mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 1st, 2007, 1:44 pm

larnelle salandy finally a NA BP working

villan check the ZM-DE

villain

Postby villain » August 1st, 2007, 7:34 pm

cool ...looking good but right now i have no stomach for the speed thing...

Postby wagonrunner » August 1st, 2007, 8:27 pm

villain wrote:cool ...looking good but right now i have no stomach for the speed thing...

not seeing yuh on msn
how's derron?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 1st, 2007, 8:50 pm

villain wrote:cool ...looking good but right now i have no stomach for the speed thing...

:shock: boi yuh now start an yuh run out ah steam arredy or yuh like me an brokes :lol:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 2nd, 2007, 6:38 am

MAZTUNE I was forced to return to stock brakes. However the handling has returned (no more hydraulics for me :cry: :twisted: ) and now I have the same crappy brakes I used to have before. Planning to upgrade the stock brakes by buying new rotors,better disk pads, DOT 4 or 5 brake fluid and last but not least SS braided brake lines.

I need some help locating better disk pads and where should I go to get the brake lines done?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 2nd, 2007, 6:52 am

Maztune You used the same BG brakes on the laser?

villain

Postby villain » August 2nd, 2007, 10:20 am

red bwoy wrote:

:shock: boi yuh now start an yuh run out ah steam arredy or yuh like me an brokes :lol:

no boy a man run my bro off the road and he doh speed or nothing and he was in the left lane...he does just be on looks with he car...

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 2nd, 2007, 6:07 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: dais whe he firetruck wrong eef he was drivin fast de man woul nah ketch up to run him off de road jus kiddin but dais why i doh drive slow :evil: :evil:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 2nd, 2007, 8:29 pm

villain, he hit him?

This $#!+ gas real fleckin up de car performance. Ah throw in a 'O++' yesterday an she wokin real nice today! But by weekend is more $#!+ gas again tuh slow meh dong again. Ah bun $10 coming dong de road and $30 goin back up! :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 3rd, 2007, 7:27 am

U want turbo and U expect not to burn gas.Start using C-16 gas :twisted:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 3rd, 2007, 10:01 am

TurboDrive wrote:Maztune You used the same BG brakes on the laser?

no BF. but rem d guy you talked to on d phone bout d brakes he did it.

Annil

Postby Annil » August 3rd, 2007, 12:38 pm

newbie own a ford laser wit b5 engine im in

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 3rd, 2007, 1:55 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:

Yeah I remember but he said that it was a straight bolt up. The brackets on the GTX rack are placed closer together than the normal BG rack. In order for me to get it to work I would have to cut the studs from the cross member and weld them to suit the GTX rack. I didnt have the time equipment nor the inclination to do that. When the mech told me the bad news you could imagine how frustrated I was feeling. He put back up the rack. My front tires cut away real bad in front too so that day in addition to taking down and putting back up the rack I changed all four tires and spindles I also had to buy new knuckle joints to replace the ones I modified. That thing was stress. The car handling 1000% better now. I aint feeling like it want to run off the road and I aint getting no more bump steer. Say what you learn from experience expensive as it was. :oops:

villain

Postby villain » August 3rd, 2007, 2:16 pm

[quote="Computerman"]villain, he hit him?

no my bro pull away to avoid the man cause the man couldnt fit in the space between his car and the next

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 3rd, 2007, 3:03 pm

WTF :shock: :shock: he was supposed tuh take ah broadside an come out an firetruck him up goddamn idiots if yuh know yuh cyah complete ah drive fuh gawd firetruck sake mash de damn brakes instead of puttin ppls lives an hard earned tuner dollars at risk :evil: :evil: :evil:

Eingoluq

Postby Eingoluq » August 3rd, 2007, 5:37 pm

S.O.S.
A Lover of the Mazda and is in need to find a 626!
I am looking for a mazda 626 MX to buy. Preferably black and i good condition. I started a thread about it, but I just wanted to tell u guys! I never studied bout cars much but now i am starting to.
This will be my first car so i will be asking some questions about 'the good stuff'.....
(time to train this guy)- Advice accepted!
Good work on the posts you guys. I'll try to be frequent!
See you guys tomorrow!

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 4th, 2007, 10:21 am

WELCOME :n00b: look for sixthspeed or maztune on de forum pm dem an see wha dey culd dig up fuh yuh dey i eh goin back so far unless is rotors good luck wid de projek

Safeq

Postby Safeq » August 4th, 2007, 12:23 pm

Welcome. Enjoy the true speed machines.
So red_bwoy yuh want a lil RE with a 7 motor?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » August 4th, 2007, 2:23 pm

Safeq wrote:So red_bwoy yuh want a lil RE with a 7 motor?

yeah boi ah seriously thinkin bout it make de familia rs de cruiser an take da re an buil ah bruiser tuh show dem south men (read maztune/acoustic eng) a lil ting or two on de road doh mind dem ha tuh help mih bild it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sport20

Postby sport20 » August 4th, 2007, 2:56 pm

^^LOL

oh lord fellas, ah nearly get meh ass in trouble for meh tint just now yes.
ah go have to try a lil harder now to avoid the police and them now.

Safeq

Postby Safeq » August 4th, 2007, 3:19 pm

Well check mih ah sure we could work out sumn and Maztune/Acoustic Eng should be intrigued by your challenge
Just took the lady for a lil run and like the reverse decide it's working again
Magic yes
I spoke to a transmission dude this week who was saying maybe the clutches fused together
If so I guess a lil ACT is the answer
Ah so wish I could keep this lil lady sigh
Someone is gonna have some fun soon :D

Eingoluq

Postby Eingoluq » August 4th, 2007, 3:34 pm

red bwoy wrote:WELCOME :n00b: look for sixthspeed or maztune on de forum pm dem an see wha dey culd dig up fuh yuh dey i eh goin back so far unless is rotors good luck wid de projek

Thanks for the assist! And will do!
Well the Campaign is heating up! Day 4 of August and no leads yet!............... Wait a minute I seem to have a few messages!
Wish art luck!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » August 4th, 2007, 3:44 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:

Yeah I remember but he said that it was a straight bolt up. The brackets on the GTX rack are placed closer together than the normal BG rack. In order for me to get it to work I would have to cut the studs from the cross member and weld them to suit the GTX rack. I didnt have the time equipment nor the inclination to do that. When the mech told me the bad news you could imagine how frustrated I was feeling. He put back up the rack. My front tires cut away real bad in front too so that day in addition to taking down and putting back up the rack I changed all four tires and spindles I also had to buy new knuckle joints to replace the ones I modified. That thing was stress. The car handling 1000% better now. I aint feeling like it want to run off the road and I aint getting no more bump steer. Say what you learn from experience expensive as it was. :oops:

I kinda interested bout this now. anybody you know have a fwd steering rack anywhere?? even if d knuckle joint changed to the 4WD one it still not working??

Eingoluq

Postby Eingoluq » August 4th, 2007, 3:57 pm

Hey maztune I just sent you a message!
What u got?

sport20

Postby sport20 » August 5th, 2007, 2:24 am

aye fellas, try and get that manhole by the lights fixed nah!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » August 5th, 2007, 10:12 am

sport20 have to tell you PM to fix the road :twisted:

sport20

Postby sport20 » August 5th, 2007, 1:01 pm

ha! even if i do that is like talkin' to a friggin wall!

Safeq

Postby Safeq » August 5th, 2007, 10:07 pm

Looking to check yuh Saturday once things work out Maztune

the big bang

Postby the big bang » August 5th, 2007, 10:40 pm

well hello i have a bp in ah bf 323 it not turbo (yet) but want to come and lime on d bench i could come?
i from the west :) :)

villain

Postby villain » August 5th, 2007, 11:43 pm

the big bang wrote:well hello i have a bp in ah bf 323 it not turbo

(yet) but want to come and lime on d bench i could come?
i from the west :) :)
:D :drinking:

lime on the bench the man say :?: kix

Return to “MAZDA”