:lol: Just drawing a reference Mig. Why you so :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 16th, 2007, 9:36 pm

I just joking

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 16th, 2007, 9:46 pm

when iz de nex lime fellas if is tomorrow somebody drop meh ah line nah :? :?

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 16th, 2007, 10:33 pm

red bwoy,
thanks for the cd it real informative but too much too look at so i keeping it safe to use for any repairs.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 18th, 2007, 6:14 am

dais no scene man some one did de same for me alrady i geh de fsm fuh de zm & fs engine same way

Postby cinco » March 18th, 2007, 9:54 am

aye you have d fsm for the zm?
can you email it to me?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 18th, 2007, 8:39 pm

yeah ah go puh dat in ah gear ah lookin fuh blessings dese days so ah go bless allyuh wid dis :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Kfung

Postby Kfung » March 19th, 2007, 1:11 am

I have a 98/99 323F and i am considering to change the engine. I looking for more HP and propably thinking going turbo. I need some info on which engine should I go with and at a good price.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 19th, 2007, 2:29 am

crossbreeding or wanna stay mazda?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 19th, 2007, 9:02 am

This weekend was Dramas! "Mother of Pearl"! "What d France was dat?"!

pimptacular, no crossbreeding on this thread! :P

Kfung, what is 'a good price'?

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » March 19th, 2007, 12:18 pm

doh make joke forum and ting yes. Its about time :D :) :mrgreen:

Anand699
Location: msn messenger,the screen name is anand699@hotmail.com

MAZDA 323 FAMILIA

Postby Anand699 » March 19th, 2007, 2:23 pm

AYE AYE
THE WIFE OWN A RORO 2003 MODEL 323 FAMILIA
HAVE IT 1 MTH. NOW........SO I KNOW WE WOULD NEED HELP SOMETIMES.
HOPE TO LINK UP HERE WITH ALL YUH....

ZOOM ZOOM>>>>>>>>....................>>>>>>>>>>.............>>>>>......>>>>

Anand699
anand699@hotmail.com
Last edited by Anand699 on March 20th, 2007, 6:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 19th, 2007, 8:51 pm

Kfung U have a BH model 323F good any mazda engine can fit 1.6 B6 B6T, 1.8 BP BPT or U turbo the orginal engine. How much U willing to $$$$$$ for speed

olewhip U overtake on the corner Sat night :shock:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 19th, 2007, 10:21 pm

yes no crossbreeding if you want to talk that stuff go on another thread. ah cleaning up d next gearbox i feel d 4.1 ratio in this one mite make a big difference. we will see if d 2 wheel burnouts return. the project laser GT-X starting to look like something! ah coming out for mr. CA-8-DET laserman hatch in couva! he big arse intercooler doh scare me!

olewhip

Postby olewhip » March 20th, 2007, 8:41 am

olewhip U overtake on the corner Sat night

ohh yeah but i see no lights on the other side so i assumed it was safe (dumb).
sorry though for leaving you guys i had to go home and sleep the alco was really kicking in.
hopefully this sat go be different i eh drinking for a while again.
Villian sold me a tranny oil cooler and i was thinking of installing it in the 929. but then something looks funny in the 6.
i think the power steering have an oil cooler, and not the transmission. (might be wrong will check in daylight).
any way i just might install it in the 6.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 20th, 2007, 3:41 pm

La la la la lemons..... :cry:
**SIGH** :|
Things lookin real tight this week.... might not get time to tackle the car 'till Saturday. :(

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 20th, 2007, 4:29 pm

boy we having that car running bout thursday!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 20th, 2007, 8:48 pm

na u kno i doh support crossbreeding an i the 1 who said no1 wants a tranvestite buh u kno how sum fellaz are na.. MAZTUNE check ya pm na

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 20th, 2007, 9:18 pm

Mazda pll dont stop drinking ask megaman :lol: :drinking:

yea no tranvestite thing

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 20th, 2007, 9:40 pm

ey how much fuh a mazda 3 engine..an was ah good engine to put in a bj 2003 familia?

villain

Postby villain » March 20th, 2007, 10:40 pm

haha... i think the injection system( or is it ignition system...cant remember ...i went to the firm and was checking it out and i ask the same thing) different...for starters.... i dunno if its 4 wd drive like the sport 20 or what...but that may be too much of dramas and expense...but dont quote me on this...(memory bad ..i getting old)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2007, 3:52 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:boy we having that car running bout thursday!

Hopefully we go work on it Friday, have it runnin by Saturday night. :twisted:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 21st, 2007, 9:17 pm

villain what the hell U talking about :?:

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » March 21st, 2007, 9:21 pm

what is the going price of a BPT complete engnine and gearbox?

nismob12_no more

Postby nismob12_no more » March 21st, 2007, 10:01 pm

is there any FWD auto/tranny to work with the BPT if installed in the BJ ?

villain

Postby villain » March 21st, 2007, 11:28 pm

mazdamig wrote:villain what the hell U talking about :?:
he was asking if he could swap in a mazda 3 engine in a bj like mine....i remember going to the firm to check out the mazda 3 with you know who....and i ask the same question and i just cant remember what i was told about the problems with that swap..thats why i say dont quote me...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 22nd, 2007, 12:09 am

well was the bess engine to put in a bj? cuz i heard a guy had put a turbo maz3 engine in he car :shock: an it does run like ah rel theif

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 22nd, 2007, 7:55 am

nismob12_no more wrote:is there any FWD auto/tranny to work with the BPT if installed in the BJ ?

no boy they never made it tranny because it cant handle the torque, plus the BPT ECU does not support a tranny or tranny sensors.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » March 22nd, 2007, 8:00 am

villain wrote:
mazdamig wrote:villain what the hell U talking about :?:
he was asking if he could swap in a mazda 3 engine in a bj like mine....i remember going to the firm to check out the mazda 3 with you know who....and i ask the same question and i just cant remember what i was told about the problems with that swap..thats why i say dont quote me...

d man asking if a mazda 3 engine can work in his BJ. well it is possible but a mazda 3 engine is drive by wire (no cables, accelerator etc.) so electrical will be a problem.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 22nd, 2007, 9:05 am

:lol: :roll: wa bout a rotary? :mrgreen:

Return to “MAZDA”