b18b_turbo, yea i was certain it was ur car downstairs..couldnt remember the number tho..but yes yuh carwukkin....i jus saw u for a sec and then u were gone lol..honestly the speed cut is abit anti climactic at times..cuz las week a civic was giving me trouble on the highway..but i fell to speed cut once again..lol
i still had him for like 20 secs tho lol
Redman i tink we all have eyes to see and ears to hear the the dogmatic rhetoric spewed by Manning and his cronies..who would justify the most lavish spending habits as a means of stimulus to accelerate the growth of the economy when in actuality they are being counter intuitive and retarding the growth of the country.
when the pnm administration has the audacity to mismanage the energy resources of the country and seek to further deplete natural gas by their ambitious train X project
when they take away farmlands from farmers who are begging to help develop the agricultural sector and they give it to men like pastor cuffie .. israel khan and other affluent socialites as well as to the HDC for housing projects
when the pnm refuses to release the official statistics of the ethinicty and magnitude of persons applying for housing and the statistics to show the ethinicty who actually recive the houses
when the pnm regime funds scholarships that are not advertised in any governmental agencies and the selection process is as ambiguous and secretive as mannings trips to cuba
when the PM calls out riot police to the one voice protestors outside his residence who jus simply were demanding a few minutes to express their sentiments to him..and mere days later another "unauthorised" process outside the said same residence by a union group goes without so much as a slap on the wrist and no riot police of course
when party cronies like Mr Cudjoe are appointed to the upper echelon in the central bank when the only qualifications he had for the post was done jus weeks prior to being appointed to this post...and if u consider the 4 week crash course he did abroad to "qualify" him for the apointment a real qualification then i duno what to tell u
when guys like ken julien are able to be president emertius of UTT and at the same time have umbrella companies ranging from smelting to education to industrial management and are given unlimited spending power to boost up UTT at the expense of taxpayers
when pnm ministers admit in parliment that the intention of UTT was really set up to give preference to young african males ...yes it was actually said in parliment
when u have a man like calder hart spending the country's money at will to fund contracts that for the most part are untendered..and in some cases giving advances in excess of 100million without the contractor even submitting a bid
when u have a minister of security sayin that the murder figure is really normal..cuz msot of it is really gang related...so im guessing once a murder is non gang related its "normal"? hmm
when the prime minster says that indians who 'claim' to be kidnap victims are involved in criminal and drug activity and thus bring it upon themslves. and ministers refuting claims that mostly indians are targeted as kidnap victims...yet and international magazine "Time" magazine ran an article in which they indicated that it is reasonable to assume that the indian ethinicity was being targeted primarily for kidnapping..
when a leader thinks he's an icon and fit to rule for another millenium unchallenged..and yet sum people dont see it is a dictatorship
Honestly redman i can go on all night about the atrocities of the pnm. From attacking the judical heirachy ..namely the former chief justice..to installing party stallwarts in every state owned entity..to ministers of the party viz. eric williams, frankly khan taking bribes..to Karen Nunez-Tesheira lying about investments in clico and refusing to resign..to john jeremy giving a pseudo resignation about his interference with the office of the DPP etc etc
and that my friend is what we call oppressive and racist!