LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 25th, 2009, 8:22 pm

ah lil something to excite the night !!! =]

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 37#3670637

Postby Redman » July 25th, 2009, 8:27 pm

Flex boy how you see that happening??

B18b- I dunno if its a race thing-thats too simplistic(with all due respect)IMHO
A criminal is a function of his influences/stimuli growing up Put a black white indian and a chinnee in the same situations growing up -you prolbably would get the same results.The ethnic cleansing in Rwanda is different only in some details to what happened in the former yugoslavian republics and to what the Japanese did in China during the build up to WW2.
Your trepidation and therefore your behavior is a function of your propensity to get rub down by a couple of brothas- :shock: So you will adjust yourself.So I dont see you as being racist-just a easy target :D

Later

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 25th, 2009, 8:32 pm

Redman wrote:Flex boy how you see that happening??

B18b- I dunno if its a race thing-thats too simplistic(with all due respect)IMHO
A criminal is a function of his influences/stimuli growing up Put a black white indian and a chinnee in the same situations growing up -you prolbably would get the same results.The ethnic cleansing in Rwanda is different only in some details to what happened in the former yugoslavian republics and to what the Japanese did in China during the build up to WW2.
Your trepidation and therefore your behavior is a function of your propensity to get rub down by a couple of brothas- :shock: So you will adjust yourself.So I dont see you as being racist-just a easy target :D

Later

exactly.....indians are 'easy targets'............im sure if i was an afro-trinidadian in a Sean John kit, with one pants leg pulled up on my knee, grill, durag, broko-foot badman walk, bling and k-swiss shoes....it wouldnt happen...

and dont say a indian in that garb wont get robbed! a indian in that kit is laughing stock lookin to get rob more than once!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 26th, 2009, 9:34 am

Canadian Bacon wrote:^^^

and ah sure you aion't even try to chain them up to buy my 2000 legacy :? :? :?

Not relatively bandit prone...... :wink:

CB boy, one buy another Almera..... :? :shock:
The other got a suzuki....... :roll:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 26th, 2009, 6:02 pm

which one of you business men want a bessss samsonite bag???

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=260495

:D

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 12:43 am

b18b_turbo wrote:it not tobo....so throw ur frame :P

jk

Well not everybody could be big like allyuh fellas.....:( :lol:

Flex030 wrote:

Ah boy real smart people livin up ur side.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Man give new meaning to turning the other cheek.........excuse me Mr. Bandit Sir you wah a nexx one........ :?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 12:50 am

Carnival in Vancouver.........Well kinda.................

I come here to avoid allyuh blasted people and allyuh follow meh..........

It even have a society ....................

Hold some pics...................

Oh yes the highlight ........ not my beverage of choice but it was still nice to bat a few for old times sake....... :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 27th, 2009, 7:19 am

nice CB !!! ...... that looks like a clean carnival =]

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 27th, 2009, 10:29 am

marcus8860 wrote:nice CB !!! ...... that looks like a clean carnival =]

Hahahahaha

Canadian Bacon wrote:
Flex030 wrote:

Ah boy real smart people livin up ur side.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Man give new meaning to turning the other cheek.........excuse me Mr. Bandit Sir you wah a nexx one........ :?

My same thoughts... :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 1:36 pm

Some kinda thing like that :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Redman » July 27th, 2009, 2:25 pm

exactly.....indians are 'easy targets'............im sure if i was an afro-trinidadian in a Sean John kit, with one pants leg pulled up on my knee, grill, durag, broko-foot badman walk, bling and k-swiss shoes....it wouldnt happen...

and dont say a indian in that garb wont get robbed! a indian in that kit is laughing stock lookin to get rob more than once![/quote]

So as an Indian you want only to be robbed once? anything more is acist bizness.

So these fellas robbin-they scope out and if its afro Trini then the let him/her slide-no matter if he blinging etc.

I think you presented an attractive target-and there for get your rub down.
Just presenting another POV eh
Either way I would love to be able to carry legally.

Later

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 27th, 2009, 2:38 pm

as i said, short pants, armless with hole and rubber ding dings is not an attractive taget....i have a $15,000 bicycle and they didnt even take that...the so dumb!

carry what legally? gun?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 2:51 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
I grew up with a very open mind, giving everyone a fair chance and the benefit of the doubt, but now i find myself judging people, being wary and even staying clear. Don't blame me, the people bring it upon themselves by their actions. People came telling me its not a race issue, but i told them this:

"SHOW ME A B15 WITH 5 INDIAN FELLAS DRIVIN TRU LAVANTILLE STOPPING AND ROBBING PEOPLE, THEN COME AND TELL ME ITS NOT A RACE ISSUE"

Everyone knows but afraid to admit because it is something frowned upon to say outright....but the truth is ugly 90% of the time.....

Taken from another posts:

southside connections wrote:rip to this guy, he did our gyspum ceiling in our entire house

yea all of us blood red

but

when me and meh other injun padner and 1 "kneegroid" padner was robbed,they took my phone,wallet and a watch,same from meh other 2 padners, but they come back and give meh "kneegroid" padner back he stuff and say dey doh rob "ni$%$%$^" in front we face,and we never got back anything

so is that enough for everyone who thinks it's not a race thing?, i don't have a problem with races,but others making it a problem and pretty soon no one will be able to run away from it

soon it goin and be ah racest killing game,who kill more of who

i don't understand trinidadians

It is a reality, as sad as it may be.........and as much as we may feel that is wrong to think so.....it is what it is :| :| :|

Me personally I have been hit more than 5 times and at least 4 of those times I was able to see the bandits and guess what...................All of them......... :| :| :|

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 27th, 2009, 3:28 pm

exactly boy CB.....

u see boy redman?...proof right there...

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 27th, 2009, 4:38 pm

Hey guys,
I seriously do not think it’s a racist thing; as though a bandit wakes up and say I only robbing Indians or Negros yes…..please.

He/she sets out to rob the easiest target with the safest getaway route. Maybe and I say maybe it’s because the Indians make themselves easy targets or they are the ones who makes it obvious that they have….. I do not know but I’m sure it’s not a racist thing.

For example an Afro-Trinidadian may have more street respect than an Indian because of his image. If an Indian tries the same attack on an afro-trini it may not be as effective but on the other hand the Indians were always the ones being dishonest and corrupted in the work environment. Maybe and I say maybe again the Afro-Trinidadians would not be as shrewd to pull off such scam as the Indians or the Indians are not belligerent enough to do in on the streets so they do it behind the scene…. I do not know.

What I do know is that Crime is Crime and not race oriented so it’s not a Negro, Indian thing. There are other races committing criminal activities as well.

The Prison is 45% Negros 45% Indians and 10% mixed so let’s stop with crime being a racist thing. I do not think any of you guys are racist but we have to leave the emotions and inherited behavior out of the equation, come together and get the job done.

What we have in common is God, Family, Love and Blood (red). We are not criminals so either you are black, white or discolored lets stop discussing the problem but finding a solution because this talk can go on and on.

As I said before I do not really like to discuss: Race, Politics and Religion it’s a never ending story. If you guys are discussing crime well lets do so with one common ground; finding a solution.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 5:14 pm

I would not say it is about us being racist or not.....it is about Conditioning as studied by Pavlov.

For those that are not familiar:

wrote:The original and most famous example of classical conditioning involved the salivary conditioning of Pavlov's dogs. During his research on the physiology of digestion in dogs, Pavlov noticed that, rather than simply salivating in the presence of meat powder (an innate response to food that he called the unconditioned response), the dogs began to salivate in the presence of the lab technician who normally fed them. Pavlov called these psychic secretions. From this observation he predicted that, if a particular stimulus in the dog’s surroundings were present when the dog was presented with meat powder, then this stimulus would become associated with food and cause salivation on its own. In his initial experiment, Pavlov used a metronome to call the dogs to their food and, after a few repetitions, the dogs started to salivate in response to the metronome. Thus, a neutral stimulus (metronome) became a conditioned stimulus (CS) as a result of consistent pairing with the unconditioned stimulus (US - meat powder in this example). Pavlov referred to this learned relationship as a conditional reflex (now called conditioned response).

The statements made here are not motivated by race but by experiences. You know me ain’t no Injun, to the world I am black, only in Trinidad I am ‘red’. I have been around a lot and I don’t feel bad or that people are racist when someone holds their handbag a lil tighter when they see me in a dark or lonely place......It is as a result of Conditioning and not about being racist or not.

Yes all your points are valid but there is some truth to what B18 and others are saying. Yes in most cases it is not a factor but in some it is. We could pretend it does not exist but it does. Just look at politcs (yes I know you doh discuss politics), but when it boils down to it we have a balck party and an injun party.

Flex030 wrote:
The Prison is 45% Negros 45% Indians and 10% mixed so let’s stop with crime being a racist thing.

WRT this statement the justice system is a failure so these figures mean nothing........All of the crimes against me, my family and associates remain unsolved. But my closest friend, the kindest man on earth, is facing jail time cause he tried to protect is family, How many murderers walk free, but the judge revoked my partner bail.......Over $250K spent so far in legal fees, to keep a honest man out of jail, but the real criminals living a life of luxury and freedom, not to mention he has lost more than that amount recently to bandits.......The justice system fails miserably.

Look how the Morrocans run meh down, I fraid dem and I ain't goin around them again....you blame me......it is bc of their actions towards me nothing else :wink:.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 27th, 2009, 6:14 pm

Oh Gawd OOOOO!!!!!

I raise a Jep nest boy..... :|

I was just implying that IMO i do not think crime is race oriented thats all.
I worked in the prison service for 10yrs so I have an idea what's going on inside hence the reason why I stated the statistics at least while I was working there that is.

Canadian Bacon wrote:You know me ain’t no Injun, to the world I am black, only in Trinidad I am ‘red’.

Flex030 wrote:I do not think any of you guys are racist but we have to leave the emotions and inherited behavior out of the equation, come together and get the job done.

I repeat... :wink:
Last edited by Flex030 on July 27th, 2009, 6:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 6:20 pm

You repeat Mr. flex.....You repeat :lol: :lol: :lol:

Awaits the entry of.................................

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 27th, 2009, 6:29 pm

I know me too....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:stalk:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 27th, 2009, 6:50 pm

You better hide :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Redman » July 27th, 2009, 7:54 pm

Allyuh still waiting ???

I could talk now??

This country sweet to bad yes.
The man eh want to rob a brother. :D
Thats a classic.

Well lets see-
I run a business-the biggest tief was an indian.
The second biggest was black.
The small time ones are both races.
The best supervisor is an indian,followed closely by an afro Tdad.

The hardest workers are of both races-the laziest is a tie between a Afro and an Indian.

The most miserable employee is a Afro GUYANESE Hen .

On the customer side the biggest bad pay right now (beside the ministries)
is an Indian, followed by a Afro Tdadian .(both are companies wholly owned by these individuals)

The most MISERABLE customer is white.

Draw your own conclusions
:D
Tdad to small for race to be a big part of a behavioral pattern as we are discussing-theyre isnt enough room to isolate.
So when a fella decide he going an rob-it eh because of his skin colour is because he watless an had chupid parents.

Later

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 28th, 2009, 12:12 am

This is the most stupid thread ever..really fellas stop it.....this is gonna cause problems....jus let it go dudes..

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 12:25 am

jadakiss wrote:This is the most stupid thread ever..really fellas stop it.....this is gonna cause problems....jus let it go dudes..

u reach home from movie-towne so fast....

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 1:21 am

^^^ Men waitin for you whole day and................. dais it :? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Redman,

You ain't checking me again or what pal :oops: :oops: :oops:

pm a brother d verdict

A agree with Kiss though, after the topic done discuss a feel we should edit our comments and replace them with some Subaru Pics :drinking:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 9:43 am

Canadian Bacon wrote:^^^ Men waitin for you whole day and................. dais it :? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

lol....it becoming a big run around....

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 10:26 am

As we enter the reflection segment........

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 10:33 am

HAHAHAHHAHAHAH! AHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHH! AHAHHAHAAH

i was expecting a mirror! hahahaha

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 10:39 am

allyuh see Marcus theme song........"the nookie song" :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I coulda dead :!: :!: :!:

Mission and Vision statements:
"Ill share it if you are my friend"

"my nookie never leaves my mouth"

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xd12hR68sWM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 28th, 2009, 10:44 am

enuff... :S

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 28th, 2009, 10:50 am

Wham to you that video badddddd :changes: :changes: :changes: , I ain't takin you on........Hums.........Nookie nookie nookie da da da da da da....I'll share it with you if you are my friend.....................

Well I know who I not sharing my nookie with :? :? :?

Or is it that you are not a fan of the Nookie :idea: :?: Nookie nookie nookie.........................................................................................
Last edited by Bacon on July 28th, 2009, 10:56 am, edited 2 times in total.

Return to “SUBARU”