MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

press naes

Postby press naes » January 30th, 2008, 12:33 am

vivian wrote:pcman when i swing on you? you mad or what...i cah let my nice mazda bounce allu old iron with turbo.....and by chance anyone of allu turbo men cars working???lol

Yuh wanna bounce wid my old iron with turbo, :twisted: & BTW 2:57 ready...

...& 4 all the BJ Boys [even though this goes against the theories & principles of your Mazda god & mentor (because the student may soon become the master)], a simple & affordable upgrade to consider is a BP in the muddac@^%. You don't need to set out on a quest to locate ECUs that wish to be hidden or upgrades that incrementally increase the disintegration of velocity, play with fuel & air that makes flatulence to become a biological anomaly within an automobile (which was the discussion for the last 5-6 pages), piggy-backing this or ridding the pony that; just a stock penis with a pump but it will destroy a box any day :wink: , & you will surprise many, because they don't expect a non-rotary Mazda to do that.

Remember, we sometimes adversely mention of what we don't understand.

venem

Postby venem » January 30th, 2008, 1:21 am

again...turbo for an engine is like a penis pump ...it just assisting a dead engine

so den ah n/a is a like ah cnut ...it just fcuked up all d time den, worse even, it fcuked up by the dead engine :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » January 30th, 2008, 7:30 am

mazdamig,
have no friends......................sigh, no miguel i do have friends.
please stop grasping at straws, hoping that i share your problems.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 30th, 2008, 10:15 am

villain wrote:pcman when i swing on you? you mad or what...
Yuh swerve in front me when we pick up Sport20 and headding back east on the 1st Mazda Cruise.

ghostbusters wrote:... and about you bein smarter than i, fella i realize that once men have to resort to obscene language, they aint as intelligent as they think...
Ah glad yuh realise I iz a ignant fella! Yuh iz a flukin cunnyhole an ah go fluk yuh up if ah ketch yuh flukin cunny on de florkin road! :fist:

venem wrote:so den ah n/a is a like ah cnut ...it just fcuked up all d time den, worse even, it fcuked up by the dead engine

press naes

Postby press naes » January 30th, 2008, 11:01 am

Mig, my condolences to you & your family at this time from your extended familia at Team Renesis. Keep strong bro, my prayers are with you.

Check ya l8r...

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » January 30th, 2008, 11:20 am

dread it have real haters round these parts boy!!!!!

villain

Postby villain » January 30th, 2008, 4:15 pm

ohhh....is that we overtake the same car on different sides and when i go to swing back in the middle lane you muscle yourself in...why you doh say that...

and pres how long it take for you to get the pistons :mrgreen: how long it does take to get any of allu turbo parts :?:

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » January 30th, 2008, 5:19 pm

Yuh wanna bounce wid my old iron with turbo, & BTW 2:57 ready...

...& 4 all the BJ Boys [even though this goes against the theories & principles of your Mazda god & mentor (because the student may soon become the master)], a simple & affordable upgrade to consider is a BP in the muddac@^%. You don't need to set out on a quest to locate ECUs that wish to be hidden or upgrades that incrementally increase the disintegration of velocity, play with fuel & air that makes flatulence to become a biological anomaly within an automobile (which was the discussion for the last 5-6 pages), piggy-backing this or ridding the pony that; just a stock penis with a pump but it will destroy a box any day , & you will surprise many, because they don't expect a non-rotary Mazda to do that.

But where u gettin ah by-pass and who could install it?? huh pres naes

press naes

Postby press naes » January 30th, 2008, 6:29 pm

With respect to the day & my bwoy Mig, ah go take it easy on allyuh, however, I realize that no matter how you try to shed some light on a situation still there are a set ah nay-sayers & f@#$ing haters. I'm not trying to fight down the N.A., brand, type, manual or auto or even your happy sexual preferences, but just showing you an option or two to consider.

Wham to allyuh? This ain't no N.A./Boosted war & if so we cud settle this on the black top jed. Ah thought is speed allyuh wanted (then what is the point of modifying?) & that is what I was trying to show allyuh...it was for allyuh to consider not attempt...Yuh cyar do that wid the N.A.s...not even yuh beloved sport20 cud test me homie & besides that Bankok want ah boosted MZR this year...I ain't dissing no ride because it's all in the drivers' hands, each is unique & special to the owner/driver, so Vivian we's bwoys, but yuh betta control dem pot hounds follwing yuh for scraps...these upstarts ain't know, so don't come 'round patna!!!

TurboDrive, ah guess the post should change to Mazda People Divided.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 30th, 2008, 10:33 pm

na man, mazda ppl na divided, just very uhhh passionate about they business, and nobody say turbo bad...well maybe a few did, turbo good, is just that it so obvious, the fellas who tryin to stay NA just tryin to find a different way to get the power, any ah we could disagree with the other one's methods, but in d end waz d point in biting and scraping about it, ...btw, keepin it na is real pressure, but remember that almost every part in any given engine could be improved eh so NA ppl, good luck and turbo ppl, as long as iz mazda, go strong, annnd pcman, i aint want to get killed on d highway, so i real sorry horse

villain

Postby villain » January 31st, 2008, 12:46 am

boy doh study pretty nes the site was going stale for a while, so some e-threats liven up the place... :mrgreen:
(but pc man i still coming for you...you dead....deadddd you here...) :!: :shocked!:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 31st, 2008, 8:49 am

wayyss ah gone offshore for one week and allyuh fighting!!! doh worry ah coming home tomm mig sorry to hear bout your dad man press ah working in d oil lol

venem

Postby venem » January 31st, 2008, 10:17 am

uall mazda ppl funny oui, a group of slow car fighting for 100k. :roll: uall shud save money & take a bus...same speed

aleeassang

Postby aleeassang » January 31st, 2008, 11:56 am

and outta all ah dat press naes ain't even answer my question where u gettin' a by-pass for the limter and who could install it

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 31st, 2008, 3:44 pm

action in here boy NA VS Turbo

wagonbitch u a loser and u have no friends in here :fist:

villain

Postby villain » January 31st, 2008, 4:21 pm

venem wrote:uall mazda ppl funny oui, a group of slow car fighting for 100k. :roll: uall shud save money & take a bus...same speed

no it have a lot of people who working with what they've got to increase performance...and in the process learn about the cars they drive and by extension fix it...what do you do or drive..eh..for somebody with plenty sh%t talk you better be driving an evo or subero... or do you even own a car? not mommy and daddy car that you want to rice out...... and then what are you doing on a mazda forum...get on your own :out:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » January 31st, 2008, 5:39 pm

Miguel sorry to hear about your old man. Please accept my condolences. :cry:

Postby wagonrunner » January 31st, 2008, 7:12 pm

mazdamig,
cool, let's keep it that way.
stop referring to me.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » January 31st, 2008, 10:12 pm

thanx TurboDrive

venem what u drive 100k
:fist:

wagonbitch this is a mazda forum to help mazda pll so why u here :out:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » January 31st, 2008, 10:22 pm

way d flick all these losers coming from, they ca leave d mazda forum to d mazda ppl, we doe go flickin up dem shitty car forums...

Postby wagonrunner » January 31st, 2008, 10:36 pm

i'll repeat myself as there seems to be a problem with reading and comprehension............
wagonrunner wrote:i am here since it still has one (a mazda 323F) park up outside. :roll:

venem

Postby venem » February 1st, 2008, 2:17 am

...what do you do or drive..eh..

i does do ya gyal & drive the boosted bus to drop her off before u reach...uve been licking my d!(# after kissing the b!%(#... :twisted:

venem what u drive 100k

that 2 fast 4 u...ok, ok...i'll hit a 90k so u cud musthard & ketchup, u %^$#&*! weener. :fist:

villain

Postby villain » February 1st, 2008, 8:31 am

venem wrote:
...what do you do or drive..eh..

i does do ya gyal & drive the boosted bus to drop her off before u reach...uve been licking my d!(# after kissing the b!%(#... :twisted:

venem what u drive 100k

that 2 fast 4 u...ok, ok...i'll hit a 90k so u cud musthard & ketchup, u %^$#&*! weener. :fist:

ok i see its one of these lil boys with no ride and a small penis...
your penis too small to ride my gurl and which penis you talking about? the lack of one between your legs or the one mounted on your neck

villain

Postby villain » February 1st, 2008, 8:34 am

or sorry that would be a Cu%T......you sound like a breach baby...you too stupid to know which direction is out so somebody had to come get you...or you was coming out the right way and your head get stick in your motherc*&T so you start to look and sound like one :?:

venem

Postby venem » February 1st, 2008, 10:56 am

like u c@^tfused or p*ssylled, u c*n't determine the difference; lack of experience with both maybe...but wot u expect from someone who's get buttf^(#ed in d square...all u know is giving ass
so you start to look and sound like one :?:

your penis too small to ride my gurl

betta to have, than none @ all...gaylord...doe get tie up, not because u used 2, 3-4 d!(#s in ur mouth dat is a big pr!(#, wipe that break off ur face, 2way...besides i doing ur gurl a favour...d only way she was getting a man, is when she check her e-male...she tired using technology so she wanted me up inside of she...punk motherf^(#er.

Ayo.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » February 1st, 2008, 10:11 pm

what d hell going on in here!! :!: :!:

villain

Postby villain » February 1st, 2008, 10:18 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:what d hell going on in here!! :!: :!:

boy i dunno this assh(le vernin or venom...come on here talking a set of sh%t....
he not driving a car
he doh have a penis
and the only time he see a c&^t is when he looking in a mirror
so i dont understand his purpose here
:?:

and then he coming to insult the mazda drivers....
meet him on the outside and is some nashy uneducated ass that ent worth bussing a kick on....

you ask him what he driving he cah say...and is the same line over and over ...yuh gurl this and yuh girl that.... go read a dictionary and come up with something new...
yuh might see yuh pic under the word meow....
let we hear it now...yuh girl....etc etc

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » February 1st, 2008, 10:20 pm

why can we all get along :lol:

wagonbitch :out:

venem

Postby venem » February 2nd, 2008, 11:27 am

go read a dictionary and come up with something new...

My dear friend Villain, dictionaries don't have pictures unless your reasoning abilities & IQ warrants it, are you still trying to put the circle blocks in the square holes? They don't fit, like you & a brain but anyway, who's the
nashy uneducated ass
now!!!
he not driving a car
he doh have a penis

^^^u r correct on all counts, because let truth be known, u were getting f@(#ed up by a female & all this time u thought i was a pr!(# like u.
& i like talking bout ya gurl cause lesbos make the best love...didn't know she was 2ways 2 eh? So upsize ur happy meal cuz uve been Super F@(#ed. Doe worry i wud leave a lil something 4 u 2 nibble on, so u cud restore ur ego (datz all u men have) & so u cud call urself Man again.

Bye cutey-pie :wink: ...& welcome 2 d dark side!!! :twisted:

villain

Postby villain » February 2nd, 2008, 6:24 pm

venem wrote:
go read a dictionary and come up with something new...

My dear friend Villain, dictionaries don't have pictures unless your reasoning abilities & IQ warrants it, are you still trying to put the circle blocks in the square holes? They don't fit, like you & a brain but anyway, who's the
nashy uneducated ass
now!!!
he not driving a car
he doh have a penis

^^^u r correct on all counts, because let truth be known, u were getting f@(#ed up by a female & all this time u thought i was a pr!(# like u.
& i like talking bout ya gurl cause lesbos make the best love...didn't know she was 2ways 2 eh? So upsize ur happy meal cuz uve been Super F@(#ed. Doe worry i wud leave a lil something 4 u 2 nibble on, so u cud restore ur ego (datz all u men have) & so u cud call urself Man again.

Bye cutey-pie :wink: ...& welcome 2 d dark side!!! :twisted:

1.well the little baby dictionaries have pictures cause you need all the help you can get...
2. if you have no input about cars get out...go to triniscene...
3. so i was right when i said you're a cu&t..i didnt know you had one too
4. apparently its the time of the month or menopause kicking in...or you just cant get a man to ^%uk you
4.it would have been really nice if for the first time a female come on here and interested in cars or teaching us something about cars( like some other females on the forum)...but i never understood why the rest of trinituner used to just fu%kup some girls on the forum until now...you want to flap your gum but have nothing important to say....
5.go on the Honda forum or something, you dont drive anything, you dont want to learn anything and you probably dont look good judging from the stink attitude....

Return to “MAZDA”