LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » August 8th, 2009, 3:26 pm

when u get that legacy, ill park up my car and ride with you.... :D

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 8th, 2009, 3:39 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:steups....
remove those pics...

i try not to remember that that car exists..... :(

Why hoss? :?

Postby tr1ad » August 8th, 2009, 3:56 pm

b18b
which version of the 350z you talkin about

a certain orange one *ahem* that i know of can run with the best of them...

canadian bacon the legacy wagon 2.2 is just like that one you posted

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 4:17 pm

Civic 2nr but your car still faster than the STi legacy, it has no real performanc eupgrades...just brembos and a gearbox....no extra power. there are toehr differences also, but...nothing too great.

Flex, cuz i freaking want one!

tr1ad, i talking stock for stock btw. this is a grey one from freeport.

how many versions are there?

Postby tr1ad » August 8th, 2009, 5:04 pm

oh trust me i talking stock as well

:mrgreen:

there are enthusiast ( auto ), touring, and GT which is basically the drift spec aka performance with carbon shafts etc

i know that grey one....no fun in running that......zzzzzzzzzzzz wha i was sayin again

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 5:05 pm

the owner of that Z also has a 550hp Trial tuned GTR V-Spec :|

Postby tr1ad » August 8th, 2009, 5:09 pm

yuh tryin to school me or wha....

the orange GT from freeport as well

*snickers*

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 5:10 pm

tr1ad wrote:yuh tryin to school me or wha....

the orange GT from freeport as well

*snickers*

who cant school u? :P

that orange gt is rice

kai

Postby kai » August 8th, 2009, 5:37 pm

b18b,do you park your ride at the plaza just before munroe road junction sometimes?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 5:43 pm

kai wrote:b18b,do you park your ride at the plaza just before munroe road junction sometimes?

ur name is kailash?

I think we went for a pull by the nagar after tuning off the hiway a night.....i pulled up and spoke to u after..

u have an 06 wrx? My car was workin like mess, nasty filter and boost leak. fixed now but i still doubt i could run u, ur car works nice.....well if its u that is! lol

if its monore road junction by kfc, then u talkin about coppershot :P

kai

Postby kai » August 8th, 2009, 6:01 pm

Yea,that was me,its a white legacy there sometimes,looks nice.You realised I missed all gears? :mrgreen:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 6:21 pm

kai wrote:Yea,that was me,its a white legacy there sometimes,looks nice.You realised I missed all gears? :mrgreen:

haha, yeah, ur car was jumping from 1st to 2nd, lol...

but it works well! i hada get a rematch :P jk...lol

what rims you had in it before you got the 18's?

huh Mr. Pilot? :P

kai

Postby kai » August 8th, 2009, 6:49 pm

I is a janitor boy.How you know all this btw?What colour you saw?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 8th, 2009, 6:53 pm

kai wrote:I is a janitor boy.How you know all this btw?What colour you saw?

i could be a maco or a past prez-boy....hahha

i cant rem what i saw...i think they were white...

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 8th, 2009, 7:00 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Flex, cuz i freaking want one!

Me too... :D

kai

Postby kai » August 8th, 2009, 7:48 pm

Advan

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 8th, 2009, 9:00 pm

tr1ad wrote:
canadian bacon the legacy wagon 2.2 is just like that one you posted

Ok.........I must be real blind then.....never saw any of them in T&T......I real postin the thing in a big way.................... :oops:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » August 9th, 2009, 3:48 pm

what u guys think about the c63 amg merc?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 9th, 2009, 8:20 pm

I'm not a big fan of Mercedes but that car is sweet... :twisted:

chanders

Postby chanders » August 10th, 2009, 6:55 am

Flex ah feel ah know what you going to buy... LOL

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 10th, 2009, 9:09 am

kai wrote:Yea,that was me,its a white legacy there sometimes,looks nice.You realised I missed all gears? :mrgreen:

hmmm...

u mean this?

lol i couldnt help myself.. got her back on friday

kai

Postby kai » August 10th, 2009, 10:42 am

Thats the car,noticed you repainted the lip,quite nice.I saw a white wagon to yours on some black wheels,is that the one from camden?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 10th, 2009, 10:47 am

Flex030 wrote:I'm not a big fan of Mercedes but that car is sweet... :twisted:

Came across this AMG s65 Friday.........V12 Turbo Busina$$ :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 10th, 2009, 10:48 am

copper_shot wrote:

hmmm...

u mean this?

lol i couldnt help myself.. got her back on friday

Well done Mr. Shot.................................2 thumbs up 8-) 8-) 8-)

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 10th, 2009, 10:57 am

kai wrote:Thats the car,noticed you repainted the lip,quite nice.I saw a white wagon to yours on some black wheels,is that the one from camden?

camden?

a friend has one with black wheels, same colour, teins, and front lip as mine

looks just like mine.. but a wagon with black wheels

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 10th, 2009, 11:05 am

Flex030 wrote:I'm not a big fan of Mercedes but that car is sweet... :twisted:

benz rules things Mr. Flex.....do some research into BRABUS tuned benz's...

they are untouchable

kai

Postby kai » August 10th, 2009, 11:12 am

copper_shot wrote:
camden?

a friend has one with black wheels, same colour, teins, and front lip as mine

looks just like mine.. but a wagon with black wheels

The legacy wagon that placed 2nd in the circuit racing at camden,is that it?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 10th, 2009, 11:15 am

nah.. its looks similiar to mine

but its a white spec b with aftermarket exhausts

it belongs to crism

kai

Postby kai » August 10th, 2009, 11:21 am

Is it a sedan or wagon?

b18b_turbo