LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 23rd, 2009, 10:52 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
alyuh have REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL paper yes....i cah afford that nah!

Pot callin kettle black :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 23rd, 2009, 10:53 am

Canadian Bacon wrote:^^^

b18b_turbo wrote:
alyuh have REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL paper yes....i cah afford that nah!

Pot callin kettle black :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i prefer to be a tawa than a kettle wigga!

i jes lookin to upgrade....

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 23rd, 2009, 10:59 am

b18b_turbo wrote:i jes lookin to upgrade....

Wus yet Tawa:lol: :lol: :lol:

Sweet bike though....

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 23rd, 2009, 11:14 am

b18b sweet bike at one time I was seriously considering buying one after the cycling meet in Arima.

That is a great price for that TREK...I have seen some up to 30k already

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 23rd, 2009, 11:22 am

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

I had a 18 speed that costed <$1000 :oops:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 23rd, 2009, 11:28 am

Flex030 wrote:b18b sweet bike at one time I was seriously considering buying one after the cycling meet in Arima.

That is a great price for that TREK...I have seen some up to 30k already

cycling meet with who? Madonna Wheelers?

I bought this bike back on 2004....or i might just sell it and buy a exhaust :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 23rd, 2009, 1:47 pm

Nah I’m too old I would have to start in category five and work my way up... :mrgreen:

Actually I wanted to do road cycling instead... :P

Arima Wheelers>>>>>ketch yuhself… :D

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 23rd, 2009, 2:16 pm

Flex030 wrote:Nah I’m too old I would have to start in category five and work my way up... :mrgreen:

Actually I wanted to do road cycling instead... :P

Arima Wheelers>>>>>ketch yuhself… :D

Category 5 is Road Cycling flexy :P

And its Madonna Wheelers from Arima :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 23rd, 2009, 3:47 pm

I was not referring to category 5 for road, track cycling sir....:D

Yes sir Madonna is from Arima but I support Arima wheelers they are two different clubs…. :wink:

The young Browne's, brother and sister eats up the track. Look out for them in future cycling... :twisted:

I still like your bike.... :P

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 2:35 pm

Flex030,

You could put the monster on Trinirides.com as well........It FREE!!!!!!!!!!! (for now)

I sent them an email and within 5 mins they posted my car.........You see them other people that you does pay does take 2-3 days to do that.

No ole talk there as well.......................

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 24th, 2009, 4:06 pm

no ole talk, no post! look at our ched for crying out louddd!

MUHUHUHUHHAHHAH!!

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 4:22 pm

Dais a different story...........Business is business....

I ain't see it posted here.......................................

I just making a lil recommendation to the man............Ah sorry right!!!!!!

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 24th, 2009, 4:32 pm

oh gosh, i jes on wildness yo...
move from Vancouver and come back Gran Couva yo!! :P

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 24th, 2009, 4:44 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:Dais a different story...........Business is business....

I ain't see it posted here.......................................

I just making a lil recommendation to the man............Ah sorry right!!!!!!

CB I’m not complaining... :D

Thanks

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 5:06 pm

You are welcome Flex

b18b_turbo wrote:oh gosh, i jes on wildness yo...
move from Vancouver and come back Gran Couva yo!! :P

What I coming back for.....ah fed up getting rob :? :? :?

And Trinidad have no nudist beaches 8-) 8-) 8-) Next Tuesday :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 24th, 2009, 10:03 pm

I got lots of new CCTV stock! Pics n stuff posted!! check it out guys! :D

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... 36#3518236

U need a system CB? U only gettin robbed :P

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 10:55 pm

You find that funnyb18b :? :? :?......................:P :P :P

I will pass that info on to the person runnin d operation.........I doh care anymore all my stuff gone already :(

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 24th, 2009, 10:58 pm

haahaha, i get robbed too yo..

imfornt my house..thanks to manning for bringing them no-gooders to our environs...

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 11:26 pm

Here is to reply 200 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

So am b18b_turbo, you security system and dem ain't help you out wrt that........ :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 24th, 2009, 11:31 pm

Canadian Bacon wrote:Here is to reply 200 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

So am b18b_turbo, you security system and dem ain't help you out wrt that........ :twisted: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:(......

no, the camersa didnt have guns at the time :(

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 24th, 2009, 11:36 pm

No matter what hour ah post allyuh quick to respond...............

Dem is the fackers that supposed to be getting cancer and sh!t and dead out young :? :? :?

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 25th, 2009, 1:34 am

lol ^^^

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 25th, 2009, 11:34 am

Nice system b18b I’m sorry you did not get it before I installed mine. I would still make some links for you, great price... :wink:

Hey guys do not misunderstand me please, I know the government has a responsibility to keep the citizens of Trinidad and Tobago safe but we are also accountable.

We have been condoning this behavior for years by seeing crime taking place, knowing people who commit these crimes and we did nothing about it because we were to afraid to do something and I could understand that.

We as adults and parents would encourage youngsters to be disrespectful and not correct them but make it into a big joke. Those were the days when your teacher would scold you and if your parents found out you would get a double dose when you get home. Fathers have a great influence in children’s lives especially young boys they need to be shown LOVE and good examples have to be shown. That’s one of the main reason we have been nurturing such behaviors for all these years and now we would all stand the consequences of such.

All this corruption (crime) can be summarized into one word GREED. The criminals clearly want something that some one else has but do not want to work hard to accomplish stuff the right way. That’s why it is so hard for us to follow the will of the LORD.

If people would Love each other, know GOD and not be so selfish and materialistic we would have a much better world to live in.
The late MJ spoke about it in most of his songs; maybe his death would bring some kind of reasoning and self reflection among the masses... :|

Flex030 :cool:
Last edited by Flex030 on July 25th, 2009, 1:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 25th, 2009, 12:13 pm

PUT ON THE SPEED CHANNEL!! THER IS A LEGACY RACING ON A CIRCUIT!!

*will reply to ur post in a sec flex :P*

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 25th, 2009, 12:29 pm

Some links would be greatly appreciated Flex :) Thanks.

I agree with your point regarding upbringing, but i believe that is only one small part of the broad spectrum of corruption.

In my eyes it is more an issue of laziness than greed. They are not willing to work or sacrifice for a second to reach somewhere.

it is also a RACE ISSUE. Call me racist, call me closed-minded, it matters not to me, I got robbed twice in the space of a year VERY close to home. The first time i was walking home with two cousins at 8pm right on the parallel street to mines, car pulls up, puts guns in our face and attempt to kidnap one of us. God knows why they didnt take us....they got a Nokia N90 and a Sony K500....oh waw....all that for two phones that are code locked :S.... That time, we were addressed a "F^@&ing M^#*&@&#t INDIANS".....and the second time as well...

Freeport used to be an area where i used to walk teh streets at 2 and 3 am freely, with no worries! Only since these housing development in our environs have been set up, crime is coming closer and closer to home. AND IT DISGUSTS ME!

You cant even work hard and have a "nice car" without having to fear for your life everywhere you go....because they target you depending on your purshases. Mind you, when we got robbeb in the street home, i was in an armless wit a big hole, short pants, rubber ding-dings and a bicycle...my cousins didnt look too impressive either. I am certain tha if we were of African descent we would not have been bothered with.

I grew up with a very open mind, giving everyone a fair chance and the benefit of the doubt, but now i find myself judging people, being wary and even staying clear. Don't blame me, the people bring it upon themselves by their actions. People came telling me its not a race issue, but i told them this:

"SHOW ME A B15 WITH 5 INDIAN FELLAS DRIVIN TRU LAVANTILLE STOPPING AND ROBBING PEOPLE, THEN COME AND TELL ME ITS NOT A RACE ISSUE"

Everyone knows but afraid to admit because it is something frowned upon to say outright....but the truth is ugly 90% of the time....

If it ever happen again, that person goin to be staring a 9's in the barrel......

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » July 25th, 2009, 12:34 pm

ey not to side step allyuh =] , but i was passing through couva this morning by the police station and there's a white legacy totally written off !! ... it hurt meh to see it cause it looked like a dinosaur bite it up :mrgreen:

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » July 25th, 2009, 12:37 pm

hmmmm i wonder if he parting out :mrgreen:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » July 25th, 2009, 1:12 pm

b18b I hear your cry buddy but maybe it's a case of jealousy as well because on my side both of my neighbors lost there Almera's and they are both Afro-Trinidadians.

I'm real sorry to hear about your dilemma.
Not to worry we are ready and we would fight back... :evil:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » July 25th, 2009, 8:16 pm

and ah sure you aion't even try to chain them up to buy my 2000 legacy :? :? :?

Not relatively bandit prone...... :wink:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 25th, 2009, 8:20 pm

it not tobo....so throw ur frame :P

jk

Return to “SUBARU”