MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 20th, 2006, 8:32 am

Fellas ah sorry a miss out but I was there in spirit :mrgreen: . So who :drinking: and pass out ? Mazdamig and Maximus allyuh did'nt :agrue: ?
Linzi ah still waiting on meh stickers. Where de pics?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 20th, 2006, 9:55 am

When I burn out by the firestation I was next to the CSU van and all of them look at me so I start to drive real slow.Then fiveforward pass me an the CSU van and gone.

Maximus you wanted to fight next time.I like some nissan(S13-S15) but no SR20 in mazda. :fist:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 20th, 2006, 10:02 am

doh worry he ent going to have an SR20 any longer lol!! :evil: :evil:

maximus

Postby maximus » March 20th, 2006, 11:35 am

mazdamig wrote:When I burn out by the firestation I was next to the CSU van and all of them look at me so I start to drive real slow.Then fiveforward pass me an the CSU van and gone.

Maximus you wanted to fight next time.I like some nissan(S13-S15) but no SR20 in mazda. :fist:

lord boy u really need to chill out.

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » March 20th, 2006, 12:55 pm

wats up people, my car missin and skipping real bad when ever i accelerate, the problem is the plug wires, but i cannot seem to get it any where at all

can any one help me get some plug wires for a mazda 626 pba series 4 cylinder plzzzzzzzzzzz...

there is a place in san juan that sells part,, i cant remember the name ..does anyone know???

press naes

Postby press naes » March 20th, 2006, 1:52 pm

Yuh know dem boy want nuttin wid me,
cause I slide in meh ride so quickly,
roll by the cross wid the intent to kill,
cyar see allyuh boy so I had to chill,
B&W & Black Label rest'n on ice,
five-O's on the prowl, oh Jesus Christ,
So we ripped up outta there, tires to bawl,
& settled the lime in fronta da mall...

...that was indeed the best.

Wzup Team Renesis? Where yall b*tches was at?
Next time, the return...

Yo Five, my apologies meing...all the time I thought that you didn't want to run after the 2nd, but I now realize that the car, shares a similar interest to its owner. Hard luck meing!

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 20th, 2006, 2:32 pm

^^^^
Good Lord now i c everything, a friggin rapping chinee that does only be break-(in)-box. WTF really going on here boy. Look Pres take if dong nah. (steups):lol:

>virtualspeedster: check auto village in el socorro or mahedeos (i think) short of that u may have to bring it in from miami which isn't dat hard or go buy southern crap, ah mean southern sales.

> ha ha maxi. pass out, LOL LOL, who have de pic ah dat one.:mrgreen:

> miguel WTF u slow dong for, like i say they hadda ketch u first. Boy u is ah real common fowl *cluck* *cluck* :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

maximus

Postby maximus » March 20th, 2006, 7:54 pm

ha ha yeah at least nobody never thief my car when i standing right next to it :shock: if u did fix d a/c that woulda neva happen :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 20th, 2006, 8:12 pm

Well I hopin to have de box in by the end of the month...mechanic takin the car next week Tuesday (keeping it for a couple of days) to check de bucking prob and put in the box one time...so hopefully everything should be alright by April.

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2006, 8:20 pm

hmm, like i hadda go the same route. i hadda keep computerman oppressed as long as i could. :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 20th, 2006, 8:30 pm

^^ Yuh ent do dat yet? Yuh didn't want to run meh at Test & Tune with meh auto....ah sure yuh ent go run meh when a done with the 'project'! 'Ole Skool' IYMC!! :twisted:

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2006, 8:32 pm

i graciously accept any cutarse.
but that test & tune. it had more supporters for d cooler and contents than the cars. but you will get your run.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 20th, 2006, 8:41 pm

press real good yes!

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 20th, 2006, 9:22 pm

MAXIMUS.....HYMC nobody ent supposed to know about that "alleged" car jacking
:oops: :oops:

Cool, a grudge match between wagons. do i hear indisipline among the ranks of wagon driving tuners.

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2006, 9:42 pm

indiscipline? :lol:
wham, you feel we cant break in clutch like you or wha? :lol: :poke:. nah man, is a friendly i get meh arse handed to me, lemme sit down in d slow corner and drink meh beer, unlike some F2t's who can't even make to any corner consistently :poke: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
aye, i'll be bothering you for the inserts again. will be changing meh guage clauster so i could get a stock tach

TStarGermany

Postby TStarGermany » March 20th, 2006, 9:46 pm

hi guys, got a PM telling me that i should ask my questions in here..
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=81604
i'm looking for technical documents for the mazda familia 98-03 models, especially stuff for the zl-de,zl-ve and fs-ze engines..

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 20th, 2006, 10:50 pm

Wazup TStarGermany Iam a member of your site .I get most of my info from your site.Good site

Haha that was so funny when fiveforward got carjack and he as next to the car.The aircon still blowing hot air. HAHA :lol:

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » March 20th, 2006, 11:27 pm

i call southern crap ah mean sales for the part already and dey say dey eh have it in stock,,,but ah will try dat place in el socorro,,, thanks man

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 20th, 2006, 11:40 pm

mr wagon sir i am now in the process of tuning my suspension. Teflon front bushing dun in already and is more to come in allyuh waist. So after i dominate drags i WILL hand ur ass 2 u in dex that much i promise ( i will beat the hell outta dat ad wagon, so much so that all the emblems will turn back into mazda). :mrgreen:

And doh mind i still burning clutch, chicks love dat fresh burnt clutch smell, so take ur time n' try yuh best. :mrgreen:

whenever yuh ready with the tach just holla bro.

LanEvo

Postby LanEvo » March 20th, 2006, 11:41 pm

Yeah men i sorta new and i got a 2nd gen 7 and i wanna know where I can find parts and so on , i want like contact numbers and thing so help me out nah ? 0X

maximus

Postby maximus » March 21st, 2006, 8:45 am

LanEvo wrote:Yeah men i sorta new and i got a 2nd gen 7 and i wanna know where I can find parts and so on , i want like contact numbers and thing so help me out nah ? 0X

go with god my son :? pm acoustic

TStarGermany

My Bastuck DTM Exhaust (Video)

Postby TStarGermany » March 21st, 2006, 10:40 am

:elephant: looky

update:
the video should be visible within the thread..[javascript/active content must be activated]
i've put it the thread as a downloadable file,too..pls tell me if it works.
Last edited by TStarGermany on March 21st, 2006, 11:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 21st, 2006, 7:26 pm

LanEvo wrote:Yeah men i sorta new and i got a 2nd gen 7 and i wanna know where I can find parts and so on , i want like contact numbers and thing so help me out nah ? 0X

De car runnin? If so..come to the next 'meeting' of the Mazda's!

LanEvo

Postby LanEvo » March 21st, 2006, 9:45 pm

Not at de moment , thats why I need parts and contacts

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2006, 1:09 am

fiveforward wrote:mr wagon sir i am now in the process of tuning my suspension. Teflon front bushing dun in already and is more to come in allyuh waist. So after i dominate drags i WILL hand ur arse 2 u in dex that much i promise ( i will beat the hell outta dat ad wagon, so much so that all the emblems will turn back into mazda). :mrgreen:

hope you could back up them words fella :roll: :roll: :lol: :mrgreen:
fiveforward wrote:And doh mind i still burning clutch, chicks love dat fresh burnt clutch smell, so take ur time n' try yuh best. :mrgreen:

seem like that the only place you generating warmth. :mrgreen: :poke:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 22nd, 2006, 6:47 pm

^^^ROFL....hosss dat was uncalled for. LOL LOL LOL :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2006, 7:33 pm

heh heh heh.
i sorry, next time i wouldn't sell yuh out. :poke:

well ppl, d inevitable happened. i looking for a right side wing mirror for d lantis.
i hear a story about some woman pull too close and hit it. :roll:

anywhere i can get one for less than $800?

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 22nd, 2006, 10:46 pm

actually TStarGermany you are only of the very few ppl that have information on the BJ model 323. I own a Familia RS BJ5W with the ZL-VE engine, Also our mazda club has a few BJ,s including a Sport 20 BJFW and a BPT 4WD BJ5P.

Lan Evo and TStarGermany, let me welcome you to Team Renesis, Trinidad and Tobago's Unofficial Mazda Club. Any info, parts and support we can give just ask. Hope you enjoy your stay. :D

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 22nd, 2006, 11:27 pm

Ah might have to fin an electrician soon...de problem slowly gettin worsarer and worsarer. :x

Ah figure is mostly electrical though.....as a gettin feedback on the music now matching the rev's of the engine. But ah still wouldn't discount that the carb might be contributing in some small way as well.

TStarGermany

Postby TStarGermany » March 23rd, 2006, 2:22 am

AcousticEng wrote:actually TStarGermany you are only of the very few ppl that have information on the BJ model 323. I own a Familia RS BJ5W with the ZL-VE engine, Also our mazda club has a few BJ,s including a Sport 20 BJFW and a BPT 4WD BJ5P.

the thing is: the japanese models are exported to quite a lot of countries..new zealand,a lot of russian countries, t/t ... there must be some possibility to get a grip of the corresponding technical data.. i mean: how do repair shops repair a s-vt zl-ve if they don't know crap about it ?!?!

Return to “MAZDA”