LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 5:38 pm

Yeah I know i'm on a role but it's some good ones

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JnSIULNiTPA&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 5:42 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oyQpbGoNbaU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7E2JtzEqZeo&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 5:44 pm

Our future meet look ahead......... :twisted:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/T6nPQWaN3Gg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by Flex030 on August 2nd, 2009, 10:06 am, edited 2 times in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 1st, 2009, 10:00 am

Ok guys have a safe and productive weekend...... :wink:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 3rd, 2009, 1:45 am

Flex030 wrote:Calm down peti-popo it's ok, take your pills eh son good boy...

That blasted dog does make meh feel to pee yes ......ahhhhhhh!!!!

Calm down wha papa :D :D Nah i good.....but that man is an a$$ 8-)

Jus doh piss in that black car :mrgreen::mrgreen:

I stay away from allyuh a couple days and you post back dem, vids of dem ugly cars :?

Jadakiss....nah boy ah too far to call that shot :cry:

TRIPLE POST
:crazyeyes: :Fade-color :turn-l:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xd12hR68sWM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 3rd, 2009, 1:54 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:I stay away from allyuh a couple days and you post back dem, vids of dem ugly cars :?

Boy we would have to love them sometime or the other; a good body kit, rims, a best exhaust and we good to go.

The concept one is better looking.

Btw! I agree with everyone the BL5 & BP5 is the best looking Legacys thus far.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 3rd, 2009, 5:27 pm

A find as you put your car for sale you only posting a set of 2010 pics :? :? Anything to confess :? :?

Dat have real growing to do if, it goin an grow on me :| :|

The brand have to earn my loyalty by improving on every model, not just cause it is a legacy I go force myself to like it.

Doh go and delete it again eh :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nookie nookie nookie :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 3rd, 2009, 8:18 pm

hahahahahaha only time will tell.... :twisted:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 3rd, 2009, 10:48 pm

You only lucky I ain't post that pm you send me bout how you really sellin the legacy to buy an Evo VIII :twisted: :twisted:

Ooops :oops: :oops: :oops:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 4th, 2009, 11:15 am

Hahahahahahahaha you snake......... :mrgreen:

Trinifieds

Postby Trinifieds » August 4th, 2009, 4:19 pm

Ah find dem legacy men have dey own thread and ting :D

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 4th, 2009, 4:48 pm

Trinifieds wrote:Ah find dem legacy men have dey own thread and ting :D

ah find them STi men have their own FORUM N TING!!

*poke*

haahha

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 4th, 2009, 5:19 pm

Flex030 wrote:Hahahahahahahaha you snake......... :mrgreen:

Flex030,

You get through yet with a school to teach you how to handle a stick :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Dem EVO clutch expensive eh 8-) 8-) and it doh look good when allyuh fellas in you expensive car bucking goin down d road :oops: :oops:

:mrgreen::mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 4th, 2009, 6:46 pm

^^^^ Hahahahahahahahaha you eh easy nah.

b18b_turbo wrote:

*poke*

haahha

b18b is that who I think it is?

If so, welcome my friend to a world of luxurious sport vehicles.... :lol:
Last edited by Flex030 on August 5th, 2009, 11:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 4th, 2009, 7:02 pm

Flex030 wrote:^^^^ Hahahahahahahahaha you eh easy nah.

b18b_turbo wrote:

*poke*

haahha

b18b is that who I think it is?

If so, welcome me friend to a world of luxurious sport vehicles.... :lol:

LOL!! i know who it is....and he has a fully built 340 WHP STi...

lol....he needs no welcoming daddy....

hahhaa

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 11:04 am

^^^^Yeah, yeah, yeah I know the dude too..... :wiggle:

His brother has one of the sweetest Legacys.... :twisted:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2009, 11:12 am

Flex030 wrote:^^^^Yeah, yeah, yeah I know the dude too..... :wiggle:

His brother has one of the sweetest Legacys.... :twisted:

Civic_2nr brother have a STi??

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA
LOLLOLAHAHA
Ahaahha

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 1:49 pm

The man back in the country eh behave thats meh padna.... :D

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 5th, 2009, 1:56 pm

Pastor Flexicle..........

I tryin all kinda ting to get you to cuss meh up and you oly goin hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahha

:? :? :? :? :?

MIVEC FTW :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Trinifieds

Postby Trinifieds » August 5th, 2009, 4:29 pm

Who is this Civic_2nr you all speak about?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2009, 5:05 pm

Trinifieds wrote:Who is this Civic_2nr you all speak about?

a mouth with legs... *goes back under rock*

arif... *poke*

hahhaah

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 6:03 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:Pastor Flexicle..........

I tryin all kinda ting to get you to cuss meh up and you oly goin hahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahha

:? :? :? :? :?

MIVEC FTW :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Oh Gawd OOOOO!!!! How I could cuss meh buddy-ole-pal...... :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 5th, 2009, 6:09 pm

What the hell..............Now you have me feeling bad :oops: :oops: :oops:

Aye, if you disapprove bout anything I post on your other ched just hit meh a pm eh.......Doh dig no horrors to do that. :wink:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2009, 6:48 pm

i jokin eh buddy! lol...just adding some spice to the mix, we all like to give arif talks, lol

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 7:04 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:What the hell..............Now you have me feeling bad :oops: :oops: :oops:

GOOD!!!!!!!..... :lol:

Canadian Bacon wrote:Aye, if you disapprove bout anything I post on your other ched just hit meh a pm eh.......Doh dig no horrors to do that. :wink:

No way!!! Why would I do that have fun........ :evil:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 7:06 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:^^

i jokin eh buddy! lol...just adding some spice to the mix, we all like to give arif talks, lol

You see what you cause....

10 PUSH UPS ....NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*LGT BOOTCAMP*

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2009, 7:18 pm

yes daddy.... :(

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » August 5th, 2009, 7:22 pm

When you finish take a bath, brush your teeth, pee and go in your bed.

No supper I giving it to CB dog, it hungry... :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » August 5th, 2009, 7:40 pm

*burns down pharmacy*

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 5th, 2009, 9:38 pm

Flex030 wrote:
Canadian Bacon wrote:What the hell..............Now you have me feeling bad

GOOD!!!!!!!..... :lol:

Well not anymore :? :?

Flex030 wrote:
Canadian Bacon wrote:Aye, if you disapprove bout anything I post on your other ched just hit meh a pm eh.......Doh dig no horrors to do that.

No way!!! Why would I do that have fun........ :evil:

Well I see my first post was mininterpreted so, I will be careful next time :oops: :oops: and these " " mean something eh :?
Flex030 wrote:When you finish take a bath, brush your teeth, pee and go in your bed.

No supper I giving it to CB dog, it hungry... :lol:

Ha Ha b18b_turbo in trouble :lol: :lol:

Return to “SUBARU”