LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

b18b_turbo

Re: LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; DAILY NEWS ;-)

Postby b18b_turbo » May 13th, 2010, 12:31 am

Jay-z gone n pay 50 cent for TUPAC of EMINEM...........now.....dog bullers in morvant.....whats next?

Bacon

Re: Re:

Postby Bacon » May 13th, 2010, 1:30 am

Redman wrote:
I know is de tot tots talk that you missin Bacon
Since that Goose run amok on yuh I find yuh scarce.

Well they so firm and tantalizing........

Just talking bout dem does make meh excited........ :oops:

And talk bout milk.......even dem 8 nipple heffa ain't have nuttin on yuh..... :|

Doh mentaion dah goose nah...you ain't wah me sleep or wah :skurry: :stalk:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » May 13th, 2010, 6:41 am

ways sah !!!! , that pic real disturbing ... ppl really gone insane !!!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 13th, 2010, 10:26 am

Oh gosh B18b you could spoil vomit, boy move that pic nah...ahhhhhhhh sick ppl.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 13th, 2010, 10:30 am

*****************HIKE UPDATE***************

DATE: 29th MAY 2010
MEETING POINT: Corner of O’meara Rd & Churchill Roosevelt H/way Arima.
TIME: 07:30

WE MEET HERE AND DRIVE TO RIO SECO.

1. BZ (maybe + 1 adult)
2. Flex + 1 and counting.
3. RB25 DET
4. Redman + belly
5. Marcus +++++...lol
6. Civic2nr +?
7. hyperformance +1
8. b18b + belly
9. Nigel (no forum name, the S402 man, :))
10. formerly 3NEKarter
11. Ravi

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 13th, 2010, 11:40 am

whats the cost yo?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 14th, 2010, 9:51 am

Thank you God for the rain but give us a blih! on the 29th... :mrgreen:

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » May 14th, 2010, 11:57 am

HAHAHAHA! Nah man a lil rain never hurt nobody :lol:

Postby Redman » May 14th, 2010, 1:29 pm

Anybody have access to some Methanol??
Im getting 20 Gallons next week and just need to have a gallon to make it til Mon Tues,

Let me know

Thanks

Allyuh fackers havent said where Rio Seco is

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 14th, 2010, 3:17 pm

^^^ Opposite Sylibia beach resort...TOCO

Postby Redman » May 14th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Like I meeting you on the highway then.

Laing mentioned that its risky running without the meth once you tune for it, the mechanic saying its no big deal -just dont hammer the car-anybody have any opinions

about the car Bacon

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 14th, 2010, 7:04 pm

Redman wrote:Like I meeting you on the highway then.

Later

Yep, It seem so...lol

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 15th, 2010, 2:21 am

Flex030 wrote:^^^ Opposite Sylibia beach resort...TOCO

lol..its not there boy :P

Its opposite the big bridge by Salybia beach, on the left hand side if heading towards Toco. There is a big sign showing the start of the track, I doubt you could miss it.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 15th, 2010, 9:38 am

^^^^^ Well ok nah... :oops: :lol:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 15th, 2010, 9:39 am

1. BZ (maybe + 1 adult)
3. RB25 DET
4. Redman + belly
5. Marcus +++++...lol
6. Civic2nr +?
7. hyperformance +1
8. b18b + belly
10. formerly 3NEKarter
11. Ravi

Bacon

Postby Bacon » May 15th, 2010, 10:18 am

Redman wrote:anybody have any opinions

about the car Bacon

In that case no.... :?

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » May 15th, 2010, 9:46 pm

anyone have any 2.0 N/A block for SOHC or even a 2.5 N/A SOHC engine or block i need one i spin a bearing.... i have some stress... have a BL5 n/a 739-2236 needed by monday

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 17th, 2010, 10:52 am

1. BZ (maybe + 1 adult)
3. RB25 DET
4. Redman + belly
5. Marcus +++++...lol
6. Civic2nr +?
7. hyperformance +1
8. b18b + belly
10. formerly 3NEKarter
11. Ravi
12. Sidken + 7
13. Black_impreza

BZ I think we should have a comfortable 15-20ppl

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » May 17th, 2010, 10:22 pm

STILL NEED ENGINE !!! HELP

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 18th, 2010, 10:56 am

^^^ Sorry buddy I cah help u with that one.

Try posting it in the auto classifieds or start a new thread..... :wink:

BZ

Postby BZ » May 18th, 2010, 1:08 pm

Flex030 wrote:*****************HIKE UPDATE***************

1. BZ (maybe + 1 adult)
3. RB25 DET
4. Redman + belly
5. Marcus +++++...lol
6. Civic2nr +?
7. hyperformance +1
8. b18b + belly
10. formerly 3NEKarter
11. Ravi
12. Sidken + 7
13. Black_impreza

BZ I think we should have a comfortable 15-20ppl

Nice! All looks good. I spoke to Michael @ Hikers Inc today and he assured me that we're on and that he will have enough Leaders to match our numbers. I will give the final figure to him closer to Saturday of course, to cater for any additions going forward.

Guys, let me know if you have any questions or concerns for the hike, so I can raise to Michael ASAP.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 18th, 2010, 3:26 pm

^^^ Two things could happen 1. More ppl come than listed or 2. ppl who on the list doh come (common). So be careful when checking numbers, at least for the leaders sake... :wink:

BZ

Postby BZ » May 19th, 2010, 12:26 pm

Really I hope neither happens, I trust those who indicate they are coming indeed come, as the leaders are paid from the fees individuals pay, so if people (that indicated) don't show up it would not be good at all. On the flip side, if additional people show up, then the leaders may have more than their group of 10 to "look after", which is something they communicated to me that they try to avoid where possible.

So guys, remember, this hike is being done on our behalf, for us, so lets make the most of it!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 19th, 2010, 1:05 pm

BZ wrote:Really I hope neither happens, I trust those who indicate they are coming indeed come, as the leaders are paid from the fees individuals pay, so if people (that indicated) don't show up it would not be good at all. On the flip side, if additional people show up, then the leaders may have more than their group of 10 to "look after", which is something they communicated to me that they try to avoid where possible.

So guys, remember, this hike is being done on our behalf, for us, so lets make the most of it!

so u saying that we goin with ppl other than LGT members? i thought it was just us....

BZ

Postby BZ » May 19th, 2010, 2:49 pm

jus us and the hike leaders boy

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 19th, 2010, 5:45 pm

B18b it might just be two leaders (Females) for our safety... :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 19th, 2010, 5:48 pm

You know KFC doh open 7am in the morning ..... all yuh still eh say who bringing what.

I bringing snacks, sandwiches and drinks but Redman toting it, the man have strong legs....lol

BZ

Postby BZ » May 20th, 2010, 9:20 am

Flex030 wrote:B18b it might just be two leaders (Females) for our safety... :mrgreen:

YUH WISH EH?

BZ

Postby BZ » May 20th, 2010, 9:37 am

Flex030 wrote:I bringing snacks, sandwiches and drinks but Redman toting it, the man have strong legs....lol

For weight purposes, I suggest no bottled drinks. Also all these drinks together may prove too much to carry over time. So what we can look at is each bringing what they are comfortable with for themselves. If you have things like light snacks to share that make no real weight difference (pringles/cheezeez) then no probs. But just be mindful that these things have to be carried, so be comfortable with the weight/size bag you pack.

Here's Hikers Inc Food Recommendations:

FOOD AND WATER: Have you enough food and water?
We recommend that you carry at least two quarts of water. You can also bring along energy drink
eg Gatorade or Lucozade.
If the weather is hot or if its is an open trail, you will need even more water.
Drink plenty of water: it helps you stay cool in the humid environment and helps to prevent cramps!
We recommend that you bring sufficient food depending on the length of the hike e.g. fruits, sandwiches, energy bars.
Bring more than you need, just in case!

Our hike:
RIO SECO
A pleasant walk through a mora forest awaits you to this hiking destination par excellence.
The visual impact of these falls and basin is lasting and makes Rio Seco a hiker's favorite destination.
For those wishing for a little adventure we offer the option of going down the river from the falls.

Rate: Easy (Falls alone).
Rate-Moderately Challenging (Falls and river).-Screening in effect. Limit- 40.

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » May 20th, 2010, 10:04 am

^^^ So that leaves out the case of beer i was bringing for Redo to tote...lol
its only 40mins them boyzzz strong .....i think...lol

Joking good advice BZ, I would pass it on scooby.. :wink:

Return to “SUBARU”