Thanks to the Hard Core MazdaSpeed maniacs

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Safeq

Thanks to the Hard Core MazdaSpeed maniacs

Postby Safeq » August 14th, 2008, 1:18 am

I'm just posting this to thank all the real hard core representers for Mazda in this twin-isle republic
Thanks for those who directly impacted upon this phase of my Automotive journey
Thanks to those who would have been proper representers and keeping this thing going well
Thanks to the enthusiasts
I really do appreciate those who in varying ways looked out for me selflessly and I do hope I've been able to bring value to some peoples' experience

Special big up to the owner of the blue Series 5.4 2nd gen for being honest and trustworthy

I have to pause for a cause but no doubt I'm not stopping the F Induction quest

Large up and be safe peoples

Postby cinco » August 14th, 2008, 5:51 pm

wam boy
you sell the mazda or wat

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 14th, 2008, 5:58 pm

yea boy no scene boy if it was not for u i dunno what i woudda do yes!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 15th, 2008, 6:16 am

Safeq yuh saying this like "this is my last will and testimony". Like yuh going and dead or what? There is life after 1st gen RX7. Like 2nd and 3rd gen :mrgreen: .

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 15th, 2008, 4:49 pm

yea he getting marrid lol!! it is last will and testimony lol!!

Safeq

Postby Safeq » August 16th, 2008, 12:47 pm

Lol Khaleel you like real ting lol

Yeah so in a while I will get back into the rotary

a 3rd hopefully if not definitely another 1st

Look out it's not over :D

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 17th, 2008, 8:43 am

Safeq just say no :shock:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 18th, 2008, 5:54 am

mazdamig wrote:Safeq just say no :shock:

:shock: :shock: X2 .

I know what I'm talking about. :evil:

'Teen

Postby 'Teen » August 20th, 2008, 9:09 am

Poor you. I know what u going thru. After a rotary at 120-30 mph...nothing feels the same!!!
That's why I'm buying another.

Return to “MAZDA”