Thinkin of buy an Impreza Ts 1.6

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2008, 11:04 am

nuh 5 mamoo

:oops:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 8th, 2008, 1:33 pm

So wait nah palos.......Ah hear d small(er) wing on d Teee Esss does reduce wind drag!

Dai bess ting fuh speed dey boi!!!! Ah feel dat ting on d back ah mine does slow mih dong....... :oops:

villain

Postby villain » January 8th, 2008, 2:04 pm

Knight1 wrote:^^Yeh. Once ah get ah baddup GA16 ah drop it eeeen mih Teee Esss, ah go have more "muscle" to pass yuh FWD Teee Esss on d road.

But dem chrome lights yuh have does give car 5 extra hp ah hear..........

your damn right....and dont forget the stickers..stickers add another 5 hp...but make sure is a jim wolf or nismo sticker...otherwise it useless :oops:

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2008, 2:22 pm

d rear wing on meh car real small

so i cud glide when i jivin

Postby wagonrunner » January 8th, 2008, 2:38 pm

tr1ad wrote:d rear wing on meh car real small

or............... dat's d term you have for what does be taking place.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 8th, 2008, 2:40 pm

your damn right....and dont forget the stickers..stickers add another 5 hp...but make sure is a jim wolf or nismo sticker...otherwise it useless

Buh wait nah.....<checks number of stickers>...yuh might be rite?

But dem is not Jim wolf or Nismo.

Mih car have d foll. stickers:
Apexi
Greddy
EnergySuspension
K&N
TiC
APR (Aerodynamics)

Dem worth any hp??? :oops:

but make sure is a jim wolf or nismo sticker...otherwise it useless

So wait nah. D parts I did buy and get dem sticker wit dem useless too?

Steups.......I shudda get a GA16 all dis time yes.
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on January 8th, 2008, 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 8th, 2008, 2:42 pm

tr1ad wrote:d rear wing on meh car real small

or............... dat's d term you have for what does be taking place.

villain

Postby villain » January 8th, 2008, 8:55 pm

Knight1 wrote:
your damn right....and dont forget the stickers..stickers add another 5 hp...but make sure is a jim wolf or nismo sticker...otherwise it useless

Buh wait nah.....<checks number of stickers>...yuh might be rite?

But dem is not Jim wolf or Nismo.

Mih car have d foll. stickers:
Apexi
Greddy
EnergySuspension
K&N
TiC
APR (Aerodynamics)

Dem worth any hp??? :oops:

but make sure is a jim wolf or nismo sticker...otherwise it useless

So wait nah. D parts I did buy and get dem sticker wit dem useless too?

Steups.......I shudda get a GA16 all dis time yes.

boy i realize that too late...it have a special light up antenna that you have to hook up on your muffler bearings to read the signal from the sticker and them...its +.00005 negative resistance when antenna pick it up...speed boyyyyy

Return to “SUBARU”