LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 27th, 2010, 10:55 pm

how abt an LGT Salybia hike? ;)

think abt it, its a real nice easy hike with a gorgeous waterfall at the end

Aditi_Sportline

SUPER PRO Legacy Polyurethane Bushings

Postby Aditi_Sportline » February 28th, 2010, 7:21 am

Here is the list of parts that are available for the Legacy BP/BL5

front cradle arm bushing kit
front sway bar bushing kit
rear sway bar bushing kit
power steering rack and pinion bushing kit.

i have the full kit installed on my car and well, a couple of my friends on scooby also have em installed. These bushings are also available with offset casters so for the demanding driver and the performance oriented driver would consider these. here is a link to superpro's site have a peep at the online catalog as there are pictures there of al the bushings. I have these in stock as well as for the BH/BE legacies as well.

http://203.31.191.243/fulcrumCat/

Just for LGT members i can offer special discounts and installation costs, but as they say... only one way for you know for sure "try it you might like it" :P. Have a read about the bushings

http://www.fulcrumsuspensions.com.au/superpro.html

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 28th, 2010, 11:58 am

y dont u post prices?

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 28th, 2010, 12:10 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:how abt an LGT Salybia hike? ;)

think abt it, its a real nice easy hike with a gorgeous waterfall at the end

That sounds great buddy we on like Donkey Kong... :wink:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 28th, 2010, 12:24 pm

Flex030 wrote: we on like Donkey Kong... :wink:

a saying from your prehistoric time i presume? :shock:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » February 28th, 2010, 12:28 pm

i reccommend vyshall one melllllionnnnnnnnnn percent!!!!! muhahahahahahaaaaa

Arif

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » February 28th, 2010, 1:52 pm

didn't know you in here man..... and you didn't tell them fellas bout the bushings yet.... :? ...thanks for the feedback as always.

AS FOR THE PRICES PART, I LIKE TO DEAL WITH ALL INTERESTS AND INQUIRIES PERSONALLY.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » February 28th, 2010, 2:23 pm

i aint install it yet

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » February 28th, 2010, 4:11 pm

SWAY BARS MAKE YUH BAWL.!!!!!!!!!LOL :mrgreen:

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 28th, 2010, 4:54 pm

i sent you a pm there vyshall,

Postby Redman » February 28th, 2010, 5:25 pm

Well I sorry eh but I from Point FORTIN

whey de ass we could jet ski in de east??

Without trying to be obstructionist(Bacon I mean difficult) isnt there a little breakdown in logic in a car club of sorts going on a lime to walk somewhere?

What about a river lime?

vyshall welcome-just ignore Bacon and you cool.

Oh yes-anytime marcus asking bout rubber be afraid-very afraid.

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 28th, 2010, 5:31 pm

^^^ lol

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » February 28th, 2010, 6:30 pm

vyshall wrote:SWAY BARS MAKE YUH BAWL.!!!!!!!!!LOL :mrgreen:

oh yea fuh reallllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cornering like ah beyotch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ah just waiting to do the full install and ill do ah review!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » February 28th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Redman, jet ski in the east i'm not sure... :|

River lime sounding good too.... :twisted:

Which one of you guys are a good cook? :P

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » February 28th, 2010, 8:15 pm

Redman wrote:Well I sorry eh but I from Point FORTIN

none of us here tell u go go live in a cave...

later

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » February 28th, 2010, 9:30 pm

i culd cook but it does always come out hot like peppa!!!!lol

and i go c if i get ah wifey to help......lol

BZ

Postby BZ » March 1st, 2010, 8:41 am

Redman, Flex - I don't think there's availability to Jet Ski in the east....so we might end up by a river i feel. Hike sounding real good too!

vyshal....welcome! let us know of your kits and pricing as soon as you can, thanks!

Postby Redman » March 1st, 2010, 8:47 am

b18b_turbo wrote:
Redman wrote:Well I sorry eh but I from Point FORTIN

none of us here tell u go go live in a cave...

later

Well boy at least I was right. THERE IS NOWHERE TO JETSKI IN THE EAST.

And Point eh no cave breddo.
It might have some gyul that look like they born in a cave but Point itself eh no cave.

And it eh have no way I eating anyting that Arif cook-The man skinny-he cannot know anyting bout food.

LAter

BZ

Postby BZ » March 1st, 2010, 8:51 am

^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » March 1st, 2010, 12:45 pm

heheh, i jes pullin yuh leg

lewe go clifton hill and fish nah fellas, that is a bess lime too! i pull up a "grande de calle" [grantakai] there already :D

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » March 1st, 2010, 7:31 pm

lmao redman yuh killin mih with joness!!!!!

Postby Redman » March 1st, 2010, 8:47 pm

b18b that sounding like a cool lime.

OR we could organise a little show in Sando :shock: :shock:

And I serious eh.

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » March 1st, 2010, 9:03 pm

yuh mean like a car show ? :mrgreen:

Aditi_Sportline

Postby Aditi_Sportline » March 1st, 2010, 9:36 pm

interesting, legacy car show!!!!!! that will be a first ! but this would be just for the love of it and well association with members , unless we having some small runs to heat things up !!!! lol

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » March 1st, 2010, 9:59 pm

^^^^ lol , you could call it that.

AWD Motorsports

Postby AWD Motorsports » March 1st, 2010, 10:53 pm

:faint:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » March 2nd, 2010, 3:04 am

away wit the cars! lets have some fun!

Postby Redman » March 2nd, 2010, 8:24 am

I never say ANYTING bout car show eh.

Im talking live entertainment.

Used to have a hand in a bar and we run these shows now and then.

Midday during the week till.
Usually on a Tuesday or Thursday-and once on a Sat, so by 5-6 everybody had a time and still reach home in time for dinner-or mass on Saturday.

Worked excellently.

Let me know I will organize-Marcus your input will be greatly appreciated.

Later

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » March 2nd, 2010, 8:53 am

^^^ white diamonds ? =] ..... im all for this , not a problem !! .... what kinda $ we lookin at ?

Postby Redman » March 2nd, 2010, 9:12 am

Nah,
The bar closed down-wrong location but we ran the shows in the last 2 months to have some fun.

But still have the location etc-

well the last one we sponsored-for loyal customers nah.

Off the hook.

If people game I could get the ball rollin.

Later

Return to “SUBARU”