LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

b18b_turbo

Re: LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Postby b18b_turbo » January 1st, 2011, 12:12 pm

Flex030 wrote:hahaha!!! All the best for the season guys..........be safe and may all your wishes come through.

Oh yes I totally agree.

I wish for the purpose of LGT to have some INTEGRITY to go back to what it was originally meant for and not to discuss other members' business and wrongly accusing them of things that they did not do even after everything is cleared up, even when it was plain to see. The victim was so shocked to hear about this very private matter from the persons he did when he did. Well you know people......once a trini starts a chain reaction of gossip......do the math. And you know, I still remained good with the man after he throw gangster talk and lies on me etc etc etc "I could hire men to come by yuh house, but i eh go do dat." Along with other things that were VERY VERY VERY uncalled for I never expected this. You all know who you are. I hope you felt like a hero when you realised that you were wrong after you did all those foolish things. Everything was cool up till the point I start to hear back untruth from outside sources who had been hearing stuff from pornography dealers. Apologies work you know, but not when after the apology, talk starts to hit you from people whoa totally unrelated and uninvolved.

I was going to post the whole thing here to clear up the matter but hey......you all claim to be Christian right? Jesus says that it is better to teach a man to fish than to give him a fish. So here is my lesson for the new year. I will take the fall, but with my fall, I hope you learn my lesson:

Cheers everyone ;)

Oh and flex, please do not invite me to any LGT limes or events again I would rather not be involved anymore.

Postby Redman » January 1st, 2011, 8:39 pm

Speaking of which
Flex-what about the flabby bamsy ting yuh love off on from the jet ski place??

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 1st, 2011, 8:55 pm

lmao !! , last i heard they were right down here in the yatch club but it quiet these days .... kev not easy , he grab a tit to avoid falling in the water yes !!! lol =] .... besides after a rum bottle things dont look so flabby afterall =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 2nd, 2011, 9:27 am

Hahahahaha!!!! Redo, you eh easy. I was actually considering going back last week but there was too much intermittent rain but we all good, i doh think she toting....lol :D

Marcus, i was falling i had no choice i just grab but i missed plus she did tried to save me too; i felt like a dollar bread until she bad talk meh toes :( ....lmao

All kix aside we really need to buss a lime it's way over due, lets just meet up some where talk some sheit catch up and take it from there. 8-) I hear you guys got a Movietown on your side are there any restaurants to chill out??????

Postby Redman » January 2nd, 2011, 10:17 am

besides after a rum bottle things dont look so flabby afterall =]

You mean a rum bottle to the head? :shock:

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 2nd, 2011, 11:00 am

^^^ lol, no i mean drink a bottle of rum =] ..... yeah that tron lookin real good .... how about next sunday , movie towne central .

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 2nd, 2011, 12:38 pm

Yeah i game next sunday we on....

Postby Redman » January 3rd, 2011, 5:43 pm

Well I cant make that-have training session whole fekin weekend
This would be the 9th

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » January 3rd, 2011, 7:13 pm

Redman wrote:Well I cant make that-have training session whole fekin weekend
This would be the 9th

Later

den dey hadda postpone then if yuh cah make it.....cause if flex slip again, who tut-tots he go grab :|

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 4th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Redman wrote:Well I cant make that-have training session whole fekin weekend
This would be the 9th

Later

Ok so next weekend then.....what u say Marcus???

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 4th, 2011, 12:53 pm

anytime is good for me =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 4th, 2011, 4:31 pm

Redo keep us posted on your schedule

Postby Redman » January 5th, 2011, 2:57 pm

Flex030 wrote:Redo keep us posted on your schedule

Like you need yuh totots squeeze

Yep this weekend is training
The following weekend is cool

what we doing?

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 5th, 2011, 5:51 pm

Hahahaha...Great!!!

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » January 9th, 2011, 2:13 am

redman wrote:Like you need yuh totots squeeze

It's great to see that this thread has reached the heights of intellectual stimulation... :roll:

I guess no wonder poor issa fedup and gone :cry:

Postby Redman » January 9th, 2011, 5:52 pm

jadakiss wrote:
redman wrote:Like you need yuh totots squeeze

It's great to see that this thread has reached the heights of intellectual stimulation... :roll:

I guess no wonder poor issa fedup and gone :cry:

If you coming on tuner for intellectual stimulation ,breddo you need to re assess....
Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 10th, 2011, 4:19 pm

As we were saying......... so we limin this weekend in movietown Price Plaza.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 10th, 2011, 4:34 pm

nice =] .... sat or sunday.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 10th, 2011, 5:14 pm

Saturday evening around 3:30pm.....we could chill at one of the restaurants

Postby Redman » January 10th, 2011, 5:49 pm

That sounding cool
How about Trader Jacks?

we might have to draw a crayon map for some less stimulated :shock:

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 10th, 2011, 8:18 pm

ok good =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 11th, 2011, 7:42 am

Redman wrote:That sounding cool
How about Trader Jacks?

we might have to draw a crayon map for some less stimulated :shock:

Later

Ok that sounding good for me.... :wink:

Price Plaza/Movietowne 3:30pm this Saturday (Trader Jack).... :cool:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 14th, 2011, 10:50 am

Flex030 wrote:

Ok so i would see you guys tomorrow.... :cool:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 14th, 2011, 2:33 pm

ok nice : )

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » January 14th, 2011, 5:47 pm

Hey guys our subaru buddy's over on scoobytnt are inviting us to attend a drive which is normally very cool with large turn outs.

Lets represent the LGT crew and show our support

http://www.scoobytnt.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=27924

Chung wrote:It's that time again guys, we are planning on starting the new year with a bang......

a drive around, meeting at chaguanas, underway northbound to Mayaro @ the Ranch, Graciously organized by Sleepoy.

The thing is, we need your input, to let us know which day in February you all are going to be available!!!We only choosing Saturdays eh.....so we can lime late, without having to worry about work the next day.

the poll will run for 25 days, but re voting is enabled. Make sure you don't miss this one. 8)

Chung wrote:legacy men represent!!!!

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 14th, 2011, 6:43 pm

sounding good man =] ... sherwin is boss =]

BZ

Postby BZ » January 15th, 2011, 8:07 am

Flex030 wrote:

Ok so i would see you guys tomorrow.... :cool:

Was watching the lead up, cyah make this one, have something planned that I was trying to get out of, but it's on, so next time.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 15th, 2011, 9:02 am

no problem bz , i'll drink a juice fuh yuh :mrgreen:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » January 15th, 2011, 9:50 am

on a side note stancemovement has a car park lime at maracas
good photo op. if you're looking to get some professional shots of your car

http://www.stancemovement.com

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » January 15th, 2011, 10:18 am

^^^ can i bring my stock lookin leggy there ?

Return to “SUBARU”