ooooohjhonny you better off buying a working 626 use the red thing for parts

Funk_Master

Postby Funk_Master » October 25th, 2006, 11:09 pm

how the gravel on the side sellin? yuh have cement and ting too? :mrgreen:

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » October 26th, 2006, 1:03 am

muh pardner drop a load a gravel, coud organise a good price if yuh serious.

I doh believe in cutting springs to drop a car low..... so i just thorw a few pounds of gravel in it until it reach d right height. And if a brudder want a lil bit to cast a drive way, d gravel eh far.

yuh know d sayin gravel does travel...

Nik

Postby Nik » October 26th, 2006, 9:19 pm

ooooohjhonny wrote: yuh know d sayin gravel does travel...

roflmao :lol:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 26th, 2006, 10:09 pm

i getting to hate ppl that con cheat, lie and did i say con?? like bodyshop men. and performance parts ppl. i cant wait to bring my own stuff.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 26th, 2006, 10:18 pm

Sell that load of gravel and the tea cup to buy a 626. :mrgreen:

Funk_Master

Postby Funk_Master » October 26th, 2006, 10:43 pm

serious acoustic? well yuh go hada hook a tuner up! :D :mrgreen:

Funk_Master

Postby Funk_Master » October 26th, 2006, 10:44 pm

btw the pic i hav as my avatar is a pao series 626 dat customised! ppl want $28k fer it...

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » October 26th, 2006, 11:42 pm

well d engine gone in now, but d tea cup still there.

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » October 26th, 2006, 11:56 pm

This is the the other mazdas in d garage.

Mazdas United....... :onfire: :onfire:

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » October 27th, 2006, 12:05 am

AcousticEng wrote:i getting to hate ppl that con cheat, lie and did i say con?? like bodyshop men. and performance parts ppl. i cant wait to bring my own stuff.

i know how yuh feel... i jus order some gauges online for d car las night cause them fellas bussin price in meh head down here. it should reach wednesday. A go leh yuh know d details as to duties and vat and wa ever else it cost when it reach so yuh go know if it make sense. But to have an idea let meh show yuh some cost.

1. Tinted Boost Gauge
1. Tinted Air/Fuel Gauge
1. Tinted Oil Pressure Gauge
1. Tinted Volt Gauge
1. Tinted Oil temp Gauge
1. Tinted Water Temperature Gauge
1. Tinted Tachometer
1. Silver Push Start & Battery Kill w/ 3 Toggle Switches

The total order is $270.92 plus $12.38 Shipping to Miami. us dollars, so when it reach a will give yuh d final price so yuh go know whether to buy it down here or bring it yuhself.

Funk_Master

Postby Funk_Master » October 27th, 2006, 10:41 am

the grand vitara in the back of the first pic of the rx7 for sale or wa? i nuh a traitor if ah have at least 1 mazda car! rite....... :roll:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 27th, 2006, 11:52 am

Funk_Master wrote:serious acoustic? well yuh go hada hook a tuner up! :D :mrgreen:

dont worry gimmi 3 months. I will not lie my price will not be the best but it will be good stuff and good service. my dad thought me to be honest and give ppl a good job and parts. it has worked for 6 years in the audio business.

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » October 27th, 2006, 6:41 pm

Funk_Master wrote:the grand vitara in the back of the first pic of the rx7 for sale or wa? i nuh a traitor if ah have at least 1 mazda car! rite....... :roll:

nah that's d wifey own.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 29th, 2006, 12:51 am

Acoustic Ah sorry I couldnt make it on Saturday de car was giving trouble. I was trying to repair a busted boot rubber , change disk pads and rear shocks. De ball joint give meh realll trouble to come out and go back in when I finally sort that out and go to change de brake pads de piston dont want to depress all de way down. Steups. I finish about 10:00 pm. When I wake up in the morning I have to I nstall de rear Shocks Which I only got today in marabella. :evil:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » October 30th, 2006, 9:22 pm

TurboDrive wrote:Acoustic Ah sorry I couldnt make it on Saturday de car was giving trouble. I was trying to repair a busted boot rubber , change disk pads and rear shocks. De ball joint give meh realll trouble to come out and go back in when I finally sort that out and go to change de brake pads de piston dont want to depress all de way down. Steups. I finish about 10:00 pm. When I wake up in the morning I have to I nstall de rear Shocks Which I only got today in marabella. :evil:

hey your bro in law still want to do d alarm??

Postby wagonrunner » October 30th, 2006, 10:24 pm

ooooohjhonny,
just in case you didnt do it this time...............
when ordering stuff, ask them to place the invoice in a seperate envelope and mail it to your shipping address.

that way customs don't have the true figures to charge you by, and use a figure which is less. ;)
Last edited by wagonrunner on October 31st, 2006, 11:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 31st, 2006, 5:57 am

AcousticEng wrote:
TurboDrive wrote:Acoustic Ah sorry I couldnt make it on Saturday de car was giving trouble. I was trying to repair a busted boot rubber , change disk pads and rear shocks. De ball joint give meh realll trouble to come out and go back in when I finally sort that out and go to change de brake pads de piston dont want to depress all de way down. Steups. I finish about 10:00 pm. When I wake up in the morning I have to I nstall de rear Shocks Which I only got today in marabella. :evil:

hey your bro in law still want to do d alarm??

Yeah ah just have to remind him. His other car has a blown cylinder head gasket so he ah lil pre occupied rite now.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 1st, 2006, 6:33 am

Hmmm.... This real amazing. Today is Wednesday and NOBODY make any posts on this thread. :roll:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » November 1st, 2006, 9:11 am

what u mean? ent you make a post?? :D

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 1st, 2006, 8:42 pm

:lol: Yeah well I is ah NOBODY :lol:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » November 1st, 2006, 9:23 pm

nah u is d man with d BG!!

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 2nd, 2006, 6:28 am

Ahem.. :lol: ... doh talk too hard nah... :lol:

Right. All shocks changed. Alignment getting done today. Ah still having probs with brakes. Should get that sorted out by Saturday. And I got the engine engine mounts to buy and should get those changed as well. Next up is a radiator flush. 8-)

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 2nd, 2006, 7:51 am

Acoustic Check this out .
Superpro is an Australian company.
You can order them from http://www.185performance.com or http://www.pdm-racing.com
http://www.globalperformanceparts.com Global is the U.S. distributor

Anybody does this line locally?

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » November 3rd, 2006, 8:31 am

wagonrunner wrote:ooooohjhonny,
just in case you didnt do it this time...............
when ordering stuff, ask them to place the invoice in a seperate envelope and mail it to your shipping address.

that way customs don't have the true figures to charge you by, and use a figure which is less. ;)

i hadn't thought of that.... well at least i will be able to get an idea of the duties. It suppose to reach today, but judging them skybox people, it might be monday.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 3rd, 2006, 11:49 am

^^ That doesn't always work though.
Gauges! :mrgreen:

Postby wagonrunner » November 3rd, 2006, 2:14 pm

Computerman wrote:^^ That doesn't always work though.
Gauges! :mrgreen:

get a better broker. :lol:

mujahid114

Postby mujahid114 » November 3rd, 2006, 2:47 pm

i hav ah special edition familia wid ah zl -ve 1500 an tip tronic tranny ah jes put on ah k&n drop in filter an some iridium plugs dat 1500 quick ah lookin to change meh tranny oil but dunno what type to use mazda say dem usin atf+3 and ah see mazda web site have one call T-IV somebody help meh nah :?:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » November 4th, 2006, 12:01 am

^^^Castrol ATF works good enough for me.

Alignment man said I have to change my right side boot rubber as well as the right side front wheel bearing as well :shock: :x . Guess I'll just have to change both bearings. When will it end. :evil:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » November 4th, 2006, 11:46 am

do not put the Castrol in the VVT transmission! it will break. use the Redline ATF High temp. It covers all the grades you need.

Return to “MAZDA”