WTK: GOOD WRX STI MECHANIC IN SOUTH

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

RB26

WTK: GOOD WRX STI MECHANIC IN SOUTH

Postby RB26 » September 25th, 2009, 1:40 pm

As the post says im looking for a good mechanic in south, any info on location or contacts will be greatly appreciated.

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 25th, 2009, 4:38 pm

Bird in waterloo 729-3848

BlackXT

Postby BlackXT » September 25th, 2009, 5:22 pm

^^^ Ditto

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 26th, 2009, 8:06 pm

And if you doh like to wait...drive about ah 15-20KM more and reach by Dave..Full Traction Auto :mrgreen:

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 27th, 2009, 1:34 am

jadakiss wrote:And if you doh like to wait...drive about ah 15-20KM more and reach by Dave..Full Traction Auto :mrgreen:

Horse i doh think i ever see you have anything positive to say about anyone...

players

Postby players » September 27th, 2009, 3:52 am

ci crew wrote:
jadakiss wrote:And if you doh like to wait...drive about ah 15-20KM more and reach by Dave..Full Traction Auto :mrgreen:

Horse i doh think i ever see you have anything positive to say about anyone...

for real.......................

by the way BIRD all the way..................................................................................................... "ONLY FOR SUBARU OWNERS" :wink:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » September 27th, 2009, 9:00 am

Bird is a great Mechanic .... :wink:

Rx

Postby Rx » September 27th, 2009, 11:36 am

Dave in the Bamboo

Bird In Waterloo

Andy in Couva

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 27th, 2009, 11:41 am

ci crew, positive u say? i jus telling d man if he don't wana wait and wana get someone asap, Full Traction Auto is always a plan :o

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 27th, 2009, 12:16 pm

jadakiss wrote:ci crew, positive u say? i jus telling d man if he don't wana wait and wana get someone asap, Full Traction Auto is always a plan :o

fair enough, but as with any mechanic there is a wait and it depends on what you wanna do. If go to a mechanic and it have no vehicles there, i will be concerned :)

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » September 27th, 2009, 12:43 pm

brid is a well seasoned mechanic, but waterloo is central :P

Full Traction Auto

Postby Full Traction Auto » September 27th, 2009, 2:54 pm

ci crew wrote:
jadakiss wrote:ci crew, positive u say? i jus telling d man if he don't wana wait and wana get someone asap, Full Traction Auto is always a plan :o

fair enough, but as with any mechanic there is a wait and it depends on what you wanna do. If go to a mechanic and it have no vehicles there, i will be concerned :)

Always have vehicles in and out meng. we are open sunday to sunday lol. we work later hours as well hence we have a strong following.

Bird is pretty good no doubt! but the wait is kinda long sometimes, so i know how it is.(all my cars including my WRX use to fix by him) . everything is done by appointment at my garage so the turn over is pretty efficient. don't waste time to brag how many cars are at your garage when they sit their for months on end!

and as a customer you have the power to choose which is best, so look around and you will find a decent mechanic!

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 27th, 2009, 7:36 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:brid is a well seasoned mechanic, but waterloo is central :P

waterloo is south for town ppl and central for south ppl

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 28th, 2009, 12:02 am

lol its 2K9..u telling me north people still tink anything past grand bazaar is south..wheys boi :roll:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » September 28th, 2009, 12:24 am

there is a mechanic on Rapsey street in Curepe

i always see STi's RX-7, ITR and stuff by him ALOT...

anybody knows of him?

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 28th, 2009, 9:54 am

jadakiss wrote:lol its 2K9..u telling me north people still tink anything past grand bazaar is south..wheys boi :roll:

let me break it down for u, a bob is a shilling and a file page is a folder page

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 28th, 2009, 9:19 pm

^^^^ rite... :roll:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » September 28th, 2009, 9:28 pm

jadakiss wrote:^^^^ rite... :roll:

anyway....moving on....

so the mechanic in Rapsey street anyone?

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 28th, 2009, 10:42 pm

Hmm like yuh can't have an opinion these days yes :roll:

anyway....moving on....

^^ Hey i heard Four Paw no longer wukking in UWI yes,, if dais chu then i tink we all safe once again :mrgreen:

Well done issa :wink: well done lil fella

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » September 28th, 2009, 10:43 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
jadakiss wrote:^^^^ rite... :roll:

so the mechanic in Rapsey street anyone?

i know him pretty well they call him stonewall....lol but as with any mecchanic out there he has his good and bad.... so do a history check on your mechs before you carry your babies ppl because at the end of the day if something gets f-ed up it on you.......

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » September 29th, 2009, 5:51 am

Hey arif, how yuh car wukkin? u change da oil and ting? hope it was sufficient

urabus

Postby urabus » September 29th, 2009, 5:57 am

we use to go by Bird with our vehicles...but I'd rather not say why I had to stop.

The guy from Boost Factory, Singh works on our subarus now, he's from Warren/Cunupia

players

Postby players » September 29th, 2009, 6:26 am

yeah forgot about sign also good youth to.......................

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » September 29th, 2009, 9:40 am

jadakiss wrote:Hey arif, how yuh car wukkin? u change da oil and ting? hope it was sufficient

it wokkin smooth like buttaaaaa!!!!!!! :twisted:

thanks bro for the link :)

ci crew

Postby ci crew » September 29th, 2009, 11:26 am

cute corolla wrote:we use to go by Bird with our vehicles...but I'd rather not say why I had to stop.

The guy from Boost Factory, Singh works on our subarus now, he's from Warren/Cunupia

its good to hear more and more competent mech coming out of the wood work, but do we have any that ppl know south of cunupia, freeport? None in san f'do, marabella, point, pt town, etc?

Postby De Dragon » September 29th, 2009, 4:41 pm

cute corolla wrote:we use to go by Bird with our vehicles...but I'd rather not say why I had to stop.

:? :? :?
So then based on your word alone, a generally respected mechanic's abilities or whatever are now questionable?

urabus

Postby urabus » September 30th, 2009, 11:32 am

you dont need to take my word...
and I'm making a suggestion of an alternative and good mechanic!

Return to “SUBARU”