WTG/B: Mazda din pocket

MAZDA People United - it continues here

nareshseep

WTG/B: Mazda din pocket

Postby nareshseep » July 24th, 2008, 10:22 am

Looking for a mazda 323 din pocket, presently I have a dual din deck, and going to upgrade to a single din, so I need to put something in that extra space.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 24th, 2008, 10:33 am

or these din gauges

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 24th, 2008, 10:54 am

NOOOOOOOOO, dont rice out d 323

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » July 24th, 2008, 2:27 pm

i have a din pocket cuz i put in a deh400ub and a soundsteam dvd deck.....how much u willing to pay for it??? by the wayu might not get them din gauges cuz they not the correct side

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » July 24th, 2008, 2:27 pm

it is d original din pocket with a clock

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 24th, 2008, 5:46 pm

check bamboo buh yuh might have tuh take it out yuhself boi i had a time lookin fuh one right now my door break so i might go lookin tomorrow

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » July 24th, 2008, 7:42 pm

i seem to have wat u are lookin for!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 24th, 2008, 8:58 pm

^^give the man a price den na, a good price for ur mazda buddy

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » July 24th, 2008, 9:15 pm

i dont know wat to call cuz i aint buy it :?

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:09 pm

scosche has an aftermarket pocket for single din h/u
the mazdaspeed protege has the single din with a pocket it looks much better

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 24th, 2008, 10:19 pm

if u ent know what to call sell im for d cost of d battery in it, is just trash to u right? whatever u call is a profit...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2008, 8:02 am

^^ I cool with that, protege 2nr pm me a price.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » July 25th, 2008, 11:07 am

PM Sent nareshseep

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 6th, 2008, 3:26 pm

nareshseep like u aint want it again............neg..........$25 less bess condition ill put a pic

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 6th, 2008, 4:05 pm

in a jam, dinero on e

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 6th, 2008, 10:17 pm

ok.........well when u ready i aint sellin it to no one else :D

Return to “MAZDA”