AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 23rd, 2005, 11:14 am

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hp?t=71878

turbodrive check that out . mite be of interest to u

Postby wagonrunner » December 24th, 2005, 3:33 pm

mazda ppl. take it light on this seemingly rainy christmas. check meh sig, and i hope you get all that you wished for, and made others happy this season.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » December 25th, 2005, 12:21 pm

i looking for a B6 gearbox for my b6 engine...anyone knows of any for sale??
Thanks

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » December 25th, 2005, 7:28 pm

i looking for a B6 gearbox for my b6 engine...anyone knows of any for sale??

that go be a hard find i think man..you may have to bring it in..i was looking for one awhile ago and had no luck..maybe yours might be better

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » December 25th, 2005, 10:33 pm

merry christmas team renesis!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 26th, 2005, 8:09 pm

Got my Carb fixed...working much better now...just need to work on those pesky brakes now. :(

devrat

Postby devrat » December 26th, 2005, 8:17 pm

Season Greetings everyone and a safe New Year to you and your families.

Team renesis..ah still a member although i dont have a mazda anymore ? :wink:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 28th, 2005, 8:53 am

devrat wrote:Team renesis..ah still a member although i dont have a mazda anymore ? :wink:

Heck No!! You is a Founding Member!! :lol:

onderground

Postby onderground » December 28th, 2005, 10:53 pm

everybody wit this rotary ting ,i aint hearin about mazda 323 famaila or protege..
i want 2 knw some simple performance mod,,, like oil,extrac , 2inch air fil etc.etc.etc over!!!!!! :evil: :evil:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 29th, 2005, 6:36 am

^^^FELLA if you took time to read this thread you would have realized that there are a variety of cars here that don't have rotary engines. READ my friend!! :twisted: :mrgreen:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 29th, 2005, 1:02 pm

Aye TurboDrive, waz de scenes? De car finish...when we seein it?

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » December 29th, 2005, 1:46 pm

Yea Yea SPEEDSTER here reporting for duty.........

Whats my Mission for today MAJOR !!!!!!!!!!! OVER AND OUT

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 29th, 2005, 1:52 pm

Welcome to the Renesis Revolution virtualspeedster. Give us some info on your ride(s).

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » December 29th, 2005, 2:50 pm

AFFIRMATIVE-- I have a navy blue mazda 626 2.0, 16 valve, 1997 model, PBA series

as it is right now everything is stock except its height from the ground it is lower,,
but before i can upgrade anything i have to fix a leaky radiator and an oil leak, and my right velocity joint.

other than that it runs real good and although its acceleration is much to be admired compared to the new model 323
Last edited by virtualspeedster on December 29th, 2005, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » December 29th, 2005, 2:57 pm

does any one know where to get mazda parts at a reasonable cost....(i do not want to have to go by southern sales all the time)

when i needed a resistor card i checked all over Trinidad from the scrap yard in curepe to the bamboo to sando and i still end up going to southern sales and i still had to wait for weeks on them to bring it ..

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 29th, 2005, 8:21 pm

same here jed^

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 29th, 2005, 9:38 pm

faiz has original mazda stuff

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » December 29th, 2005, 11:31 pm

who is faiz horse???

Postby wagonrunner » December 29th, 2005, 11:38 pm

faiz auto supplies. in vistabella. look them up in the yellow pages. under automobile parts - new. they support most if not all vehicles/

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » December 29th, 2005, 11:48 pm

scene.....will do

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 30th, 2005, 6:21 am

Computerman wrote:Aye TurboDrive, waz de scenes? De car finish...when we seein it?

Sorry Fellas. I wasnt online for about 3 weeks. I took pics of the car but it still in de camera. My pc at home broken and I was on vacation so nothing was doin. Anyways I hoping to put them up soon.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 30th, 2005, 6:38 am

Fellas I have a slight problem. Every now and again when I'm driving I notice the charge and heat light come on and off for about a second. any explanations?

demented

Postby demented » December 30th, 2005, 8:07 am

^^^ alternator may have some oil leaked inside or belt slack.

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » December 31st, 2005, 2:50 pm

^^^ I think you are right on the button my friend because one of the belts are slack. Have to thighten it up ASAP. :oops:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 31st, 2005, 8:03 pm

^^ Do it now!! :mrgreen:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » January 1st, 2006, 12:52 am

happy new year everybody!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 1st, 2006, 9:45 am

Have a Renesis New Year everyone! :wink:

neckto

Postby neckto » January 2nd, 2006, 10:12 am

happy new yr mazda peeps

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » January 3rd, 2006, 2:40 am

HAPPY YEARS NEW beyotches :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
love u guys.....ZOOM ZOOM revolution 4eva. Hpo to put some faces to names this year,
stay cool and be safe till we meet again!!!

virtualspeedster

Postby virtualspeedster » January 3rd, 2006, 5:27 pm

Nappy Hew Hear evry booby, and to all a good night ,,,,hic revember dont tink and dive, and always rear your beat selts byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Return to “MAZDA”