2008, 9:55 pm

Whey turbo, glad to hear no real injuries/damage with that adventure.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 29th, 2008, 10:49 pm

http://www.rx7.net.nz/jpnspc.htm

yuh see khaleel?...stock series6 runnin 13.5 (jdm)...i kno dat!!!...i have a video wit a series6 runnin 13.7...hehhehh :lol: :lol: ...tryin to tie up my brains

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 30th, 2008, 12:30 am

Thanks guys. All I can say is that God listens to my prayers every morning. These days you can never know which one will be your last :shock: .

On the other hand the A pillar on the Passenger side has a slight dent from where the cable impacted and then scratches right up and over the hood coming down to the rear driver-side pillar and on the trunk where it finally came to a rest. Ah get ah good rub down. :evil:

The wifey ban meh from ever passing over the Lady Young again :lol: .

Mig what you say 'bout power ? All the power in the world couldn't help me then. I was trapped like ah rat. The only real power it had there was the hand of God that stopped the tree from causing more damage.

That thing happened so fast I aint even get time to panic. When the car came to a halt and I see the tree hit the man behind me I ran out to see if he get damaged. By the time I reached his vehicle he had already exited and run across the road. But Thank God there were no injuries.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 30th, 2008, 8:43 am

ImamurA wrote:http://www.rx7.net.nz/jpnspc.htm

yuh see khaleel?...stock series6 runnin 13.5 (jdm)...i kno dat!!!...i have a video wit a series6 runnin 13.7...hehhehh :lol: :lol: ...tryin to tie up my brains

sssoooo!!! the mazdaspeed6 is 3500lbs..! but 280 ft.lb torque not no 240 like yuh 7 lol. but doh worry yuh go still get licks! and and u see who driving d RE Amemiya RX-7. hmmm dats why he win lol!!

turbodrive yuh is a lucky fella yes. let d turbo spool good with you always...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 30th, 2008, 10:40 am

yeah yeah...3500lbs daz y it gettin lix!!!... :lol:

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » August 30th, 2008, 10:50 am

Where's the best place to drive in Trinidad? Over the last few months i've been road hunting on some Saturday's. I've been East, West and North.
Maracas
Blanchisseuse (Whole North Coast road, After Blanch... the road bad for a little stretch)
Lopinot
Caura
Mayaro
Cumuto
Toco
Chagaramas
Some place in Central Can't remember the name on the way to Harry's water park.

Haven't made it anywhere in south yet, Any Suggestions?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 30th, 2008, 12:00 pm

ImamurA wrote:yeah yeah...3500lbs daz y it gettin lix!!!... :lol:

we go see nah lol!!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » August 30th, 2008, 1:51 pm

Where's the best place to drive in Trinidad? Over the last few months i've been road hunting on some Saturday's. I've been East, West and North.
Maracas
Blanchisseuse (Whole North Coast road, After Blanch... the road bad for a little stretch)
Lopinot
Caura
Mayaro
Cumuto
Toco
Chagaramas

where do u live?...i think dat it would be better to get a place close to your family but daz jus me...

DrGarv.

Postby DrGarv. » August 30th, 2008, 3:18 pm

ImamurA wrote:
Maracas
Lopinot
Caura
Mayaro
Cumuto
Toco
Chagaramas

where do u live?...i think dat it would be better to get a place close to your family but daz jus me...

I'm Close to arima. Just looking for a cool place to cruise and maybe a little corner tackle in between

Return to “MAZDA”