LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 2:46 pm

Thanks

That situation was months ago started b4 I left.

Entertaining some trades to an extent but you know who handling that. I ain't want another headache.......If there was not a rate issue I would not even bother, but it will get worse in a couple months.

Buh how much it is worth?????????????????????

Postby Redman » July 29th, 2009, 4:01 pm

CB,
IThe value now is hard. Jan/Feb is different to now-I have 3 vehicles to sell and all I getting is a setta run around from people.

It now int a matter of what its worth its what you can get -The ranger Im selling has a recent valuation of 200,000 Im asking 184 after putting on new tires-nuttin yet.
I waiting 2 weeks for a man to come with a down payment.

Its a buyers market.

Good Luck

Later

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2009, 4:06 pm

Flex030 wrote:Well I feel your pain I found myself in that same predicament.
If I give a guy my word that I'm holding a car for them to sort out their business for a particular price and another guy offers me more cash, I would hold my word.
I lost a sale on a previous vehicle because of that because the guy who I was holding the car for did not pull through.

:

bro...business is business...who comes with the cash first gets the car....

if a man made a downpayment, make sure it's non-refundable and then hold it back....

come on flex, don't get tied up like that, the only person to get caught is u....not them

Postby tr1ad » July 29th, 2009, 4:16 pm

ah yes the time wasters....u can spot them a mile away, and hear them on the phone
i normally up my price by 15k an that scares them away

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 4:20 pm

Thanks for all your feedback.....But:

How much do YOU think it is worth....... Doh take offense bout the big text eh................

Allyuh fellas kinda smart nah.......so I want your opinion.

Redman, My last official car went way below the its value as well and that is ok with me.........I not around now so I need to get a guage so I could give the man of business a revised negotiating point.

Oh BTW I think I am cured for now....after following a link today I am not in the mood to sing the Nookie song anymore :sick: (at least for the rest of the day) I always thought..............anyway...................

Postby tr1ad » July 29th, 2009, 4:24 pm

70-75 is not a bad asking price

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 4:26 pm

^^Thanks........So do I....................................

tr1ad wrote:ah yes the time wasters....u can spot them a mile away, and hear them on the phone
i normally up my price by 15k an that scares them away

Correct.......I know exactly how much I want for my car....call a big price and let them get the satisfaction of beating me down....once we settle above my price I happy, he/she happy........

A remember a guy that came to by MY legacy try to negotiate my sweaty STI hat in the deal too......he want all my MP3's ah had in d car..........etc etc. Facking a$$..........but all he talking bout is how much money and STI he had, bout he evo, bout he brother evo is d fastest in the country, bout how he running this factory........A sure allyuh know the a$$ and does buy parts from he family....Damn a$$........The correct fella got the car though.

Postby tr1ad » July 29th, 2009, 5:04 pm

pm meh d name

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 5:26 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Flex030 wrote:Well I feel your pain I found myself in that same predicament.
If I give a guy my word that I'm holding a car for them to sort out their business for a particular price and another guy offers me more cash, I would hold my word.
I lost a sale on a previous vehicle because of that because the guy who I was holding the car for did not pull through.

:

bro...business is business...who comes with the cash first gets the car....

if a man made a downpayment, make sure it's non-refundable and then hold it back....

come on flex, don't get tied up like that, the only person to get caught is u....not them

b18b, boy your padna had to learn that the hard way.... :oops: :cry:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2009, 5:29 pm

Flex, at least my padnah learn ;)

Make sure he don't make that mistake twice ;)

sometimes it pays to hold on to your money before your morals and commitments eh...

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 5:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:pm meh d name

You eh easy nah........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 5:37 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:sometimes it pays to hold on to your money before your morals and commitments eh...

I realize that now...:wink:

I had a motto which state: Innocent until proven guilty but now it's guilty until proven innocent.... :shock:
Last edited by Flex030 on July 29th, 2009, 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 5:37 pm

tr1ad wrote:pm meh d name

If dais you partner cuss me if you want but he is an a$$.

That being said pm sent :lol: :lol: :lol: .

(Awaits the posting of a CB quote somewhere on the site :stalk: )

The rest ah allyuh........you could answer meh question please!!!!!!!!
Last edited by Bacon on July 29th, 2009, 5:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 29th, 2009, 5:40 pm

Flex030 wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:sometimes it pays to hold on to your money before your morals and commitments eh...

I had a motto which state: Innocent until proven guilty but now it's guilty until proven innocent.... :shock:

now THAT is the one I learn by force! u rock my boat there buddy! lol

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 5:41 pm

^^Aye you....Yes you ........Anwser meh question nah :? :? :? :?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 5:43 pm

Ok CB you squeeze meh ba//s.

Base on your previous price 69K you should have an idea what ppl were willing to pay.

Sooooooooo!!!!!!! I say start to negotiate from 60k

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 5:45 pm

dah was so hard................Next............and B18 doh say what you daddy say eh :? :? :? :mrgreen:

Wait....one more thing daddy.....you say what people willin to pay......Buh how much do you think it is worth? :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 6:47 pm

70k-75k

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 29th, 2009, 7:25 pm

Thank you for your contribution sir.........have a good evening and send my regards to the family :wink: :mrgreen:

Flex030 wrote:

The latter was always my motto, but stupid me trying to be a good business man and be fair........Never again..........all now so I have my converted $75K in meh hand and collecting meh lil 1% interest.

Never the fack again........................

tr1ad,

Jus remembered..... fuss that man is an a$$ after he tell me bout how much car and money he have and how he doh need no bank to buy d car, he den start to interogate me and ask me where I get money to buy this car, what I does do and if sellin tire could allow me to have all dem cars that I was selin at that time.......Cause only he could afford to buy cars nah. A$$

And jacka$$ if you ever have a legacy and come across dis ched you are he biggest CRUNT I have come across and I have come across a lot.

Why the phoq I even talking bout this :oops: :oops: :oops: ..................carry on :)

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm

Calm down peti-popo it's ok, take your pills eh son good boy... :mrgreen:

That blasted dog does make meh feel to pee yes ......ahhhhhhh!!!!

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 29th, 2009, 9:51 pm

Canadian Bacon, i want some potenzas...u does bring this in?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 30th, 2009, 9:27 am

*Edited*
Last edited by Flex030 on July 31st, 2009, 6:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 30th, 2009, 9:37 am

Hey guy’s b18b posted up an interesting ched on the AVCS filter
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=3683536#3683536

So I'm suggesting we have a garage day by someone to have everyone's filter checked or removed what do you guy think :idea:

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 30th, 2009, 8:46 pm

^^ that sounding like a plizz-annn

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 30th, 2009, 9:02 pm

Flex030 wrote:Hey guy’s b18b posted up an interesting ched on the AVCS filter
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?p=3683536#3683536

So I'm suggesting we have a garage day by someone to have everyone's filter checked or removed what do you guy think :idea:

hmm....ur the mechanic? :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 12:06 pm

hahahaha I wish but i'm seriously going to investigate this matter.... :wink:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 31st, 2009, 1:40 pm

Flex030 wrote:hahahaha I wish but i'm seriously going to investigate this matter.... :wink:

well its basically the same turbo setup...should be no biggy..

but pealse be sure to let us know of ur findings ;)

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 4:32 pm

You know I would.... :D

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 4:41 pm

OK GUYS HERE IS A PEEP OF MY SECRETE WEAPON

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vQ8pUwin9co&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

J/K... :twisted:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 31st, 2009, 5:05 pm

HOW MUCH DO YOU LOVE YOUR SUBARU?????????????

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/H59fcG8HW3o&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Return to “SUBARU”