Posted: July 8th, 2007, 7:59 pm
by JWT
2003 spec C RORO may caost you like $180,000
2002 used locally $160,000
Posted: July 9th, 2007, 8:28 pm
by future shop llc
If the RORO rating is 3.5 and better you are good to go at that price.
A rating of 5 is spanking new.
Posted: July 11th, 2007, 9:11 pm
by Alpha_2nr
its doing 31,000kms and has full STi suspension, all bars and arms are aftermarket STi...
That's all stock on an STi RA pardnah
i got a quote on a RORO 2003 STi RA Spec-C 17" for 172K
This the bugeye one by Cowboys? It has a nice Prodrive edition front bumper....
Posted: July 11th, 2007, 9:36 pm
by tr1ad
the bugeye by cowboys is a spec c
ricardo quoted me 160k last week
Posted: July 12th, 2007, 2:49 pm
by deens-von
ent the white spec c with "sti" in gold for sale..175K
thaz the fastest subaru in trinidad
check the classifieds
Posted: July 12th, 2007, 3:03 pm
by tr1ad
yea [b]deens-von[b]
u right
pm either myself or JWT for the number
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 4:53 pm
by madness19
175k for a spec C. Yea right make a downpayment nah and see if u getting that. RORO 2003 sti selling for 185-230 and u getting a spec C for 175. That might have to go back to japan.
Posted: July 22nd, 2007, 7:30 pm
by tr1ad
madness19,
if u don't know don't say
the white with the gold sti written on the side is goin for 175, used roro,
and it's not the 06 model