Postby mazdamig » February 5th, 2008, 10:18 am

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 5th, 2008, 10:35 am

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 5th, 2008, 10:43 am

yeah sefeq, they expensive or what, i wanted to go 2.25 on d 3 and d 323, lemme no, i ha to do somn in d meanwhile till i could afford to eventually go rotary...a friend of mine told me whenever i was ready he could bring in a rx 8

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 5th, 2008, 10:46 am

i chaguanas

Safeq

Postby Safeq » February 6th, 2008, 6:48 am

Can't say what you might call expensive or not. Best for you to call see if you find them reasonable.
They know their business and will sort you out properly but up to you if you want to work with them.

Matt's Auto Shop
712-4384/360-2297

Tell me what you think about what they say

Still to really check out a rx8 never fully appealed to me like a seven. Dunno if that would change

Enjoy your rotary when you get it :)

fallout460

Postby fallout460 » February 6th, 2008, 10:17 pm

weyy this mazda forum is real comess boy oogood lol...... dat venem chick cause rell comess we. any way waz tryin 2 call week b4 sat. 2 find out exactly where by d round about 2 find d club meet but dident get trou ah know you say is by weh the fixin d gas station but wazent sure exactly where.... so let me know if allyuh fellas limein this sat..... thx.. laterzzzzzz......

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » February 7th, 2008, 10:57 am

MAZTUNE wrote:the mazda club or who we met from this forum as i know it is :

Press Neas - BPT BJ 323 4WD
PC Man - E5T BF 323
Turbodrive - B5 BG 323
MazdaMig - ZL M/T BH 323
Villain - ZM M/T BJ 323
REDBWOY- ZL-VE BJ 323 sedan man from diego nah
larnelle salandy - BP BF 323
Maximus - 626 amm engine unknown :D :D
Sport20 - FS-ZE Sport 20 4WD BJ Sedan
Cosmo Business - First Gen RX-7 13BT
Safeq - First Gen RX-7 12A bridgeported
MAZTUNE - RX-2 RE 13B-REW, Laser sedan B6T
Acoustic Eng - Second Gen RX-7 13BT, Laser hatch 4WD B6T
Rhean (d original tutu man) - BPT BF 323
Five Foward - F2T 626
Zero Cool - F2T 626
wagonbitch - B6 BH 323
plus a few other ppl that doh live on d net.

All you other ppl we have never met you so try and come a mazda lime and you need to beat our slowest car - MazdaMig so if you cant go home. and he not that slow so no ZL auto or ZM auto (only ZL-VE) This club is about performance, learning how to race and drive, and taking it to the track.

not how to change tranny oil, or ppl that fraid a clutch and NOT i repeat NOT about clear lights or chrome rims. we will run you :evil:

AN OH YES IT HAVE k&N FILTER (CONE SHAPE NOW ) 1.6 INTAKE MANIFOLD IRIDIUM PLUGS AN 2" EXHAUST HEADERS COMIN DE FIRST SET AH PUT ON CRACK

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 7th, 2008, 1:26 pm

Yeah fellas I looking to upgrade to another ride so most likely is goodbye BG :( Hello BJ. Well I don't know too much about the BJ model so I'm relying on you guys to educate me for example hp rating etc. Maztune? Villian? :mrgreen:

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 7th, 2008, 1:33 pm

so where is de meet dis weekend??

villain

Postby villain » February 7th, 2008, 1:55 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Yeah fellas I looking to upgrade to another ride so most likely is goodbye BG :( Hello BJ. Well I don't know too much about the BJ model so I'm relying on you guys to educate me for example hp rating etc. Maztune? Villian? :mrgreen:

Mig?

villain

Postby villain » February 7th, 2008, 2:00 pm

red bwoy if you see the madness i planning boy... haha...
i locate a man scrapping his zlve and i already running the exhaust manifold...i want to buty the head...he selling head and block for 2500 but i want to see what he'll give me for the head alone...i want to try the cams but grind down the ordinary profile and see if i could run with just the svt profile....the sr men does do it with their own ...take the vvl cams and grind down the ordinary profile and use the vvl profile (sr20ve sweet engine *sigh*) at that is just the start of the madness.. :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » February 7th, 2008, 2:01 pm

then tune it with the greddy emange...still waiting on 2 harnesses to fly in

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 7th, 2008, 2:49 pm

villain wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:Yeah fellas I looking to upgrade to another ride so most likely is goodbye BG :( Hello BJ. Well I don't know too much about the BJ model so I'm relying on you guys to educate me for example hp rating etc. Maztune? Villian? :mrgreen:

Mig?

MiG ?

Postby cinco » February 7th, 2008, 6:58 pm

boy villain
you gettin the real links there
i want ah zl head
bad bad

villain

Postby villain » February 7th, 2008, 7:05 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
villain wrote:

Mig?

MiG ?

yes boy mazdamig...he is the man you have to deal with...he does have all the info...we does operate on a trial and error scene and you would believe the things you does find out...

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 7th, 2008, 8:58 pm

i have a complete zl-de engine for sale, this was in my 4wd mazda 323
asking $4500 if anyone interested.
i not willing to scrap it, i want to sell the whole engine.
Last edited by sport20 on February 7th, 2008, 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 7th, 2008, 9:20 pm

Frankie's "Drag Show" this weekend.... I not going... I still sick - Food Poisioning.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 7th, 2008, 9:51 pm

sport20 u have a Zl-DE

TurboDrive http://www.protegefaq.net/ engine info ZL-DE1.5L or ZM-DE1.6L

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 7th, 2008, 10:14 pm

^ oh crap! thanks for the correction mig!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 7th, 2008, 10:15 pm

some info for allyuh fellas lookin for a zl-ve cheap-ish, check d place in d bamboo after the hindu temple like if u goin by ramas first place on d right i think, they have a couple of engines under the shed, it have some zm-de's and right next to dem is a zl-ve, i dont think they know what they have day, i feel u go get it for a deal price, jus give dem the shoit talk about it bein a 1.5...

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » February 8th, 2008, 6:27 am

Computerman wrote:Frankie's "Drag Show" this weekend.... I not going... I still sick - Food Poisioning.

After you on ah "see-food" diet what you expect :lol: .

Postby cinco » February 8th, 2008, 11:49 pm

http://www.mazdas247.com/forum/showthre ... =123688822
check this out
real sweet mazdas from japan

sport20

Postby sport20 » February 9th, 2008, 1:47 am

i saw those already. some really nice cars.

hey you guys know where i can get a set of nitto neo gens to buy?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 9th, 2008, 11:28 am

TurboDrive he have a turbo so something always sick

Only RX in that link :mrgreen:

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » February 9th, 2008, 1:22 pm

yea but still where is de meet??

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 9th, 2008, 4:03 pm

any body know where i can get a grill like this one to buy, d bj 323 bein painted and i wan to get it before tuesday...thanks... oh yeah and what about the sport2.0 spoiler?where can i get one

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 9th, 2008, 4:41 pm

oh yeah and anybody know what does be causing that black smut buildup in the exhaust of the mazda 3, my pops fielder(1.8) have almost no smut, and d bj 323 dont have nearly as much as d 3...

press naes

Postby press naes » February 9th, 2008, 4:54 pm

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 9th, 2008, 5:55 pm

not going to be put into production , das according to mazda, not me, since le mans allowing rotary now chances are that this goin to replace the 787b...anybody know about the grill, the spoiler and the smut in the exhaust?

Return to “MAZDA”