WTK:- anybody interested in this??

MAZDA People United - it continues here

MAZTUNE

WTK:- anybody interested in this??

Postby MAZTUNE » February 13th, 2008, 8:28 pm

just putting this out there. could get rite now a sport20 FS-ZE completesetup with triptronic tranny, shifter, axles and instument panel out a front clip for 13K and a ZL-VE engine complete w/o tranny for 5K. do ppl want this??

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 14th, 2008, 5:56 am

ZL-VE? I getting the car tomorrow and you done making me want to mod already. :roll:

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 15th, 2008, 6:12 pm

hear de deal give if de fs is fwd ah go take it but some body havr tuh take my zl-ve tiptronic tranny an all de other parts first

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 15th, 2008, 6:53 pm

boss i still looking for ah instrument panel.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 15th, 2008, 7:25 pm

wish i had d money...

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 15th, 2008, 7:29 pm

yea its FWD i dont have it yet just looking to see who is serious. sport20 boy you have to get a manual one rem this have d triptronic stuff on it. rem d singapore manual one will work

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 15th, 2008, 7:55 pm

once somebody buyin my zl-ve same time i game will i get parts here or all hav tuh come in

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 16th, 2008, 7:31 am

yeah maztune i know, but these days i concentrating on getting the car back up and running. you know how it is.

Return to “MAZDA”