LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 28th, 2009, 10:52 am

man this song made my day !! lol ....... nice nice !!! ....... i love nookie =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 12:08 pm

jadakiss wrote:This is the most stupid thread ever..really fellas stop it.....this is gonna cause problems....jus let it go dudes..

Hey people in Cyber World please do not misunderstand the topic being discussed.
We, I mean the people contributing know each other and it's not a personal attack towards any of us. It’s a healthy discussion that would not be allowed to get out of hand.

We need to stop hiding from the fact that life is not getting easier either it be race or religion now is the Devil time and we need to face the truth and deal with it.

Cyber World, we are not hating on anyone or any ethnic group it’s an adult discussion being discussed openly either you contribute constructively to help deal with the situation that we all face or wait to become a victim or know a victim to then do something about it.

We are adults and I think we could handle this open mindedly and maturely.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:As we enter the reflection segment........

hahahahahahaahhahaha

Take win bro......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 12:17 pm

Why allyuh only laughing at my picture :? :? :?

I take my time to position myself to get a pretty shot 4 allyuh and you all only laughing....... :cry: :cry: :cry: Oh and that white thing in the centre is a waterfall.........

Anyway Nookie Nookie Nookie....... :wiggle: :elephant: :Fade-color :crazyeyes:

I feel ah hadda put this as meh ringtone........If I could only figure out how.......

Nookie nookie nookie.....................................................................................

marcus8860 wrote:man this song made my day !! lol ....... nice nice !!! ....... i love nookie =]

Marcus....The question is will you share with your friends???????

Nookie nookie nookie...................................................................................

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 28th, 2009, 1:43 pm

b18b_turbo, i thought it was u in movie towne..u need to slow down brother..u pass me like wooosh on the highway last nite near freeport lol

Flex030, i didnt misunderstand nuthing..i was jus trying to put an end to it cuz regardless of what was being said here in an objective manner people wud still take away their interpretations of it..and it wud cuz acrimony and dissention among us legacy owners...

Personally i think redman's comments were highly irrational, irresponsible and inciting...this timeless rhetoric about one indian bad..one indian good..one african bad...another one good is so played out..everyone has their version of this cliche story..come on dude..

so whats an 'easy target'? an indian jus trying to live life...dress lil nice..buy ah nice car..makes him an easy target? really..like seriously lol?

flex ur a smart fella..must give u credit ..u were able to subtly inject the following statement

"on the other hand the Indians were always the ones being dishonest and corrupted in the work environment. Maybe and I say maybe again the Afro-Trinidadians would not be as shrewd to pull off such scam as the Indians or the Indians are not belligerent enough to do in on the streets so they do it behind the scene…. I do not know. "

do u really not know? lol

ur stats about 45% african 45% indian was realy funny tho...send an email to amnesty international or one of those human rights groups and they will give u present figures...and somehow..jus somehow (cuz i kno for sure) ur stats are flawed.checked it myself.jus cuz u worked in the prison doesnt corroborate or add any authenticity to ur quoted figures hehe

we need to accept the fact that we are livng in dangerous times..under a racist and opressive regime and we as individuals need to stand up and align ourselves with good people and take back our country..and let the cries of the cowards and excuse makers fall on deaf ears :wink:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 28th, 2009, 2:21 pm

I'll have to wash that nookie first before i share with you CB :mrgreen:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 2:26 pm

jadakiss wrote:b18b_turbo, i thought it was u in movie towne..u need to slow down brother..u pass me like wooosh on the highway last nite near freeport lol

I park downstairs but a padnah call me and say that he lock his keys in the car, so we were breaking into a black b13 upstairs where u park. Is see u driving past and i went to hail u, but wasnt sure....

Sorry abt the speeding..lol... :(.... A turbo car was givin me some pep and i now done work on d car, she wukkin yo! U had a chica in ur car, u wont speed :P. i livin freeport yo
Last edited by b18b_turbo on July 28th, 2009, 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 2:27 pm

jadakiss,

Now that’s what we talking about, we now hearing your opinion and a good one that is.... :D

Btw! I quoted your comment but it was not directed at you personally it was a general declaration.... :wink:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 2:34 pm

marcus8860 wrote:I'll have to wash that nookie first before i share with you CB :mrgreen:

Thanks........I appreciate that :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo wrote:
Sorry abt the speeding..lol... :(.... A turbo car was givin me some pep and i now done work on d car, she wukkin yo!

Yeah, but you win this time?........... :? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 2:36 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:
marcus8860 wrote:I'll have to wash that nookie first before i share with you CB :mrgreen:

Thanks........I appreciate that :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo wrote:
Sorry abt the speeding..lol... :(.... A turbo car was givin me some pep and i now done work on d car, she wukkin yo!

Yeah, but you win this time?........... :? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

HAHAHAH!! it was nuttin realy....lol

But i run d civic tho :P

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 2:40 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:HAHAHAH!! it was nuttin realy....lol

But i run d civic tho :P

Better update your thread regarding the last run then..........Dem Honda men was enjoying that too much...........

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » July 28th, 2009, 2:42 pm

guys. im looking for a 2005 non turbo, preferrably manual legacy. Whats a reasonable price and do you all know of any, or anyone i can check?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 28th, 2009, 3:09 pm

May be hard to find a nonturbo manual - may have to source on through a dealer.

I'm assuming you checked Andy/STiTS already ? These can be as cheap as 100K - 110K if you bring it in yourself from Japan. Might go for around 120K to as much as 135K from a local dealer. My 2c. - get an N/A with the "B-Sport" trim level if you can find one - the B-Sport carries most of the GT trimmings (including rims and dual exhaust for most 2006+), w/o the GT engine.

Postby Redman » July 28th, 2009, 3:54 pm

Personally i think redman's comments were highly irrational, irresponsible and inciting...this timeless rhetoric about one indian bad..one indian good..one african bad...another one good is so played out..everyone has their version of this cliche story..come on dude..

I sincerely apologize jadakiss-
Im not sure what comments you have a problem with but I was making trying to the point that we have criminals from all quarters.
The statement I made re my business are factual-I drew no conclusions other than it AINT a race thing. We have criminals of all sorts

But hey I thought it was an ole talk thread and I was responding to other posters. I guess I didn't communicate properly
So again I'm sorry you feel that way.

Just 1 question though what makes you say that this regime is racist and oppressive.???
Some rational and responsible facts to support the theory would be appreciated-:wink:

Bacon I will PM you later today-leaving the office now.

Later

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 4:06 pm

Redman wrote:
Just 1 question though what makes you say that this regime is racist and oppressive.???
Some rational and responsible facts to support the theory would be appreciated-:wink:

Later

Corssfire!! :D me likey!! :popcorn:

Postby tr1ad » July 28th, 2009, 4:14 pm

aye hear nah fadda

i looking fuh a greddy informeter....it eh hadda be new, once it wukkin...
allyuh cud link meh?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 4:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:aye hear nah fadda

i looking fuh a greddy informeter....it eh hadda be new, once it wukkin...
allyuh cud link meh?

i take it you got a 6 in CXC English....

Postby tr1ad » July 28th, 2009, 4:30 pm

quite the opposite actually
so...can you render assistance regarding the above captioned ?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 4:33 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:

I pull out all the stops and bring in Pavlov all kinda ting.........

After father and son wait whole day for you you say you gettin out ah d ting.........now you makin comments from d sideline :out: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

tr1ad wrote:quite the opposite actually

a 9 then :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cool.......Redman

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 4:39 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:

After father and son wait whole day for you you say you gettin out ah d ting.........now you makin comments from d sideline :out: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Cool.......Redman

CB, if you only see or hear how much i LAUGH when i read this post....it will make up for years waiting after reviving pavlov! lol

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 4:58 pm

Edited..........

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Flex030 on July 28th, 2009, 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 5:29 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
CB, if you only see or hear how much i LAUGH when i read this post....it will make up for years waiting after reviving pavlov! lol

Quick let me go and find a pen............this is the first time I have served some kinda purpose in months..............Takes note.........

Sad thing is that kinda true :oops: :oops: :oops:

Flex

Bun them links eh............what you trying to do devalue allyuh cars........I thought you tryin to sell ur car.......people see that you will never get your askin price :sick: :sick: :sick:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 5:56 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Canadian Bacon wrote:
b18b_turbo wrote:

Cool.......Redman

See Cyber World how we spreading the love.........I real laugh too eh.

You just have to love these Legacy guys, we talk our mines and no love lost.... :ughug:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 6:04 pm

Buh wat D A$$............This one is some kinda mediator or something..........dais why you selling you car to study psychology......... :| :|

Take out that Heal the world album from you car and put back some Tiesto eh

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 28th, 2009, 6:11 pm

just to side step here =] ..... but did anyone see the movie "knowing" ?

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xR126-rJiW8&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xR126-rJiW8&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 28th, 2009, 6:16 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:Buh wat D A$$............This one is some kinda mediator or something..........dais why you selling you car to study psychology......... :| :|

Take out that Heal the world album from you car and put back some Tiesto eh

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

hahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha

Teach me how to post up a youtube video insted of a link please... :oops:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 28th, 2009, 6:20 pm

=]

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 6:24 pm

flex, when u sell d legacy, ur banned from this thred eh :P

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 6:26 pm

Flex030 wrote:Edited..........

Man delete he post yes.............Daddy ah sorry :oops: :oops: :cry: :twisted: :shock: :lol:

Nookie nookie nookie.......................................

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 6:28 pm

lets play a game, everyone post ur age :P

I expect Marcus and CB to be the youngest of us all :P

Return to “SUBARU”